poor your future gfOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i dont give a da mn for my parents....i dont care about anyones feeling, im one selfish bast ard but i like being myself...![]()
i oni gd to my friends and better to my gf..Originally posted by millienium_bear:poor your future gf
of cos, everyone has their own mind, noboby can control it.![]()
yup...its like no matter u are a pte, serg, brigate general, one shot to ur heat, u are also down.Originally posted by skeujin:Morning all,
Point bout respect tt i live by
Respect must be earned - doesnt matter who u r, what status u hold or yr age. U may be the CEO of a multi-national company but u r simply F**K type, u dnt get my respect. U mite b a young kid struggling with improving yrslf, u get my highest respect.
true...Originally posted by skeujin:Morning all,
Point bout respect tt i live by
Respect must be earned - doesnt matter who u r, what status u hold or yr age. U may be the CEO of a multi-national company but u r simply F**K type, u dnt get my respect. U mite b a young kid struggling with improving yrslf, u get my highest respect.
Originally posted by millienium_bear:ya tats the way, old pple think we must respect them cause they are odl and see more thing....i rather pity them on the death bed
true...
everyday, i see my mum-in-law waking up at around 11am and doing nothing at home. all the whole afternoon, she is chatting on phone... in the evening time, she acts "good wife and good mother" to her own family... she even complain abt me, being lazy and dun want to help her out.... i got very angry with it cuz i got studies, kids to take care of (she dun bother to help around)... worst, she just leave my clothes hanging outside when it is going to rain.... drives me NUTS... [b]f**k her off, yet her family memebers want me to respect her... siao..... me very angry![]()
of cos, i do give elders my respect only if they are considerate towards generation and let them make their way.Originally posted by De|usi0n:ya tats the way, old pple think we must respect them cause they are odl and see more thing....i rather pity them on the death bed
tell him, 'dont let me see u outside.'Originally posted by M©+square:Someone of authourity stepped on my tail today. I don't give a freaking damn who they are and i don't give any damn respect if he doesn't deserve respect.
she treat u like a maid....so bad....wife is not a maid....old pple sux...Originally posted by millienium_bear:i read all later as me bathing my 2 kids...
hope i dun see mum in law around as she just iding around and startes at me very hardy...obvious she got nothing to do![]()
my responsible to take care of them, not hers. 1 time, she once help me out with my kids and in end, she start talking badly about me ( like i am not responsible and dun care anything) to my relatives... to hurt me deeply, they believe what she said... it is obvious that they are bullying "me" and "my hearing impaired"Originally posted by De|usi0n:she treat u like a maid....so bad....wife is not a maid....old pple sux...
He's my CO.Originally posted by De|usi0n:tell him, 'dont let me see u outside.'
living on your own if u r married?Originally posted by smellypanty:after reading yr thread, i realise that i am a lucky fellow.
cannot mehOriginally posted by M©+square:He's my CO.![]()
Can try and kanna defaulted lor.Originally posted by De|usi0n:cannot meh
there are pros and cons on sending elders to old folks home. at least, elders make friends at old folks and have nurses to take care. or can employ a maid to take care of elders? bad point is that elder think we dun want them anymore and they might comment some more (like they bring us up and yet why they deserve like tht.) and need more money to fork out to leave them in old folk.Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm about sending our elders to old folks home, its really depends on how u see it lor. some ppl feel its bad. but u have to see the situation i guess. for example, if your grandfather or grandmother really cannot take care of herself, her mind is going, senile, keeps getting worried, can't feed herself, refuses or forget to bathe. and there is no one to take care of her cuz the adults working and stuff. she would be better taken care off in an old folks home i guess. anyone care to give comments?![]()

when i mean the mind is going, i mean its going, like can't tell what day it is, nothing matters anymore, keep asking the same question. senileOriginally posted by millienium_bear:there are pros and cons on sending elders to old folks home. at least, elders make friends at old folks and have nurses to take care. or can employ a maid to take care of elders? bad point is that elder think we dun want them anymore and they might comment some more (like they bring us up and yet why they deserve like tht.) and need more money to fork out to leave them in old folk.