Have anyone gone on any annoying first dates before?
Well.. i have an experience that i wanna share. Oh no. I did not go on the date.. but well.. the couplet that was having their first date together.. was well ANNOYING ME.
Why?
It was in a movie theater.. and that lady was hell of a irritating.. oohhing and aahhinnng.. at almost all the scenes in the movie.
Oh and before that.. she was still telling of maybe hinting to her date what she was wearing under her clothes.. because i heard this from the guy "oh i am turned on". IRRITATING!!
And not to forget.. the 2 chipmunks were dressed like they where going to some grand ball. Seesh..
So anyone else have the same experience as me? Or maybe your very own experience? haha.
kns lo
have have =D
teddy..u forgot outside tiong bahru plaza?
with r*****g
lols..
he came over..u run..
he went over again..u bounce even further away..
wahahahahahahaha
that's 1 of the bad dates for u..
bt entertaining for me leh!
ahhhhhhhhhhhhh... Don't remind me something that was eons ago.
=x
Hmm .. Got once but dunno counted anot lol, was my ex girl birthday .. So we sorta celebrate with our friends at boat quay .. Then i told her not to get drunk for so many times .. She simply dun listen to me so i got pissed off and i went home myself.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Hmm .. Got once but dunno counted anot lol, was my ex girl birthday .. So we sorta celebrate with our friends at boat quay .. Then i told her not to get drunk for so many times .. She simply dun listen to me so i got pissed off and i went home myself.
so heartless!! You left her alone.. If she really got drunk how?
Her friends is there .. Told her like 10 times lo but now she damn good at drinking ![]()
ya loh..so dangerous for a girl who's drunk..
Lol, that was like.. 6-7 yrs ago liao
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, that was like.. 6-7 yrs ago liao
still heartless.. no matter how many yrs ago it way. =p
-___- OK !
Ya..
When he proceeded to regale me with tales of how smart, accomplished, blah blah blah he was...
& I'm afraid I wasn't the shy retiring type either..
So I 'suan' him ![]()
i still remember last time in sec sch..
most of the guys LOVE to act beng..
the way they behave machiam gangster..with all kinds of vulgarties..as if being able to hurl vulgarties = cool.. =.='''
that time ah..innocent miNty went par-tor with this beng..
i nearly fainted sia..
the way he talk..full of hokkien vulgar..then his actions..+ his loud booming voice..
needless to say..
in less than 15min..i told him "i've got to go home & study..curfew's up"..pat pat butt & went off =D
Lol sec sch .. Those were the days lol
Originally posted by MissZ:Ya..
When he proceeded to regale me with tales of how smart, accomplished, blah blah blah he was...
So I 'suan' him
so he was trying too hard to impress you.. and it made you pissed.. hahah
Originally posted by miNty`:i still remember last time in sec sch..
the way they behave machiam gangster..with all kinds of vulgarties..as if being able to hurl vulgarties = cool.. =.='''
i nearly fainted sia..
the way he talk..full of hokkien vulgar..then his actions..+ his loud booming voice..
needless to say..
in less than 15min..i told him "i've got to go home & study..curfew's up"..pat pat butt & went off =D
ah ahah.. OMG. THat guy believed you? haha
Originally posted by MissZ:Ya..
So I 'suan' him
First date he trying to smoke u liao? Lol
that time ah..miNty went par-tor with this beng..
i nearly fainted sia..
needless to say..
Ok fix-ed
i nearly fainted sia..
needless to say..
wat, he pat pat ur butt??!!! o.O
Teddy, ya lor..
Thought first date should be interested in finding out about each other & making the other party at ease, NOT boasting about yourself..
Err..Midlusionz, wat u mean 'smoke' har
'scratch scratch'
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
First date he trying to smoke u liao? Lol
smoke?? catch fire ah? hahah!!
Originally posted by MissZ:Teddy, ya lor..
Thought first date should be interested in finding out about each other & making the other party at ease, NOT boasting about yourself..
Err..Midlusionz, wat u mean 'smoke' har
'scratch scratch'
Sorry my bad, wat i meant is on the first date he is already trying to impress u and showing off already, lol.
Originally posted by teddysaysroar:
smoke?? catch fire ah? hahah!!
Not smoke as in fire's smoke -.-
Originally posted by tare:wat, he pat pat ur butt??!!! o.O
HAHAHAH.. If he touch her butt.. minty might have just smack his face. haha
not annoying but scary....
long long time ago, i went on a date with this guy... had dinner in a neighbourhood mall, after dinner he suggested we walk around... but he bring me walk ard the dept store kitchen applicances section...
he was oledi boring, looking at pots and pans is not helping -_-"