your motherfucking problem is that
u keep creating the same clone and type the same shit
losers will be losers
go fuck yourself
and go kill yourself
TS
when you becoming father and going inside?
u know what?
go fucking rape her or something
and go boys home, or jail, or get sentenced to death or something
there will be one less useless fuck in this world
which will make u a world hero
Originally posted by Eminiem:TELL ME WHY YOU GUYS KEPT ADDING SALT TO THE WOUND?!
I AM SO SAD ALREADY AND YET YOU GUYS JUST GAVE ME CRAP.
WHAT IS YOUR MOTHERFUCKING PROBLEM?!
THIS IS AUNT AGONY.
A PLACE WHERE YOU GUYS GIVE FUCKING HELP AND YET YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT ME OR WHATEVER .
WHAT IS THE PROBLEM?
just die.. really. die and come hunt me.
go Shao Ling Shi and learn something
Originally posted by Eminiem:How to prove to them I am no longer what I am before?
You are trying to tell me to prove that I no longer like that girl or whaat ?!
I don't think the problem lies with you liking that girl.
I think its your attitude that needs correction. Maybe over-aggressive flirting i guess? Or maybe the "smart alec" mentality. You know it yourself dude.
Originally posted by Eminiem:This is hell.
No but seriously speaking.
How to counter this kind of things?
Especially against "Socially popular" people who spreads against me
Heres some suggestion which may help you.
Firstly, prevent them from having things to say about you. So don't do stupid things.
Secondly, ignore them when they make remarks, but nonetheless be kind to them, like assisting them when they need help etc. It's hard for a person to hate someone friendly.
Finally, try to have some backbone. When some remarks are overboard, like when it invovles your family, you must stand up for yourself and challenge them. Not challenge them to a fight, but prove to them that what they said are wrong.
you are only 14?? oh my god, too young too young to be vex over these type of puppy love.. concentrate on your studies la.
People that spreads about others are childish, and yet you want to spread back, therefore you are just as childish. What you should do is ignore it, and from now on change over a new leaf and become a better person. Dont have to do unnecessary stuffs to get revenge or get even with ya friends. If ya are sincere in changing yourself, i believe everyone can see with their own eyes.
But you are also too be blamed. Maybe it was something that you did in the past that people saw already thought that you always have a liking for many girls at a time. Sometimes, people suffer because of the past actions.
Cheer up dude, dont cry over such a small issue. Your friends are childish but you must not be as childish as them. You may not have what they have, but believe in your self and believe yourself that you are special in your own ways. One fine day you will find a girl that really loves you for who you are. Girls only, and girls will definitely cause boys to have problems and heartaches. So this is part and parcels of life. Get used to it. If she likes you and wants to be with you, then she will understand you as who you really are. If she listens to other people instead of knowing you for who you are then, she is not suitable for you, because she did not even make an effort to know you well.
So cheer up, and study first la. O level might be 2 years ahead, but having a strong foundation is important in securing a good o level and your future. So study hard, if not in the future, we might see ya here again but this type being in agony because of your lousy O level score and no future life.
Cheers.
fckin grow up.
so what?
it won't make any different in ur life.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fckin grow up.
so what?
it won't make any different in ur life.
Actually it does. He may grow up a retard if he keeps on hearing those remarks.
Originally posted by Eminiem:How to prove to them I am no longer what I am before?
You are trying to tell me to prove that I no longer like that girl or whaat ?!
Jst don't behave like you like so many gals. Best is for the moment you stay away from gals and keep a low profile.
There is actually no way to stop people from . . .. . .
YOu have to face the consequence of it.
Ah boi, worry abt studies 1st. I can tell u why:
1) Study until sibei tok gong, next time earn money rich rich then when pple spread rumours abt u, u can sue their pants off.
2) Study until sibei tok gong, next time earn money rich rich then when pple see u rich rich they only busy carry ur balls, not spread rumours abt u.
3) Study until sibei tok gong and u will know how to become socially acceptable instead of open mouth only "motherfucker" come out. then u will be socially acceptable and popular.
4) Study until sibei tok gong, next time earn money rich rich then u many many girls will flock to u.
5) Study until sibei tok gong, next time earn money rich rich then u like 1 or like many pple also won't care.
people won't spread stuff about you without a reason. please think about it carefully before you accuse them of doing that. more than 99%, u must have done something to cause rumours. so blame it on yourself.
Originally posted by Eminiem:Hey all who are out there.
I do need your advice here okay.
I am quite a infamous fuck who has been known for liking one girl.
And on the other side I have been known for liking lots of girl.
So it's like people kept spreading it around here and there.
Nearly my whole level knows about this.
Because of me being not so popular ,
For me to spread back is difficult.
So I really dont know what to do.
They spread about me but then I cant spread back.
Those people have so much backups such as friends to help them spread.
I have nothing to my name and just people spreading about me.
What should I do? If this dont stop , I will be in deep shit ):
Spread what? HIV is it? ![]()
How can you be in a deep shit anyway?
Sometimes in life, it is necessary for one to fall in their lives. Cos when they fallen once, they automatically won't fall lower than previously where the had fell before.
Let me re-phrase the questions properly guys.
Ok.
I am a secondary two guy in a normal mixed school.
I only told one good friend that I like a girl from another class.
Then I dont know how come another bad guy knows about it.
But I believe that good friend did not tell him.
Then the bad guy kept spreading.
First he spread to the class.
Then the class slowly kept talking about it.
Then other classes knows about it too!
Well then whenever I go play games with my class friends or what.
They will keep saying. "The Girl's Name"
It's really hard you know.
I believe that during my races or match.
They will also keep saying "The Girl's Name"
Then I really cant take it anymore !
How to be on top of them?
Some of th people are popular fucks.
They have the popularity , They have the power.
If I do anything wrong , they might talk bad about during the group gathering.
Originally posted by Eminiem:How to be on top of them?
Some of th people are popular fucks.
They have the popularity , They have the power.
If I do anything wrong , they might talk bad about during the group gathering.
You can use your RAP POWER and RAPe them to death lor.
Stop those lame stuffs lah! :(
my dear boi boi take this chance to confess to the girls
why dun u think it this way they are helping u to get this gal to be your gf.
How can I do so?
Everybody keep talking about it!
I dont want this to happen.
I feel like beating them up.
But they are popular fucks .
Screwed...
Originally posted by Eminiem:How can I do so?
Screwed...
what wrong u seek for help n pple give u advice but dun even try them it hopeless
n what wrong u like the gal right
it not like end of the world there still alot of things u need to go thr in life compare to this is chicken shit.
if u cant even take this shit down then good luck to u
good game
dont worry ur eminem.. just rap ur anger out..
Originally posted by Eminiem:How can I do so?
Screwed...
Hmm...don't worry, you won't be screwed.
At most only the girl that you like will end up being Gang-RAPed by those popular Fs.
Since you're so helpless about it right now.
But hey!!! You could eventually come up with a solution and come to terms with it 10years later, so wait long long for someone to come and spoon-feed you the solution you needed.
You already know what you need to do long ago, you don't really need to come here and look for an excuse to justify your cowardice. ![]()
u better lose urself in the music the moment u own it u better never let it go go cos u only got one shot..
aiyah, ok lah i gib advice lawls..
at ur age, the kids are typically like that.. the problem now is that ur lacking "respect" from them. thats why its easier for them to mock and make fun of you. dude have u seen 8 mile the movie? ur fucking eminem man.. lawls.. what eminem did was simple. he absorb all the loser facts. in fact, it came out from his mouth. so when other ppl say it to mock u, it has lesser effect. and u gotta know some shit about the ppl ur dealing with. so u can throw it back at them.
ur a flirt. ur a player. u like that girl. just admit so what? the reason why they are teasing u wit it is because they know they got one up over u cos u feel irritated. so u admit all these and stand proud they got nothing to make u irritated with. and thats when u move in and come up with their shit to make them feel irritated. and then "respect" is there and ur untouchable. and u will be eminem.