dont keep bumping up this thread leh majorzvoo.
I really need help
Originally posted by eeden.:dont keep bumping up this thread leh majorzvoo.
Lets just wait for a mod to come and lock this as usual
Originally posted by dkcx:Lets just wait for a mod to come and lock this as usual
yes.
Help la why woundtl u all sia
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Help la why woundtl u all sia
becos its proven its a waste of time helping u since
1) u dun listen
2) u dun listen
3) u dun listen
I WILL LA
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:I WILL LA
Whoever believe must be born a second ago... We heard it so many times that it has become meaningless
like we will believe u
loser
fuck off la
go out and drown or something
Pls la hel pme
you said you need:
a) help
b) counselling
fact: we can neither help you nor are we counsellors.
the most we can offer in terms of advice: please re-direct your posts to any other place other than sgf
fuck off la
cheebye
Just help
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Just help
Please call 6389 2200 or 6389 2222
where can ask for help
dial the number and stop bothering us
fuck off la
loser
call me
and let me bash u?
Come la pcb u think u who
I jus wan help
i think you are a balless piece of shit whose cock should be cut off to complete you as a girl
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Come la pcb u think u who
I jus wan help
you are beyond help since u dun accept help when given. how thickskin are u? Its obvious none of us is going to help you yet u still lai zhe bu zhou
PLS LEH HELP LA
kill yourself
Pls la
How about we say PLEASE LEAVE THE FORUM
Will you listen? If you don't then why should we listen to you as well?