Hi people,
I have realised that i have suffered from mild depression recently.
This are some of the symptoms
Because this is only the mild form of the disorder, the symptoms are not very severe. Sufferer may carry on with their normal lives, only appearing low in spirits and possibly less sharp in their thinking or in their interest. They may stop doing things they do not actually have to do, but will often continue with the essentials, such as going to work or carring for the family.
However, they will tend not to be as conscientious about these things as previously, or will become upset because they feel they are not coping as well as they should because they feel too tired.
And this explain why i become tired easily. Why i have lost motivation in my studies and end up screwing my grades, my social and love life. Some of my friends do not understand the reason why i'm so easily tired. I have became withdrawn from many things, avoiding people and situation. Neither was i clear with my low ebb of energy level.
I have been in low spirit for years.. trying to deal with it. I thought i was normal and i do not know i was depressed mildly. I know i need to seek help but i can't help but feel sad that my life is pretty up screwed now.
thats good news
That is not good news.
That is a sad life from me.
Anyw, I am deeply sorry for the troubles caused last time.
I am sincerely seeking help now :(
i have been waiting for so long for u to post a self pwn thread again
and i have been waiting for quite a long long time to type this
FUCK YOUUUUUUUUUU
Hellooo... At least you know what you need to do, unlike the many **** out there I know... so you are not pathetic or hopeless... yet. So... yea, go get help. It will be one of the wisest decision that you will make in your life...
And most importantly, cheer up :P Cheers!
I really do not wish to quarrel anymore.
I really wish for help
I am so sorry for the problems caused previously
TS sounds like an emo... ooooo... ...
æ²¡çœ‹åˆ°ä½ online msn leh .
I dont really use msn much.
Well I cant get solve my life
It's plain
I have no friends
I tried hard to mix and blend.
No wae or no help?
YOU
ARE
SORRY?
PROVE IT LOSER
anyway, flaming u is so fun
hairless, spineless retard
oh be nice ...
all you need to heal your wounds is just some nice juicy finger lickin good fresh, stright from the market pussy ..
=)
GET LAID DUDE ...
i guess i've been suffering from depression too -_-...
"Why i have lost motivation in my studies and end up screwing my grades, my social and love life. "
Do you want to change this or do you want to remain the same?
If you got the guts and courage to do something about it then is time for us to help you.
If not none of us can help a person whom do not wish to help himself
hmm...is depression a biological thing or issit just mental?
i can get tired easily, though i dun end up screwing my grades, i do get emotional and stuff...and bloody hell i tend to think alot too...think think and think..
Depression is not diagnosed by just reading symptoms. Go see a psychiatrist if you feel you are depressed, there is no psychiatrist here and even if any of us have any knowledge, i don't really think we would really feel like helping you. I rather let all the knowledge i learnt go to waste than help you since its even more wasted.
Originally posted by Deino:hmm...is depression a biological thing or issit just mental?
i can get tired easily, though i dun end up screwing my grades, i do get emotional and stuff...and bloody hell i tend to think alot too...think think and think..
It can be a bio-chemical thing.
GO ON END IT!
I want to change!
I want a fcuking new life!
I dont wan my current life!
Help me! I want to change! I REALLY WANT!
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I want to change!
I want a fcuking new life!
I dont wan my current life!
Help me! I want to change! I REALLY WANT!
So free no need go school at, morning can still post.
GO see a psychiatrist if you feel you have depression, go end your life if you want a new 1, i'm tired of you cos u NEVER change and just whine
lfe continues.
i have anxiety problems. now still on medication.
according to symptoms i think i also got mild depression sia lol.....but not necessary applies to all one la...it might juz b a period of sadness ur going thru...
go see a professional la...they can help u better
best way to recover is to change thesurrounding..
go find a job at aussie or something.
Anything u do out of depression is coming out of that state - all emotions pass, the more u fight , the worse it would get, so stay and watch it like the clouds that all pass - the real u is when the sky clears - in other words, look within, cos the answers (subjective) are always there, not outside somewhere, in a place or a person or what u do. Otherwise, the place, the person or what u do (for self-preservation), may or may not last - anxiety will sonner or later set in cos the fear of losing .... However, what u create out of ur within - which is urs - will feel different and enhance ur sense of being.
Also, take note, the environment is just incidental - u are what u are, as for social input that u expereince, do know this - that if they are perfectionist - they would label u , negate u, if they are total, wholesome,- they would understand u, offer u suggestions and let u be.
When u die to what u THINK u are, u are - reading a book is the real expereince, holding a book ... ?
Self-love , if it comes from another person or ... is not self-love but Other- love- which will have bind u, enslave u, become an addict and what have u. The same goes for Self-esteem, Self- respect and so on so forth