HELLO!! writing again cause i have problem >.< some of you might have know something about me and my ex..if not then its ok la..anyway i am curious about something so i hope you guys can give me some opinion..
So here the thing..i broke with him few months back and we still remain contact as really gd friends..so which means we work together..go out together play and have fun very often etc la..till now i can say i have somehow moved on liao..but will get jealous when i know he is having fun with his gf..they recently won a trip to china and they are leaving in a weeks time for 5days..i must say i will miss him badly..*seriously all these is not important but may lead to some clue*
so i have a bad temper..i get upset over every single thing that includes when he is meeting his gf afterwork i will get really piss off and make a fuss out of it..get really fuckup when his gf is visiting him for work and i am there as well..*well his gf hates me* and recently..he owe me $$ but i didnt press him for money coz he keep saying now no pay..cant return me..but later on he tell me say that he has got 700bucks for the china trip..i was like WTF?no money to eat but got money for trip..i was stumped..got really angry and msg him asking is he exploiting my kindness by telling me no money to eat bla bla..then he say the 700bucks is his gf gave her for safekeeping and not his..but i dont believe..i still carrying on making a fuss..so finally he said that he will return me the cash and will not do anything with me and doesnt wish to see me anymore becoz he cant stand my attitude..
QNS: i admit my attitude really has got problem and probably due to jealousy...but i dont understand why everytime he say dont meet..end up we will still go out..and usually he will make the move..personally i feel that is becoz we are dependent on each other..but i am not quite sure whether is it so..
sorry for the messy untidy language used becoz i am not thinking straight now..
its ok la, u are just upset over the money la. Fk him nicely upside down at the work place. Make him pai seh.
Move on completely la... and get back your money.
Originally posted by themoment86:HELLO!! writing again cause i have problem >.< some of you might have know something about me and my ex..if not then its ok la..anyway i am curious about something so i hope you guys can give me some opinion..
So here the thing..i broke with him few months back and we still remain contact as really gd friends..so which means we work together..go out together play and have fun very often etc la..till now i can say i have somehow moved on liao..but will get jealous when i know he is having fun with his gf..they recently won a trip to china and they are leaving in a weeks time for 5days..i must say i will miss him badly..*seriously all these is not important but may lead to some clue*so i have a bad temper..i get upset over every single thing that includes when he is meeting his gf afterwork i will get really piss off and make a fuss out of it..get really fuckup when his gf is visiting him for work and i am there as well..*well his gf hates me* and recently..he owe me $$ but i didnt press him for money coz he keep saying now no pay..cant return me..but later on he tell me say that he has got 700bucks for the china trip..i was like WTF?no money to eat but got money for trip..i was stumped..got really angry and msg him asking is he exploiting my kindness by telling me no money to eat bla bla..then he say the 700bucks is his gf gave her for safekeeping and not his..but i dont believe..i still carrying on making a fuss..so finally he said that he will return me the cash and will not do anything with me and doesnt wish to see me anymore becoz he cant stand my attitude..
QNS: i admit my attitude really has got problem and probably due to jealousy...but i dont understand why everytime he say dont meet..end up we will still go out..and usually he will make the move..personally i feel that is becoz we are dependent on each other..but i am not quite sure whether is it so..
Don't loan anybody money in the future lor....if you really need to, then give them the money.
Don't think too highly of your ex-boyfriend, he's not that great anyway.
Tell yourself he's not that awesome anyway and thank your lucky stars that you're not STUCKED with him right now. ![]()
You're friends, remember. Not bf/gf relationship.
He do not want to live his life with you, thats all. You are not his enemy.
I have friends who are bad tempered too, and some others sucks, but still my friend.
hello friends, give Me A Minute, Give U All Suprise There. Welcome to our websit: welljordan.com.Our company wholesale all kinds of brand shoes,Apparel,handbags,purses,wallets,belts,sunglasses etc..We provide high quality with lowest prices.Pls visite welljordan.com to know more details.
get back your money, and give up being jealous, move away, find another company to work at, and completely forget him. Otherwise you're known as another case of "women stalkers"
this sound that u had not complete move on yet u still in the mist of transition that why u still feel that enjoying to spend time wif him, get jealous n ect.
my advice to u is that dun care him and draw a very clear line wif him
cos the way u type it sound like he keep using u when he feel like it
guys like him is a asshole.
dun get use by this kind of guy
Originally posted by themoment86:HELLO!! writing again cause i have problem >.< some of you might have know something about me and my ex..if not then its ok la..anyway i am curious about something so i hope you guys can give me some opinion..
So here the thing..i broke with him few months back and we still remain contact as really gd friends..so which means we work together..go out together play and have fun very often etc la..till now i can say i have somehow moved on liao..but will get jealous when i know he is having fun with his gf..they recently won a trip to china and they are leaving in a weeks time for 5days..i must say i will miss him badly..*seriously all these is not important but may lead to some clue*so i have a bad temper..i get upset over every single thing that includes when he is meeting his gf afterwork i will get really piss off and make a fuss out of it..get really fuckup when his gf is visiting him for work and i am there as well..*well his gf hates me* and recently..he owe me $$ but i didnt press him for money coz he keep saying now no pay..cant return me..but later on he tell me say that he has got 700bucks for the china trip..i was like WTF?no money to eat but got money for trip..i was stumped..got really angry and msg him asking is he exploiting my kindness by telling me no money to eat bla bla..then he say the 700bucks is his gf gave her for safekeeping and not his..but i dont believe..i still carrying on making a fuss..so finally he said that he will return me the cash and will not do anything with me and doesnt wish to see me anymore becoz he cant stand my attitude..
sounds like someone i know, like to borrow money and gamble, got money spend on women and tour here tour there but when ask to pay back claims its all from his girlfriend.
even if your temper is bad doesn't mean that u will get upset due to little things that had happened.
what you need to do is to know more friends esp those who are much older then u.
it will benefit u.
take care.
welll babe... take it easy.... life is such..... it always in life..... take it as another chapter....
Cheers .........
Press him for money! make his life a mess! like how he makes ur life like a mess! lol!
that is fun! More fun then u and him together! he is trying to have 2 gf! He is a fucking asshole lor! U still want to play kinky games with him! hahaha! lol!
maybe can get aid lor! heehee! U have break u with him already! then what for keep seeing him! then make urself more sad!
think abt ur future! u think that he will marry u ! Fat Hope! stupid girl , not brain! A prostituter in disguise!! lol! depise u!
How abt u have sex with him then tell him to stop seeing his gf! u want to keep him mah! then he continue to see his gf! haha! what situation u got!!! heehee!
I love that sadistic feeling! MUHAHAHAHAHA! 3 people suffer! yeah!
Then continue to have sex with him! Because he will still do it , that is his nature! I have seen a lot of case!
He still have to make a decision and a choice! heehee!
I teach u how to have more fun, But I tell u , u will have more hurt until u make up ur mind what u want to do in your life!
Is it worth your life for the guy? Ask yourself!
wake up!! he alr hv a girlfriend!! Get the hell out of his life..find yourself a new boyfriend n move on with ur life.![]()
eh..money is impt to women ok....get back ur cash! and get him out of your life~!
Originally posted by Goodzhang01:hello friends, give Me A Minute, Give U All Suprise There. Welcome to our websit: welljordan.com.Our company wholesale all kinds of brand shoes,Apparel,handbags,purses,wallets,belts,sunglasses etc..We provide high quality with lowest prices.Pls visite welljordan.com to know more details.
Shut up farmer ![]()
themoment,
Let's face it girl.
You havn't broken up with him, but he had with you.
The money is only a sad excuse for you to hang on to that old and broken past with him.
Let the money go, take it as a payment for his past companionship services. And the price you pay to learn a lesson in relationship.
There are so many people around you, he is not the only one who can be a good friend. So let him go too.
Why bother getting yourself all frazzled ? He is not going to care, because you're the only one suffering right now.
You may claim to be his good friend.. but in fact, you are not, because you cannot wish him happiness from the bottom of your heart. Think about it.
Good luck.
u have not moved on lo.. dun deceive urself.
y would u be jealous if u have moved on?
it's not abt the $50.. it's the fact that he's gg on a trip with his gf that's making u really nervous.
dependent? i think it's more likely to be 'possessive'.
erm...whichever it is..i have not seen him for very long le..and after the trip he din even bother to let me know he is back..chatted with him online and he say he did it on purpose..and suddenly say he wish to stay apart from me..so i was like..oh..ok..if he has decided then ok lo..hahax..i am so tired of his undecisive attitude...decided to let him be..
-end-