more details please?
how and how long have u/did u known him?
how did he make fun of u?
so i assume that u like him?
he is probably too shy...
u bring 2 girls along if is good friends sure intimidated him..
Last time, years ago, a girl dated me out, but bring 3 friends along. me is kan puah sian...
He is not that into you.
1. He is not so into you.
2. He is probably thinking why the hack you brought 2 girls along with him. And also, the 2 girls are not pretty. Else he wouldnt be so bored and has to resort to talking on phone with his friends.
are you like testing him by bringing along your girlfriends.
you got to know this guy online?
eh.. i think he is just now into you la... cause this also happens to me long time ago..
Got to know this girl online then came out to meet each other. She was with her friend and i also brought along my friends. Ended up wasnt interested in her and then i came up with some excuses and then sneaked my way off..
Yeah it was cruel to the girl, but i was young then...
Anyway for ya case think he not interested in ya. Ya bought along ya friends is alright de.. know more girls who dont want, but if he see ya he not interested he will find excuse and siam... who wouldnt want to stay longer with the girl that he likes?
You see how lor.. see if these few days he still got contact you or not. Some times guys are very practical. If they dont like, especially towards online friends, they will just cut off contacts. Sorry to say that.. but it is true
dun think he hates u, maybe just not interested in u.
dump him la..
no big deal.. not tat he is super yandao rite???
he finds u unattractive
What 's your age 1st?
Details"
his part was beside mine once and i added him on facebook after a few months (dn ask how) . we talk on msn for a whole day everytime we talked for a few days, just by cursin and making fun of each other. he asked me out once but i was busy. so i asked him out ytd instead. :( and, he is super yandao.
Process: when i walked infront of him, he wanted me to walk tgt. so i did, i was awkward so i was a quiet, normally im extremely noisy. he made fun of me like how he does like calling me names. and asked me why im not as fierce as i am on msn! (becus if i were to kick his butt, how unglam will i look?!) he walked with his head down and strolling. he was like "aaah, i go home already la, got nothing to do also, i promise i'll meet you i nv promise you i'll accompany you go shopping" i said if his really bored, its okay he can go. we walked to the bus stop and he went off.
if he is a jerk he probably won't talk to me ever again, and his not worth it, but i can't help it!!
party** i mean
hes just shy
probably is a jerk
or a player (resorting to this trick to make u bothered and hot)
definitely not a nice guy
dun waste ur time thinking of him..
u most probably had a crush on him. like that u also depressed and paranoid ah. chat for a few days only.. -_-
"he is super yandao".
Will a yandao guy go out with an average gal?
Lets be realistic here
Will you go out with a normal looking guy if you a model?
Originally posted by mashpotato:Details"
his part was beside mine once and i added him on facebook after a few months (dn ask how) . we talk on msn for a whole day everytime we talked for a few days, just by cursin and making fun of each other. he asked me out once but i was busy. so i asked him out ytd instead. :( and, he is super yandao.
Process: when i walked infront of him, he wanted me to walk tgt. so i did, i was awkward so i was a quiet, normally im extremely noisy. he made fun of me like how he does like calling me names. and asked me why im not as fierce as i am on msn! (becus if i were to kick his butt, how unglam will i look?!) he walked with his head down and strolling. he was like "aaah, i go home already la, got nothing to do also, i promise i'll meet you i nv promise you i'll accompany you go shopping" i said if his really bored, its okay he can go. we walked to the bus stop and he went off.
if he is a jerk he probably won't talk to me ever again, and his not worth it, but i can't help it!!
did u knw he was yandao b4 u asked him out? And does he knw how u look b4 u came out?
I think when u meet face2face you became shy, cuz u nvr whack him like u do on msn, there4 it become awkward.
Originally posted by mashpotato:he was like "aaah, i go home already la, got nothing to do also, i promise i'll meet you i nv promise you i'll accompany you go shopping" i said if his really bored, its okay he can go.
You just told him that you're more interested in your shopping than in him.
Duh! ![]()
Originally posted by drx:"he is super yandao".
Will a yandao guy go out with an average gal?
Lets be realistic here
Will you go out with a normal looking guy if you a model?
Why yan dao wont go out with average looking girls mea ?
Plus have u gone out recently ? SO many hot babes has BELOW average looking boy friends . It`s the heart that counts my friend :D
Originally posted by Karma88:
Why yan dao wont go out with average looking girls mea ?Plus have u gone out recently ? SO many hot babes has BELOW average looking boy friends . It`s the heart that counts my friend :D
maybe guys are more practical lol. babes with below average looking boys =/= yandaos with below average looking girl.
Why worry here and worry there. Just be yourself and just be friend with him first loh. Why so anxious about it ? I mean even if he is super yandao, so what?
thats y sometimes i feel that some good looking guys can get so arrogent loh.. :X no offense.
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:thats y sometimes i feel that some good looking guys can get so arrogent loh.. :X no offense.
thats not entirely true, some good looking guys are shy too, once u break the ice with them u will find that they are some very nice guys.
its signs of ignoring or the guy has no interestes in you. sorry but its obvious. next time dont go out with such people.