Originally posted by Alexander 88:oh i saw many case of adultery that is almost all the time due to the men straying or having affairs because its just normal so i naturally jumped to the guy first even when i am a guy. only guys will see sex as important and sex in a woman is condemnation if its not with him. sad to know of this kind of dark thinking still exist. cant be helped loh
I am very very sure many females think that sexual desires are important too. Sad to know your kind of dark thinking and ludicrous mentality exists. Well it can't be helped, it is life and we are bound to find losers like you.
Can we close this topic, i am really sorry for causing so much heats. I am grateful to everyone for their views, i feel much better. MR Alexandra i will like to apologise if my words are mean to you. But comments are amusing and it did perks me up i feel so much better now.
Originally posted by Alexander 88:unfaithful men are common but unfaithful women are not exactly common as most women tend to value marriage unless they belong to the super extroverted types
so i guess its a men issue here sad to say bud u are in the wrong and its even more wrong not to admit and instead blame a woman for your mistake like no communication and no time which indicate no love loh then why are u with the gal ?
Sheesh you are truly out of touch with reality.
So he is in the wrong and your mentality is right? Poof...
You clearly believe only the "not-even-proven-but-self-thought" version of events. I hereby blame you for all the chaos you caused. Can't you think. He does not want to be with the girl anymore. He is trying to avoid her w/o having to tick her off. You are just so lowlife. Every person has his/her different way to communicating with other people. What a loser.
Originally posted by thickskin23:Can we close this topic, i am really sorry for causing so much heats. I am grateful to everyone for their views, i feel much better. MR Alexandra i will like to apologise if my words are mean to you. But comments are amusing and it did perks me up i feel so much better now.
We'll have to wait for the mods for that.
Regarding causing the flame war, you aren't the first and won't be the last since they occur all the time i guess.
Good luck with your exams
Originally posted by thickskin23:Can we close this topic, i am really sorry for causing so much heats. I am grateful to everyone for their views, i feel much better. MR Alexandra i will like to apologise if my words are mean to you. But comments are amusing and it did perks me up i feel so much better now.
Your words were not mean don't worry. His comments were far from amusing. But then again speaking to a loser like him sure perks up our day.
Originally posted by Alexander 88:i was just unlucky to be born with many elder sisters so i do respect women a fair bit , they are not just objects of play but really people whom u can spend time with and share a life with. too bad u got youur priorities wrong
YOU got your priorities totally screwed up. Unlucky to be born with many elder sisters? What a loser. Far from unlucky. All children are blessings from the heavens, haven't you heard that before?
Well not you and your children, coz I don't know what kind of ideals you are going to bring them up with.
anyway i have overstayed my welcome.
was never interested in sg forums at all because the topics are just too superficial and its plainly gossipying away.
anyone would know that regulars to this forum will be interested in the major topics here and its just too sad cos i am not interested in SAF or mobile phone nor am i interested in gals or any
i am married with a kid already, my wife is the accountant tats why i get to know all the industry in and outs.
oh typos are common like wrong alphabet but if missing a extension its obviously not a mistake unless its part of the normal speech pattern like buay tahaning and it becomes buay tahan
Originally posted by Alexander 88:thick skinned from ur nick i already knew u are a damm good liar, only a liar can lie like anything if they are thick skinned.
pity the gal.
Your posts are downright stupid and don't carry any weight AND don't even help the topic. I pity your miserable existence.
Your ATTITUDE is DISGUSTING. It doesn't mean though you might be older here, you have the right to put down people.
I have been observing the
going-ons on this thread for quite some time and I am disturbed with
what you wrote. That PATRONISING attitude of yours... The way you DEMEAN OTHERS by talking and scandalizing them is out of place. Is such a LOGICAL DEBATE SO STUPID???
Are you trying to say you are superior to others? You are insulting other people's intelligence when you say,
"
because all your facts dont match. if u went to a good UK
university , would ur english be so poor until u have typos? most
sg pple wont even have any typos in their work because english is
so natural to them already. and SIM dont have a master in finance
only tax. since i am a bit free now due to a meeting being
cancelled then i can slowly guess what happened.
"
So you were GUESSING the sequence of events? How stupid.
This is a public forum and people are
entitled to express their views. But yours is different. Your post has no good value at all. In this entire thread IMHO the most ridiculous comment was
the one you made. Why don't
you jolly well do some self-reflection and practice what you preach.
Are you so high and mighty and above others? Just imagine how much
anger, contempt and displeasure I have for those comments of yours that
I have to write this down here.
You sure people don't think before posting stuff???
PLEASE! GROW UP!
Practice what you preach. This is definitely not the way to
treat other forumites. Highly outrageous behaviour. Are you proud to say
that you generalise and "bully" others like that? Your comments irk me and I do believe
it irks others as well. Such highly snobbish attitude is unbecoming of an adult.
Your post is so freaking repulsive. You need a reality check. And that being said from a third party's perspective. Such patronising attitude too... Wanna get flamed? Too bad, you just degraded yourself to a much inferior creature which u are.
You don't deserve a friend. Why? Coz you are treating other people worse than how we treat cockroaches. Get a life. I do stuff for a reason. You don't and that is evident through your post. Such a lowly creature...You
know what? You are the coward here. Don't think you are so much better than
him or me. You are just such a lowlife person, seeking attention. Purely like scum, I should say.
I
hope I never meet you. Yes I do mean that. You know why? Coz you are
just so damn repulsive. You are disgusting in every sense of the word.
Trying to treat others and generalising people is
behaviour befitting of a bitch. How ludicrous. How ironic that you call someone else a weak person when
you prolly are the biggest one here.
Originally posted by Alexander 88:anyway i have overstayed my welcome.
was never interested in sg forums at all because the topics are just too superficial and its plainly gossipying away.
anyone would know that regulars to this forum will be interested in the major topics here and its just too sad cos i am not interested in SAF or mobile phone nor am i interested in gals or any
i am married with a kid already, my wife is the accountant tats why i get to know all the industry in and outs.
oh typos are common like wrong alphabet but if missing a extension its obviously not a mistake unless its part of the normal speech pattern like buay tahaning and it becomes buay tahan
You have well overstayed yours. If you were never interested in SGF then stay away from our elite uncaring faces. And besides, it is your thinking that is superficial, not ours. Don't think that you can use bombardstic vocabulary to prove your point, becoz your points are baseless.
some pple are so plain assholes until they dont realised that the youngest guy with many elder sisters are likely to be very gu niang otherwise he will suffer hell. sorry freddie macmurphy u are just too insular or just unaware of a lot of things because u only had theory but not life experience. or maybe flaming because it hit too close.
let the moderator bar u from posting short replies that flooded the entire post. nothing worthwhile to say except to attack other pple stupid. hey this guy is in pain ok and u are not helping in any advise except to scold other pple stupid. ur behaviour is really sucky.
Originally posted by Alexander 88:some pple are so plain assholes until they dont realised that the youngest guy with many elder sisters are likely to be very gu niang otherwise he will suffer hell. sorry freddie macmurphy u are just too insular or just unaware of a lot of things because u only had theory but not life experience. or maybe flaming because it hit too close.
let the moderator bar u from posting short replies that flooded the entire post. nothing worthwhile to say except to attack other pple stupid. hey this guy is in pain ok and u are not helping in any advise except to scold other pple stupid. ur behaviour is really sucky.
Then what about your behaviour. By generalising people that is not sucky??? You have nothing concrete to say thus you say things like let the moderator bar u from posting short replies that flooded the entire post. You are so stupid. I have already mentioned that I am unable to string and multiple quote due to errors in my Internet Browser.
Oh and I pity your life experience, becoz I believe you must have had a very horrid one. Then again, it is not a good reason to generalise and spite others.
"some pple are so plain assholes until they dont realised that the youngest guy with many elder sisters are likely to be very gu niang otherwise he will suffer hell."
End Quote
So? I have a cousin(male) who have five elder sisters and no brother. He didn't suffer hell. I wonder how badly you must have had been treated by your sisters coz there is nothing wrong being gu niang and being gu niang doesn't mean you don't believe and give others the benefit of the doubt here. You are seriously out of touch with reality.
"nothing worthwhile to say except to attack other pple stupid. hey this guy is in pain ok and u are not helping in any advise except to scold other pple stupid. ur behaviour is really sucky."
End Quote
How ironic. Think about yourself being commenting about others. Look what you posted first. Your comments are totally baseless. This guy is in pain. You were the one who aggrevated it. YOU have nothing worthwhile to mention.
TS, yr gf is a slut. Ditch her right now. U dont have to wait. She let others hump her and married man some more. i think she is weak in her mind.
She came to u because the married guy f5cked and ditched her. So she just using u as her backup.
DONT FALL FOR IT! Classic case of unfaithfulness.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:TS, yr gf is a slut. Ditch her right now. U dont have to wait. She let others hump her and married man some more. i think she is weak in her mind.
She came to u because the married guy f5cked and ditched her. So she just using u as her backup.
DONT FALL FOR IT! Classic case of unfaithfulness.
Aiyoh~, say nicely dun so direct lah ![]()
woman once deflowered by others, it is not worth taking her especially when she let herself willingly.
Guys deflowered is a different thing. Guys the more they deflowered, the more attractive they become.
Guys should have sex with as many females as possible because the scent of the female on his body will make him more attractive to other females.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:woman once deflowered by others, it is not worth taking her especially when she let herself willingly.
Guys deflowered is a different thing. Guys the more they deflowered, the more attractive they become.
Guys should have sex with as many females as possible because the scent of the female on his body will make him more attractive to other females.
Of all the most chavaunistic males, you are the worst of them all! I can't believe what you just wrote! Surely you are kidding right?
Otherwise, I would feel ashamed to be associated by men like you with such perceptions. What you wrote is step back for mankind, and will only result in a larger conflict between males and females, the destruction of the family unit and all that is good in humanity. Worst still, this is utter discrimination of the worst kind.
Please tell me its a joke! And believe me, what i wrote here is no joke!
note that she didn't break with you just because the guy was married and could go out with her. tells lots about what she thinks of you. but hey, you might want to consider not wasting the opportunity and try to get intimate with her. but keep in mind that she cannot be trusted![]()
Originally posted by xtreyier:
Of all the most chavaunistic males, you are the worst of them all! I can't believe what you just wrote! Surely you are kidding right?Otherwise, I would feel ashamed to be associated by men like you with such perceptions. What you wrote is step back for mankind, and will only result in a larger conflict between males and females, the destruction of the family unit and all that is good in humanity. Worst still, this is utter discrimination of the worst kind.
Please tell me its a joke! And believe me, what i wrote here is no joke!
What i wrote is based on scientific research. because when men sleep with many women, they becomes more attractive. it is nature and u cannot win nature.
btw men dont associate sex with love. To them love and sex are different things.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:What i wrote is based on scientific research. because when men sleep with many women, they becomes more attractive. it is nature and u cannot win nature.
btw men dont associate sex with love. To them love and sex are different things.
There is no scientific basis to your claims! You are the one certainly by nature a beast and i am sure you prefer losing. Evolution had sadly passed you by. Still a joke i hope otherwise you gonna be swamp by gals, and it wouldnt be kisses they will bestow you, you primate.
Originally posted by xtreyier:There is no scientific basis to your claims! You are the one certainly by nature a beast and i am sure you prefer losing. Evolution had sadly passed you by. Still a joke i hope otherwise you gonna be swamp by gals, and it wouldnt be kisses they will bestow you, you primate.
The real reason women fall for married men ... they can't resist scent of their lovers' wives.
From: The Mail on Sunday (London, England) | Date: March 26, 2006 | Copyright information
Byline: ELEANOR MAYNE
THE mystery of why women frequently fall for married men may have finally been solved by scientists.
Women may be genetically programmed to seek out men who carry the scent of their wives' skin.
They find a man carrying the smell of another woman more attractive than a 'clean' male, according to studies on mice.
Dr Donald Pfaff, professor of neurobiology at Rochester University in New York, explained: 'The implication was that the test females would pay more attention to the male if he was decorated with the odours of other females.
http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc/1G1-143696896.html
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:The real reason women fall for married men ... they can't resist scent of their lovers' wives.
From: The Mail on Sunday (London, England) | Date: March 26, 2006 | Copyright information
THE mystery of why women frequently fall for married men may have finally been solved by scientists.
Women may be genetically programmed to seek out men who carry the scent of their wives' skin.
They find a man carrying the smell of another woman more attractive than a 'clean' male, according to studies on mice.
Dr Donald Pfaff, professor of neurobiology at Rochester University in New York, explained: 'The implication was that the test females would pay more attention to the male if he was decorated with the odours of other females.
This is SCANDALOUS! ![]()
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:The real reason women fall for married men ... they can't resist scent of their lovers' wives.
That is only a theory, and the problem of theories is that there must be a substantial amount of further study in it, under more circumstances and environments to obtain repeatable results to prove a conclusive evidence of such theories. Pfaff's theory are unfortunately fully disputable when other conditions are applied to subject tests.
Even till today. Darwin's evolution theory is still disputable, so much less for your 'plucking' of a theory to support your discriminatory dream lifestyle.
There is more to neuroanatomical, neurochemical and neurophysiological methods than you presume. Dream on, randy boy :-P!
Dear thickskin23,
Just like relationships don’t blossom overnight, they don’t simply die overnight.
Forgiveness is a leap of faith. It takes immense strength in character and will power to forgive and move forward. To make whole once again, what was broken. Authors have written about it, philosophers have pondered over it, some couples overcome betrayal, and others don’t so they never will.
From the moment the both of you fall in love, the gradual need to feel desired by the person you love, your feelings of pressure from everyday responsibilities, her feelings of neglect from the lack of physical intimacy, the moment she strayed, the moment she came clean until the moment you decide to break up…. there are a million strings attached to every decision made. These strings are actions that influence what comes next.
When you do decide on how to handle the situation, commit to that decision and never look back.
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:btw SOME men dont associate sex with love. To them love and sex are different things.
Dear Worldlybusinessman,
You didn't specify the number of men who separate sex from love so I speak for myself.
There are men who associate physical connection with emotions and love. We don't separate the two because we don't settle for less than what we can get.
And this is why in turn, women marry and cherish some men. And not others.
this thread has become Worldlybusinessman's thread somehow...