dont know.....
does girl slap me hard count??
i just love cold,frigid,'rei ayanami-esqe' girl lawl
nah...ay...some girls even treat their fren so coldly too..knowing that the guy wanna jio her...is the guy stupid?
orh hor! eating snake!
Originally posted by Alezec:nah...ay...some girls even treat their fren so coldly too..knowing that the guy wanna jio her...is the guy stupid?
idk
Originally posted by Alezec:nah...ay...some girls even treat their fren so coldly too..knowing that the guy wanna jio her...is the guy stupid?
eh bro, u no need go back SISPEC ah? =D aiya anyway what belongs to u will belong to u =D
Originally posted by Alezec:hmm...was wondering...if a girl really likes/loves u...will she treat u like dirt and sort...?
hmm..if like tat alot of girl leh..
"nah...ay...some girls even treat their fren so coldly too..knowing that the guy wanna jio her...is the guy stupid?"
yep. the guy is stupid.
if a girl treats you cold, then just remain as frens first.
If girls treat frens cold, perhaps u shld step back. Why would u want to let her know you woo-ing her? Yup that guy is stupid. I should agree. Step back. Concentrate on your career and let nature take its own course. Remain as friends as what kilfer say. I'm not implying that you are stupid, but dont be stupid.
Originally posted by Ph0ebe:If girls treat frens cold, perhaps u shld step back. Why would u want to let her know you woo-ing her? Yup that guy is stupid. I should agree. Step back. Concentrate on your career and let nature take its own course. Remain as friends as what kilfer say. I'm not implying that you are stupid, but dont be stupid.
precisely. don't go ard nagging ba. it makes you sounds despo. chill. :D
Originally posted by Alezec:hmm...was wondering...if a girl really likes/loves u...will she treat u like dirt and sort...?
No
no guy wanna jio a bad mood girl!! that guys eyes will burn liao
well it depends.
coz if a girl likes you, she'll always looks at you (either on fb or real life)
and of course, she'll see every single mistake you make that she doesnt like..
and so she treats you coldly
nope... they treat u like god and worship even the path u stepped.....
Originally posted by EarlNeo:nope... they treat u like god and worship even the path u stepped.....
lol, for some
Originally posted by kiseki:No. She won't. Never. Impossible. Get the message?
In case you dont: give up, because she doesn't like you at all.
Wah .
Why did you make him face the truth, give him some hope ...
love is blind.