its true.
Qian bu zhi nen rang ren you Quan li
Qian yea ke yi rang ren you Mo li
no money, feel so pathetic and useless.
need people to pay for me..
i hate this. when can i return to luxury living....
-Jerry
youya, why u so shang gan? cheer up
Ure not the only poor guy in SGF... whine here dun move also no use. ![]()
im so sian now..
looking for a job la..
hard to believe you are not the original youya.
don't belive ask miss tiny, asherea or rlsh07 =.=
the HYPY suxx
the tpa also sucks, ha ha ha
wad cha mean
that is hanyu ping ying
i know , my hypy suck
aaaa
youya, u wanna earn $$. u in taiwan can go visit prisoners on their families' behalf and get paid. This is getting popular these days.
i am not in taiwan and im not orginal yyy
Originally posted by youyayu:i am not in taiwan and im not orginal yyy
i dun believe leh
really la
you talk like youya. jerry does not talk like dat
you ya yu talk like a gangaster i do not =.=
but maybe i grow up together with him so i also end up talking like him lol
Originally posted by youyayu:its true.
Qian bu zhi nen rang ren you Quan li
Qian yea ke yi rang ren you Mo lino money, feel so pathetic and useless.
need people to pay for me..
i hate this. when can i return to luxury living....
-Jerry
When I pay for others, I sort of like, why the hell is it that they have it so good that they can have other people pay for them?
eh ?
Isnt Youya some dude that got married some time ago with some taiwan girl ?
Or is that someone else.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
When I pay for others, I sort of like, why the hell is it that they have it so good that they can have other people pay for them?
I never thought of it like that before..
lol..
mmm... u r right. They r lucky bastards. hahaha
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
they might feel good, but i won't
feel so pathetic that i have to let ppl pay for me.