there's this guy whom i have a crush on and we have gone out several times for a month of so and all of it was his initiative. i dont know if this can be counted as dating, but even if it wasnt..he has successfully led me into thinking that it was...the things he do and say really seemed to say a lot. we used to talk everyday and even had physical contact when we went out, like, leaning on each other shoulders, holding hands and wrestling with one another, and like he helped to rub my head when i complained of headache and stuffs like that. i dont know really but all these actually led me into thinking that he actually likes me back..because as far as i know, i wouldnt have such intimacy with my other good guy friends..
but, recently we stopped talking, for a few weeks already by now, and i dont know, i think the feeling sucks. i really want to know how he's feeling now and if he has ever had feelings for me before, but then again, i dun wana lose a good fren. how? is it just me who's thinking so much? :/
he is leading u on until he realised its impossible..
but it seems silly, because the last time we went out, we were still very happy and all. and the next few days went pretty alright too...sigh :(
you guys are way beyond just normal friends
even normal friends won't stop talking to each other suddenly. have you tried talking to him? Have some initiation, don't just sit them and expect the friendship to repair itself miraculosly
find out what happened (you said something wrong?) and post back here again
Pick up phone and call him? Theres a high chance of a guy being too engrossed in mmorpg games and ignore social life.
He tried to make it obvious that he likes you. But you never really respond. So he decide to give up.
why don't you call him for a chat or invite him for coffee/meal? no need to bring up "why haven't you called me" etc. just a casual chat. see how it goes from there.
u shld confess to him tht u like him oso...
very simple..
he gives u hint that he wants more physical contact, more directly... is sex...
u dont give him, then he goes hunting for another girl liao...
Originally posted by Rednano:very simple..
he gives u hint that he wants more physical contact, more directly... is sex...
u dont give him, then he goes hunting for another girl liao...
tell him ur mama dun allow
Call him.
sigh, i dont know if he even likes me or not..
he has this bochup attitude towards me now, and i really wonder if its him waiting for me to take the initiative or something or he's has just plainly given up hope on this friendship :/
Originally posted by Giatato:sigh, i dont know if he even likes me or not..
he has this bochup attitude towards me now, and i really wonder if its him waiting for me to take the initiative or something or he's has just plainly given up hope on this friendship :/
he met a better girl.
i know some ppl like this too.
just want play play..
then siam liao after he see better girls....
why dont u make your move instead of waiting for him?
u have already given him the idea that he is only in "the friends zone"...
thats y he has moved on to prey on other girls...
i think he was just playing with you,sadly.try initiating convo with him!then see how he reacts.
ask him lah.
stop expecting him to do all the work and not wanting to do a thing.
maybe that's why he's not talking to you anymore.
cause he realised that the relationship is not going to go anywhere if you're still depending on him to do something.
it takes two hands to clap. remember that.
Like most of us are saying here, i think he is tired of taking all the initiatives. Take the intiative and talk to him about it. If all he wants is to get more physical with u like what Rednano said then i think u can continue to let him continue his "bochup attitude".