Well
I am really very sick of my current life. yeah.
I have no friends.
I have no love from anyone.
I'm very sick and tired of life.
Everyday I do nothing and have nothing to do.
I'm really seeking out to all of you for help.
lies.
you are not really very sick of your current life but your current life very sick of you so change yourself so that it'll love you back instead and you'll love your life.
you'll have friends if you change yourself..
you have love from people, you have love from your parents and you'll start having more if you change.
once again, it's the other way round so change yourself so that it'll love you back
find something to do then, be it skating, walking, running, jogging, eating, nerding, skating, jumping, drawing, studying, buswatching, mapling. just do it and be good at it.
whining will help
Clone alert. Likely the most famous clone on AA
Thanks for the advice Daisuke.
Anymore?
Btw what is dkcx meaning?
Everyone is dead?
i dont even know you any you are spamming in shoutbox?are you insane?
Originally posted by ScrewYourself:Everyone is dead?
Still as impatient and rude as ever, you will never change and neither shall our attitude towards you
then screw yourself lor. only way out.
Originally posted by ScrewYourself:Well
I am really very sick of my current life. yeah.
I have no friends.
I have no love from anyone.
I'm very sick and tired of life.
Everyday I do nothing and have nothing to do.
I'm really seeking out to all of you for help.
Then change it, you're the only one who can do it.
do not wallow in the pit of self pity because it does not resolve anything. pull your socks up and jia you ba!.

i was about to say it
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i was about to say it
say wat?
Sleep
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
this
Originally posted by sbs8104h:this
it does not resolve anything. once u die, all hope is really gone and the one who is hurt the most are the ones who is left behind.
i dunno why u are so easy to recognise
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno why u are so easy to recognise
who?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno why u are so easy to recognise
who u taking abt?
ts la
dun tell me u all dunno who he is
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ts la
dun tell me u all dunno who he is
i dunnoe leh
Originally posted by thehappybunny:
this is a negative example if you really want to kill yourself.
cut along the veins, not across it.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dunnoe leh
that
14 year old kid
Originally posted by gigabyte14:that
14 year old kid
bus555?