started this topic coz i feel damm annoyed by all those chi bao mei shi zuo (nothing better to do) people
Ah bengs who go up to you for no bloody hell reason and start scolding u and even leading to a fight ...seriously and u dont even know wtf bbq did u do to them.
Need some help on how to deal with these people...currently have alot of problems..
hahahhaahahaha you also chi bao mei shi zuo post about them here....
aiya tell them that you and them can go fuck spider~
den post where?u tell me which forum i go post. asking for help nia.. u dowan help dont come here give bo liao replies ?fuck spider?
let them beat u, rmb the faces
then u report police.
if u report police before they beat u, no use. the police will say " im sorry we can't do anything because they haven't take any actions" ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:den post where?u tell me which forum i go post. asking for help nia.. u dowan help dont come here give bo liao replies ?fuck spider?
bo liao people must entertain with bo liao thread ma....bu shuang lai la...i wait for you down under
i know what u can do
u can squat down
then protect ur head with ur arms
like that when they attack u
at least ur head is safe
rofl?ah lian arh?i scare lo.....u how old arh?other post u say generation gap..asking help from this kind of thing bo liao?sianz.. get a life..
and btw no one had same problem meh?a few of my frens also having same problem i thought surely someone here must have this experienced this same problem de..
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah you amuse me so much.....is this what's happening in the world of sgf? hahahahaahahahhahhahahahahahahahahahaha
u stare at them is it??
dun bother about them la
if scared, then go hire bodyguard la ![]()
rofl u think i know so much about SGF? open your eyes big and see 14 post and fcking anoying everytime i need to wait 5 mins for new post ==
not say scared la but is damm anoying everytime these people wan find trouble den must call fren all this all dat to settle and in the end wads the logic?settle wad?wtf to settle?u didnt even do anything rofl
hahahahahahahahahahahhaahahahaha all the more....HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
hmm how old are you and under what circumstances are you meeting them?
in school, or like strangers in the streets?
u have to get used to it la since u r in sg
other countries also got ah beng also de
i wont get bother with those ah beng lol
y cos i know they got nothing to do ma
im 15 half .
Mostly in the streets but some in school and school ones are damm anoying this no life bo liao ah beng just asked me to meet him tommorow after school in the bbal court to settle i was like wad?settle wad? i bet he just had nothing to do and wan find trouble
THe ones in the streets are also damm anoying but not as ones in the school because the ones in the school u keep meeting them and they do alot of anoying LIKE SEIROUSLY anoying things
Originally posted by gunner77:let them beat u, rmb the faces
then u report police.
if u report police before they beat u, no use. the police will say " im sorry we can't do anything because they haven't take any actions"
Got face no name also no use... ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:started this topic coz i feel damm annoyed by all those chi bao mei shi zuo (nothing better to do) people
Ah bengs who go up to you for no bloody hell reason and start scolding u and even leading to a fight ...seriously and u dont even know wtf bbq did u do to them.
Need some help on how to deal with these people...currently have alot of problems..
Kick their balls before they can finish their sentence and RUN LIKE HELL! ![]()
Hmm...i never get into such incidents before, maybe because I'm a peace-loving girl. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Got face no name also no use...
u never watch tv ah? ![]()
can describe then the police use computer draw out the face ![]()
yea coz your a girl well im a guy
girls dont really get into much trouble from my view lol..
Also need help on wad to do tommorow dont wan to call all my frens to come to my school just for this no life ah beng who creates trouble out of nothing he made a story of me banged his friend and called him mother @$@$@ and after i talked to him longer he changed his story into MY FRIEND did dat to his friend ..
I mean seriously its just damm dumb
Originally posted by gunner77:u never watch tv ah?
can describe then the police use computer draw out the face
U watch too much tv liao.... ![]()
As if they will bring you back to station to draw face for a simple assault case.
U watch too much tv liao....As if they will bring you back to station to draw face for a simple assault case.
ya la ya la singapore police the best! ![]()
you go and tell them about your parents who make you cut your hair.. i bet they'll go commit suicide immediately
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:im 15 half .
Mostly in the streets but some in school and school ones are damm anoying this no life bo liao ah beng just asked me to meet him tommorow after school in the bbal court to settle i was like wad?settle wad? i bet he just had nothing to do and wan find trouble
THe ones in the streets are also damm anoying but not as ones in the school because the ones in the school u keep meeting them and they do alot of anoying LIKE SEIROUSLY anoying things
Maybe try to stay away from them?
Originally posted by gunner77:ya la ya la singapore police the best!
Only you support police. ![]()
Only you support police.
dont support police then support what?
nurse?
so that they can help u bandage your wounds? ![]()
u need to pick up Wing Chun, trust me.. After you beat them not only you have become dignified but also you will receive rice