Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:thing is .. we broke up cos it was my fault. it is my 1st relationship ..and it lasts for 2 yr plus.. and im saying its my fault cos im damn xiao jie la.. taking what he did as for granted, ask him help me do this, do that etc .. then once, i asked for breakup , cos he didn have time for me due to his exams ...surprising ... he said 'ok'( i think he was slowly getting fed up at me ). then he really broke up with me~ :(
The few mths without him i really regret not treating him well.. i reflected and i think i really treat him for granted .. i tried going out with guys to try to 'numb' myself.. and even try to look for a another guy , in hoping my pain will lessen but know that will be really unfair to 3rd guy if i do that.
Since he is my 1st, i think it will be quite hard for me to forget him .. i really tried but cant...
I tried to confess to him ... saying im sorry etc and he ask me not to wait for him anymore. He prefer his single life even though he admitted that he still likes me a bit..
I was thinking.. since he is having his exams now.. maybe i can wait after his exams and try to win him back? i know my chances might be very less but i really still wanna try ! >< Im not sure what guys likes etc so im asking what i should do ... im hoping for that miracle that we will patch back ><
If a guy loves you, nothing can keep him away.
If the guy doesn't love you anymore, nothing can make him stay.
Whoa i'm so wise sia hahaha :DD
Prove to him you won't take him for granted again.....make it consistent and he'll believe you
*yawn*
try harder pls.
lol.
Tell him, without him , u have lost all objectivity.
maybe not .. hahaha..
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:thing is .. we broke up cos it was my fault. it is my 1st relationship ..and it lasts for 2 yr plus.. and im saying its my fault cos im damn xiao jie la.. taking what he did as for granted, ask him help me do this, do that etc .. then once, i asked for breakup , cos he didn have time for me due to his exams ...surprising ... he said 'ok'( i think he was slowly getting fed up at me ). then he really broke up with me~ :(
The few mths without him i really regret not treating him well.. i reflected and i think i really treat him for granted .. i tried going out with guys to try to 'numb' myself.. and even try to look for a another guy , in hoping my pain will lessen but know that will be really unfair to 3rd guy if i do that.
Since he is my 1st, i think it will be quite hard for me to forget him .. i really tried but cant...
I tried to confess to him ... saying im sorry etc and he ask me not to wait for him anymore. He prefer his single life even though he admitted that he still likes me a bit..
I was thinking.. since he is having his exams now.. maybe i can wait after his exams and try to win him back? i know my chances might be very less but i really still wanna try ! >< Im not sure what guys likes etc so im asking what i should do ... im hoping for that miracle that we will patch back ><
carving knife, anti bacteria wipes and glove.
ok jokes aside, since he asked you not to wait for him anymore, why don't you take some time off, cut yourself some slack and get a new pet? they're usually more reliable than guys and serve as good distraction.
why waste energy on somebody who doesn't want to be with you?
TS, will you consider me?
Its a good sign he has agreed to go out with you.
Gd luck! :)
ya lor..
good luck.
jia you..
may ur sincerity wins him back...!
you qing ren, chong chen yuan su.
be "COOL"
LIfe is short
you can have better things to do, since R/S is only 2 yrs old.
"Open your view" "Open your eye"
hmm.. ask him for a patch lar .
Talk it out with him . Everything starts with communicating
thanks for all the above replies/concerns... i will really try hard to fight de wahaha!~ Will update after our meet up :D
GD luck . Dont worry if u guys had something special before it wont be hard to get it back and maybe this time u guys will last forever
im going to meet him tml lol!! wish me good luck !!!!! XD
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:im going to meet him tml lol!! wish me good luck !!!!! XD
Good luck
give it time i guess.
Originally posted by Fugazzi:Life undefined – one lives; one lives without an attitude – an integrated Being embraces living in all its shades.
What one is NOT – one IS
i dun uds..
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:im going to meet him tml lol!! wish me good luck !!!!! XD
So how did it went?
Not posting anything could mean:
1) Too blissful to bother about those kay-poh ppl at sgforums
2) Too crushed to care about anything.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:
So how did it went?Not posting anything could mean:
1) Too blissful to bother about those kay-poh ppl at sgforums
2) Too crushed to care about anything.
LOL.. ur reply reminded me of ong can't sing... "Mas Selamat is either in Singapore or not in Singapore"..
Originally posted by superlibra:
LOL.. ur reply reminded me of ong can't sing... "Mas Selamat is either in Singapore or not in Singapore"..
Well, it is technically correct after all.
In this case, it is either TS succeed or she failed.
i failed.. argh.. so sad ...
reason being?
he said he wants to be single... happy-go-lucky... guess he doesnt even like me anymore.. i think maybe its my 1st.. i feel so so so so low for the first time... even worse then my depression.
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:he said he wants to be single... happy-go-lucky... guess he doesnt even like me anymore.. i think maybe its my 1st.. i feel so so so so low for the first time... even worse then my depression.
Well, that means you will have to move on. He is not giving chances already.
Time to look for another bf.