Originally posted by eeden.:2day so kind to me worxz.
eh skin is the most nutritious part of the potato hor!
Originally posted by Babelfish:eh skin is the most nutritious part of the potato hor!
dont want,dont like. ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:started this topic coz i feel damm annoyed by all those chi bao mei shi zuo (nothing better to do) people
Ah bengs who go up to you for no bloody hell reason and start scolding u and even leading to a fight ...seriously and u dont even know wtf bbq did u do to them.
Need some help on how to deal with these people...currently have alot of problems..
they don't even dare look at me. cause with my size i pawn them with body splash LOL
Originally posted by youyayu:they don't even dare look at me. cause with my size i pawn them with body splash LOL
real or not? u r just boosting de lor
now still got ahbeng ahlian de mehx?gang?shit..i think i am old liao..that's why no beng lians come scold me pick fight..shit!
Originally posted by themoment86:now still got ahbeng ahlian de mehx?gang?shit..i think i am old liao..that's why no beng lians come scold me pick fight..shit!
tadar leh..now is all the xdd xmm act gangster,pick fights for small thing.you havent seen them nia.
Originally posted by eeden.:tadar leh..now is all the xdd xmm act gangster,pick fights for small thing.you havent seen them nia.
Ask them try me... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ask them try me...
go piak piak them
Ask them try me...
they like to bo mia (say the gang name) and fight handicap match one leh ![]()
Originally posted by 93'guy:go piak piak them
Yes sir... ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:they like to bo mia (say the gang name) and fight handicap match one leh
Wah.. so noob wan ar? ![]()
wah lao..to all beng/lian in sgforums..if you read this..please..get a life..bet u havent seen the real world right?haix
Wah.. so noob wan ar?
what to say,all gina ma. ![]()
and tmd i look so weak meh,got some small boy knock into me when i was reading newspapers and walking then trying to pick a fight.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:bo liao people must entertain with bo liao thread ma....
like that i must reply too..lol
Ask them try me...
eh come
i wan to try u
one on one
where?
Originally posted by gunner77:eh come
i wan to try u
one on one
where?
Later... hotel ![]()
Later... hotel
HUAT YOU!
u are not invited ![]()
u wait! u just wait
nb stare what lan? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT YOU!
u are not invited
u wait! u just wait
nb stare what lan?
Childish uncle... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT YOU!
u are not invited
u wait! u just wait
nb stare what lan?
i want stare leh.want tio one on one ar? ![]()
we tio one on one....pillow fight. ![]()
you must satisfy the mother and give the ah beng a new sibling den they stop bothering you ![]()
Originally posted by SIanzlIFez:Need some help on how to deal with these people...currently have alot of problems..
You did start a funny topic,base on your topic>help on how to deal with 怪兰亚明
If u got guts,i believe u had already whack them till they scare you,instead of coming here to post.
You can also choose to be a 缩头乌龟,hide whenever u see them to prevent them from giving you problem..
It your call.
Childish uncle...
why?
bo ji ah? ![]()
U WAIT! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:i want stare leh.want tio one on one ar?
we tio one on one....pillow fight.
but me ish prefer cat fight ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why?
bo ji ah?
U WAIT!
Waiting.... ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:but me ish prefer cat fight
ok dun b rough wif mii,i ish beri gentle de worxz. ![]()