Why do some girls choose to stick with lousy boyfriend? Dump the useless guy lah. Or throw into rubbish chute lor.
Hi! Thank you all for your advice. Appreciated your replies.
Guess what is his response when I ask him to go and read thru this thread.
His response is : Can u dun care what people think? He even says he will sponsor my trip to Taiwan when he gets his pay.(yawn! Juz c if he can remember when he gets his pay)
My response: What other people think is the same as what I am thinking.
He always says I am oversensitive. But most of u out there share the same tots as me . He threaten to breakup but I am no longer afraid living without him. He had hurt me deeply too many times and take me for granted.
Can present myself to GF as gift wad.
Cos im the best gift she can ever have.
aiyo, siteo
Originally posted by furball:Hi! Thank you all for your advice. Appreciated your replies.
Guess what is his response when I ask him to go and read thru this thread.
His response is : Can u dun care what people think? He even says he will sponsor my trip to Taiwan when he gets his pay.(yawn! Juz c if he can remember when he gets his pay)
My response: What other people think is the same as what I am thinking.
He always says I am oversensitive. But most of u out there share the same tots as me . He threaten to breakup but I am no longer afraid living without him. He had hurt me deeply too many times and take me for granted.
Oh geesh.. that guy is such a loser.
Ofcors he don want you to care what people think.
In fact, he don't want you to think. He's hoping you don't even have a brain.
treat her to movie like what i did last year
Originally posted by bus555:treat her to movie like what i did last year
steady pom pi pi lah u..
Originally posted by bus555:treat her to movie like what i did last year
Ur gf fat or thin one.
Originally posted by QX179R:steady pom pi pi lah u..
then while watching movie, he touch here touch there -.-
oh ya one more, buy for her a cute toy and ya that it
condom not included
Originally posted by bus555:oh ya one more, buy for her a cute toy and ya that it
condom not included
Lolx toy, my fren gf the most troublesome gf i ever seen in my life ....
tell him to buy a necklace for her birthday.
all the 2 yrs. She tell him wad to buy for her present...