Originally posted by iYief:I feel very very very sad right now in this moment of life.
I got no friends, seriously no friends.
They dont talk to me at all. I am like nothing to them. Just an extra person in their life.
Why? Tell me why must I be such as a person who has no friends.
They think that I am a small boy.Friends doesnt like me. I cant mix around with them well even if I tried!
I am just like a small boy to them. A small kid which they dont put regards to.
I got no life expects. I spend my life meaninglessly or uselessly.
I dont use my time on useful things. I dump my time away like nothing.
Can you tell me what to do?
I want to have a meaningful life.
I want goals in my life. I want dreams in my life.
But what? Nothing I like to do. Nothing I feel like achieving.
I just want to play the computer each day and end life meaninglessly.
It's like I'm born just to play
it takes time for a guy to grow, maturity, looks, and everthing else
14 to 19 years old is probably the most loser stage of a guy. there are so many things you yearn for but can't achieve cos you don't have the financial capability. There are many gals that you want to flirt with but they don't care about you because you are too young and kiddish looking
Endure this difficult stage and work hard to achieve something. Academic achievement is one way of becoming successful, though it's not the only way. People are materialistic, once you are rich, successful or famous, tons of people will be flocking to you.
Originally posted by dkcx:How about just facing the fact that its the same person creating clones to repost whenever people start to ignore him
Why are you replying to the parent of those emo clones?
Are you alright or not? ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Why are you replying to the parent of those emo clones?Are you alright or not?
Why not? Its just another post count just like this :p
Originally posted by dkcx:Why not? Its just another post count just like this :p
Orh ok, you need help. ![]()
Of cos, i got so little post counts compare to many other people who been on the forums only recently. I need lots of help getting more post counts and people like you to entertain me in the process :p
Life is how u live it, not what u want it to be. U cant make something out of nothing, if u want something, then work hard to get it. Even if u keep making new topics here wont make ur problems go away magically.
You're too young to feel its over.
When I was 3, I thought my life was over when I left my Elmo at M'asia.
what???????????
another thread? can you consolidate and post under 1 topic? all your "problems" seem similar to me, albeit some language flair here and there.
Originally posted by kuehtutu:Life is how u live it, not what u want it to be. U cant make something out of nothing, if u want something, then work hard to get it. Even if u keep making new topics here wont make ur problems go away magically.
hello, u already answering your own questions.
got a lot of ways to die... jus think wad u wan.. slow or fast... painless or painful
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:You're too young to feel its over.
When I was 3, I thought my life was over when I left my Elmo at M'asia.
side track...did you eventually reunite with elmo?
elmo went to sesame street so they nvr reunite
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hello, u already answering your own questions.
huh? i where got ask questions?
Originally posted by kuehtutu:huh? i where got ask questions?
wrong number. saw your nick on the topic.
really damn fucking loser ![]()
It's not that I dont want to change or listen to advices from people.
It's very hard to do so. When you already knew your life was half over.
How do we continue from the failures we had?
You all think it's easy to do so. But in fact it is so hard.
Do anyone here know that how much pain I am going through?
Each night I cry to myself, I swallow in self-pity.
Everytime I think of myself or look at myself. I really feel so so sad.
I dont have any dreams nor goals. I dont know what is that in my life.
How to achieve?
My dad told me if I had any failure in any subjects.
I would get beaten up.
And I know I am going to fail in my math.
I scored 1/30 and 3/50.
How now? I am really upset over this
Well.... Life's sad and gone
Hey who says playing games is a bad thing?
Make a career out of it man... go and design games for people to play!
U can consider getting a diploma in games design in instituitions such as Nanyang Polytechnic. They recently secured the deal to make Playstation games!!! Sounds fun to me, too bad I cant go study anymore.
U 15 only... thats too young now, study hard for your O'Levels, get good results, then u can apply for that course I've mentioned if U like.
As for girls, all these will come naturally once u are more matured.
this is the symptom of lonelines..is like that 1 la last time i also almost same as u last time..this 1 sian that 1 also sian thats why ur life sian...make urself crazy make it hight even if u are not. if u wan u go and take up some dancing or some sports to built urself up.go youtube see how they dance
we guys only have 2 kinds of goal
career, money, life or
love, companionship, sex
clone.
boring.
Originally posted by iYief:It's not that I dont want to change or listen to advices from people.
How to achieve?
I would get beaten up.
I scored 1/30 and 3/50.
i dont understand? do u not understand my PM?
but unlike you, i understand that crying to myself or whining to others will only make me feel better. but it WILL NOT change the fact that this is my life.
we cant tell you what to dream and what goals to set, how do we know what u are good at, what do u like? Learn to think positively lah, ur only 15! At least your good at NOTHING, now thats something u can be proud of from today onwards.
Originally posted by iYief:It's not that I dont want to change or listen to advices from people.
How to achieve?
I would get beaten up.
I scored 1/30 and 3/50.
Clone, know you are going to be beaten up and all you do is come here and whine. If you had bothered to study, you will surely be able to do better than that. Come here and whine and just get yourself wack since thats what you want to anyway by not bothering to study at all.
After posting the thread the TS disappears, strange!
Originally posted by iYief:I feel very very very sad right now in this moment of life.
I got no friends, seriously no friends.
They dont talk to me at all. I am like nothing to them. Just an extra person in their life.
Why? Tell me why must I be such as a person who has no friends.
They think that I am a small boy.Friends doesnt like me. I cant mix around with them well even if I tried!
I am just like a small boy to them. A small kid which they dont put regards to.
I got no life expects. I spend my life meaninglessly or uselessly.
I dont use my time on useful things. I dump my time away like nothing.
Can you tell me what to do?
I want to have a meaningful life.
I want goals in my life. I want dreams in my life.
But what? Nothing I like to do. Nothing I feel like achieving.
I just want to play the computer each day and end life meaninglessly.
It's like I'm born just to play
than plae lor u plae game imba than u popular liao than alot friend liao lor
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:than plae lor u plae game imba than u popular liao than alot friend liao lor
what language did you use ?