i love to say, singlehood is best :D
haiz....next time got voucher, just give me lah...i am willing to be the bad guy...give me, all give me~~~~
Originally posted by brainerror:i love to say, singlehood is best :D
hmm we shall see how long u can stay single.. XD
i seriously don't get it leh...could the bf have tried understanding the situation first? she might have the habit of impulse buying(which most women do) and might be trying to kick the habit...The voucher doesn't need her to pay a cent for it and i don't see why the bf is making it a big deal? sorry to say that...but i think the bf is really..not mature enough...
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:i seriously don't get it leh...could the bf have tried understanding the situation first? she might have the habit of impulse buying(which most women do) and might be trying to kick the habit...The voucher doesn't need her to pay a cent for it and i don't see why the bf is making it a big deal? sorry to say that...but i think the bf is really..not mature enough...
ya lor! and he still tell us to 'grow up'! he should be the 1 who needs to grow up!
Originally posted by ppin:The shoes came free, she jumped at the opportunity to get a pair of free shoes so she wouldn't otherwise have to spend to increase the already-sadly-small number of shoes she owns. said by - MooKu
to me it isn't as simple as it looks alright.. like i said.. u r not in our relationship.. u do not understand our problems..
to many it would be wise for her to get it free.. but to me the her old self is still lingering there..spending when there isn't a need to.. that might not be a big problem to many.. but it is a sign that will lead to bigger spending $ issues in future for us.. she could have given the voucher to somebody else? i know what i'm gg to say next is crazy to many.. but she could have bought sth and gave it to charity.. won't that just show how selfess she is? and what a good person? who will not find that appualing? i would!!(i'm personally doing charity at my own free will dring my holidays now) i can assure u that. i am was the relationship. and we have fought many times countless time before.. so do not think that it's just bacause of this that im breaking up with her.. it's alot of many other stuff..
Of course, it's not as simple as it looks. But if you understand the relationship so well, it wouldn't be doomed to fail.
Let's give you the benefit of doubt and assume her spending habit is indeed a problem. So she just bought another pair of shoes and you're at her place 'cause it's some anniversary. You saw the shoes, got upset and decided to bail. You got no balls to solve the problem, dude. Only good at walking away and then justify yourself.
Yea, she should have bought something and then give it to the charity - to show her selfless she is and to please her douchebag bf. Why don't you give that bolded sentence a few reads and then tell us what's wrong?
I personally don't give a shit what you do; you're just another nobody who 'do charity' just to 'feel selfless'. You know when your cause is motivated by image, it's not altruism.
That much being said, I'm thankful her relationship with you ended. You're just another selfish, conceited asshole who lack maturity and balls to handle a relationship.
boy! u're only 19...grow up PLEASE!
Of course you are both of the same age, naturally the guy will be more childish than the girl (it's proven ok..)
Do some thinking...
If you were to pay everything yourself...unlike now where all your stuff are being taken care of...other than getting the necessities, you'll sometimes want something for yourself..just something extra..
And i see she's trying to change already..Habits are hard to change and no oine is perfect...If u really are that perfect than i have got nothing to say...
Do some soul seraching..
And to the girl...you deserve someone better...don't get sad over a guy like that...
i have no balls? haha.. if u r in the relationship, in my shoes, i assure u.. u would have left it long away before me.. why don't u ask post and ask her how paitent i am? how nicely i reason with her with our fights? how i am always the 1 who sloves the problem? she has never sloved 1 before alright. that i'm sure of it! so don't tell me i'm only good at walkng away! we have fought countless times.. i'm tired of it..i have sloved so so many of our fights! so please take back what u have said Detacted.
and another thing. u're basis. seriously. u do not even know me and u say thatmy cause is motivated by image.. DO U EVEN KNOW ME? if u don't, shut up please..
i'm personally doing charity at my own free will dring my holidays now)
Lived long enough to recognize vanity, boy.
it's all about give and take.. do u even understand how a relationship works or not...
fights are there to help couples understand each other..of course i mean healthy fights...
and seriously...what kind of a guy are you to walk away during your anniversary,,
do you know how bad will it be for the girl?could you at least have given her some time to prepare for it?like some hints or whatever?
On your anniversary..like wtf?
Actually, I think that it is more to the benefit of the male party to leave the relationship. Because my current thinking is that,
"If I am to meet a girl/woman which has a conflict in mindset with me, why should I bother to spend time and effort to change her ways in hopes of a better relationship WHEN I can just find another one that is mentally compatible to begin with?".
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmm we shall see how long u can stay single.. XD
hmm, why not? i missed singlehood for years already.
haha..sorry to burst your bubble detaced..but u may think u know alot.. but how can u be s sure of yourself? are u telling me there is no chance or what so ever that u might be wrong?
don't judge please..
Originally posted by ppin:i have no balls? haha.. if u r in the relationship, in my shoes, i assure u.. u would have left it long away before me.. why don't u ask post and ask her how paitent i am? how nicely i reason with her with our fights? how i am always the 1 who sloves the problem? she has never sloved 1 before alright. that i'm sure of it! so don't tell me i'm only good at walkng away! we have fought countless times.. i'm tired of it..i have sloved so so many of our fights! so please take back what u have said Detacted.
and another thing. u're basis. seriously. u do not even know me and u say thatmy cause is motivated by image.. DO U EVEN KNOW ME? if u don't, shut up please..
wow. you sound like my ex now -.-
it's not easy for the right people to meet...i think it's more about compromising each other..after all, it takes two hands to clap...
Originally posted by ppin:haha..sorry to burst your bubble detaced..but u may think u know alot.. but how can u be s sure of yourself? are u telling me there is no chance or what so ever that u might be wrong?
don't judge please..
That's the weakest rebuttal I've seen. ![]()
Other than that, okay, I've nothing else for you.
Thanks and grow up soon.
agree, but in a relationship, we need to have a communication bridge.
u have half an hour to bail yourself out..just say April Fool's can already ![]()
yes....the bridge is something hard to build, which is also something tht i am trying to build in my own relationship...
Anyway...grow up boy...and move on girl...
hahas, asking me to move on?hees, but hor its not something hard to build. its wether you or he/she wants to put some effort in the relationship to make something good out of it that both are enjoying.
Originally posted by ppin:i have no balls? haha.. if u r in the relationship, in my shoes, i assure u.. u would have left it long away before me.. why don't u ask post and ask her how paitent i am? how nicely i reason with her with our fights? how i am always the 1 who sloves the problem? she has never sloved 1 before alright. that i'm sure of it! so don't tell me i'm only good at walkng away! we have fought countless times.. i'm tired of it..i have sloved so so many of our fights! so please take back what u have said Detacted.
Seriously ppin if i were u i wld just stop posting 2 explain myself. Yes u r right we dun even koe u! So wat are u trying to gain from keep defending ur cause? if u r thinking of gaining some support then just 4get it cuz most likely u r gg 2 get pawned by us who sympathise with ur gf's cause.
If u care so much abt our opinions den obviously u r not der yet. Move on.
Once a man made a decision, he'll never regret tt , irregardless of wad p ple may think , to have the confidence to believe in himself , prepared to take full responsibility, whether its right or wrong.
Wtf cant believe i'm saying all these shit![]()
haha~ agree with jason...
but obviously he's not a man...yet...
brainerror...not asking u to move on la..asking you to move away... :X oops..
Originally posted by Jason_87:Seriously ppin if i were u i wld just stop posting 2 explain myself. Yes u r right we dun even koe u! So wat are u trying to gain from keep defending ur cause? if u r thinking of gaining some support then just 4get it cuz most likely u r gg 2 get pawned by us who sympathise with ur gf's cause.
If u care so much abt our opinions den obviously u r not der yet. Move on.Once a man made a decision, he'll never regret tt , irregardless of wad p ple may think , to have the confidence to believe in himself , prepared to take full responsibility, whether its right or wrong.
Wtf cant believe i'm saying all these shit
wah, i wish i could just get quote this part to my ex. thank you.
Originally posted by Penny.lj.ying:brainerror...not asking u to move on la..asking you to move away... :X oops..
wahs! eh eh, me also was in the insituation like that wor ![]()