No friends.
No dreams.
then u fuck off
Fk you
Noob..
I need help
Help
Go try to communicate with others, dun be too reserved to yourself. Talk to others around a common topic and with the same mentality.
Whats the point of posting hre and bothering us since you don't trust anyone and don't follow what anyone tell you. Its just a waste of our time even trying.
I need counselling.
I dont want tell others my secret.
It's privacy
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I need counselling.
It's privacy
you need counselling right? hmm but we are not counsellers here leh XD
It's privacy
I reason y i bothered to add u on msn in the past was becos i thought u were worth helping but you have proven me wrong time and time again. Adding you and even considering helping you would be 1 of the worse mistakes i've made since posting on SGF. Look at all my posts and you are the only person who i've given up given any constructive comments since they all go to death years.
Even if you approach a proper counsellor, you have to be truthful and since you are only going to lie about everything, not even a proper counsellor would be able to give you much advice or help.
Lets not forget that visiting a counsellor you will need give all your personal information as everything is filed and recorded. Its kept confidential but all your personal details have to be given anyway.
But I don't know you.
Sian
no it's NO MUSIC NO DREAM.solution to your problem:watch DMC. ![]()
Go find a counsellor and its the same. You won't know him/her but you still have to be frank and tell him/her everything for them to help. If you only want talk to people you know, go find your parents or classmates since theres noone here that is not a stranger to you.
Everyone who works in such fields are all sworn to secrecy and cannot mention anything about their clients or people they meet/know through their area of work. Counsellors cannot openly discuss their cases with people just like i've sign a document with MCYS that forbids me from ever mentioning any details or identify any of the boys i work with in the homes.
We have our integrety when we choose to do such stuff and to help, we need the person to trust us before help can be offered but since u can never trust anyone then who do you expect would be able or willing to help you....
I KNEW IT
I FUCKING KNEW IT
I FUCKING KNEW THE LOSER WILL CREATE A THREAD AGAIN
4D ALSO NOT THAT ZHUN
It's privacy
THEN TOO BAD
It too late.. its just too late..
u got served
i copy paste detachee post
I'm really sad
lah! This world
you sad only?
This is my second thread already. People also more thread than
you.
Nobody treats me as a
friend. Insecurity. If you desperately need the
sense of belonging - join a gang.
All take me like a follower. Read above.
Ask me follow. Read 2 lines above.
Then dump me after following. Read 3 lines above.
That's what my friends did to me sia! Read 4 lines above.
I'm really sad. Read 7 lines
above.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which
girl. Your point
being?
They don't help me somemore. Help yourself, nobody owes you
nothing.
Hais all treat me like cow dump.
Read 8 lines above.
A noob guy who failed academically badly. Help yourself and seek
help.
Hais. Sad
again?
You don't understand all my pain I'm going
through. Frigging open
your eyes and look at the pain of others, who are you? What is your
pain?
I really have little friends. Get some help or join a gang.
Always after school. I go back home. You should. Go home
study.
No friends stay with me. Of course, you don't have any..
remember?
I slack all day long at
home. Don't just
slack, study too.
No friends , No
girl. No money, no
honey.
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year
old. That's what? A
miserable 14 years?
I would really want one. Even if puppy love. Join a gang, got ah
lians.
I just wanna have the
feel. Caress yourself.
Wear gloves.
But no girls would even like me ffs.
ffs.
I cant even get a chance to speak to those
girls. They're not
interested to hear your whining
I mean all the
hot ones.
Sad.
And even the ugly ones.
So sad.
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert.
Can tell you are emo. How about an
emo joke? How many emo guys are needed to change a
lightbulb?
I go school.
That's right, doc... Who
doesn't?
Stay at one area of my desk. What area? Calculate how big? cm x cm =
cm^2
Wait till school ends That's right, doc... Who doesn't? Or join a
gang.
Then go home. You should. Go home study.
No friends talk to me. Just read above.
Not even a girl. Not even friends, where got
girl?
I'm sad. This world you sad only?
Nobody wanna friend me. Insecurity. If you desperately need the
I'm ugly and no girls like. Insecurity. If you desperately need the
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I
like. Not even
friends, where got girl?
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help
them Get some help or
join a gang.
Who will understand me? Nobody will.
Nobody
will. You said it,
doc.
Who will help me? Nobody will.
Nobody will. You said it, doc.
Hais.
Wth
Forget it. I'll openly declare that i'll delete you off MSN. Even ask for help on MSN you need give me fake accounts so just let the rest be warned. I must be the only 1 stupid enough to think you were ever worth helping...
Give up on this account and start a new 1. You won't do anything else.
seriously, he says he has been single for 14 years? wa i 21 years and i did not even complain... come on la, get a life! dkcx, u have done the right thing by delete his msn...
and TS, you will get more friends in the future and don't keep on asking how how how? i read the rest of the threads u have posted, i will feel pity at first but after a while, i felt irritated and amusing LOL
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i copy paste detachee post
I'm really sad lah! This world you sad only?
This is my second thread already. People also more thread than you.
Nobody treats me as a friend. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
All take me like a follower. Read above.
Ask me follow. Read 2 lines above.
Then dump me after following. Read 3 lines above.
That's what my friends did to me sia! Read 4 lines above.
I'm really sad. Read 7 lines above.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which girl. Your point being?
They don't help me somemore. Help yourself, nobody owes you nothing.
Hais all treat me like cow dump. Read 8 lines above.
A noob guy who failed academically badly. Help yourself and seek help.
Hais. Sad again?
You don't understand all my pain I'm going through. Frigging open your eyes and look at the pain of others, who are you? What is your pain?
I really have little friends. Get some help or join a gang.
Always after school. I go back home. You should. Go home study.
No friends stay with me. Of course, you don't have any.. remember?
I slack all day long at home. Don't just slack, study too.
No friends , No girl. No money, no honey.
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year old. That's what? A miserable 14 years?
I would really want one. Even if puppy love. Join a gang, got ah lians.
I just wanna have the feel. Caress yourself. Wear gloves.
But no girls would even like me ffs. ffs.
I cant even get a chance to speak to those girls. They're not interested to hear your whining
I mean all the hot ones. Sad.
And even the ugly ones. So sad.
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert. Can tell you are emo. How about an emo joke? How many emo guys are needed to change a lightbulb?
I go school. That's right, doc... Who doesn't?
Stay at one area of my desk. What area? Calculate how big? cm x cm = cm^2
Wait till school ends That's right, doc... Who doesn't? Or join a gang.
Then go home. You should. Go home study.
No friends talk to me. Just read above.
Not even a girl. Not even friends, where got girl?
I'm sad. This world you sad only?
Nobody wanna friend me. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I'm ugly and no girls like. Insecurity. If you desperately need the sense of belonging - join a gang.
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I like. Not even friends, where got girl?
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help them Get some help or join a gang.
Who will understand me? Nobody will.
Who will help me? Nobody will.
you're very efficient
Originally posted by Detached:
you're very efficient
kum sia ![]()
You deserved it.
u again!
pls cont in existin thread!