Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:I am not a priest, I am a teacher.
Of course it is natural for me to advise people not to take the wrong path, though ultimately it is still their own choice. Many people find it acceptable to have flings all over the place before marriage as long as they get a good spouse in the end, but I find it morally wrong.
Well, my view is something which is pretty rare, so probably you might find me an idiot or something along that line, but I still believe that the greatest gift that a woman can have is her chastity. And mind you, I am not a christian.
The TS might have did something foolish by dumping her bf, but that doesn't mean she should go around having flings as a result of that. What most girls want is a guy who will truly care for her and love her, and that is why I advice her to hold back until she can find a good guy for herself.
I respect your view on this and encourage all opinions be brought out on the table so we could all learn a little bit of something along the way.How many people are lucky enough to fall in love one time and spend the rest of their lives with only one partner? Do you think many won't wish for it if it was that plain simple? Now back to TS,She didnt mention anything about wanting to go for a fling neither did she say she was Ms Venezuela......Ahemmm .Ok sorry about that.The thing is that they broke up and if it can't be fix then dont fix it.I know you mean good but how you vouch for her bf that mi amigo I don't comprende
to put it bluntly, it is very easy for a guy to move on especially when he knows he has tried his best. on your part, using 'breakup' as a leverage to try to gain more attention was itself a big no-no already and it reeks entirely of childishness, which, he might read it as something you will definitely do again in the future. Like a kid that throws a tantrum, blackmailing the parents by shame or emotion. you see, as much as we love our partners, theres only a certain amount of bending over backwards that we're going to do, before we realise that we're taken for granted and finally say to ourselves "fark this shite." and walk away.
some, are truely looking for mates for life, whereas, some are more for the moment. at this stage, we will never know which was he.
If anyone is thinking that the guy is enjoying a good time, thats where you are wrong. In a failed relationship, both parties get hurt. Its just that pride, sometimes does not allow us to show our hurt and we as humans deal with it differently. Some try to take their own lives, in an attempt to block out the hurt, shame and the wrong decisions we have made. But isnt that what life is about? To learn and grow? To not make the same mistakes again?
Imagine if the toddler whos trying to walk, fell, and gave up. by 5 years old he still would be crawling!
In closing, I just have to say that, before anyone can love you, you first have to love yourself.
Originally posted by charlie chaplin:to put it bluntly, it is very easy for a guy to move on especially when he knows he has tried his best. on your part, using 'breakup' as a leverage to try to gain more attention was itself a big no-no already and it reeks entirely of childishness, which, he might read it as something you will definitely do again in the future. Like a kid that throws a tantrum, blackmailing the parents by shame or emotion. you see, as much as we love our partners, theres only a certain amount of bending over backwards that we're going to do, before we realise that we're taken for granted and finally say to ourselves "fark this shite." and walk away.
some, are truely looking for mates for life, whereas, some are more for the moment. at this stage, we will never know which was he.
If anyone is thinking that the guy is enjoying a good time, thats where you are wrong. In a failed relationship, both parties get hurt. Its just that pride, sometimes does not allow us to show our hurt and we as humans deal with it differently. Some try to take their own lives, in an attempt to block out the hurt, shame and the wrong decisions we have made. But isnt that what life is about? To learn and grow? To not make the same mistakes again?
Imagine if the toddler whos trying to walk, fell, and gave up. by 5 years old he still would be crawling!
In closing, I just have to say that, before anyone can love you, you first have to love yourself.
mmm... dont worry.... i think i better off be single for the time being now.. haha... or try to..
go for sex
srs
LOL... you can have sex with random pple meh lol...
I have been reading from this blog that talks about how to win the heart of girls if you are a guy. I am not sure but maybe the stuff said over here can be used by girls on guys?
Originally posted by Hpvalley:I have been reading from this blog that talks about how to win the heart of girls if you are a guy. I am not sure but maybe the stuff said over here can be used by girls on guys?
Guys think differently from girls, you must know that.
And why did you bump up this thread anyway when TS has already made up her mind and is "cooling off" at the moment?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I respect your view on this and encourage all opinions be brought out on the table so we could all learn a little bit of something along the way.How many people are lucky enough to fall in love one time and spend the rest of their lives with only one partner? Do you think many won't wish for it if it was that plain simple? Now back to TS,She didnt mention anything about wanting to go for a fling neither did she say she was Ms Venezuela......Ahemmm .Ok sorry about that.The thing is that they broke up and if it can't be fix then dont fix it.I know you mean good but how you vouch for her bf that mi amigo I don't comprende
idiot talk so much for what. short ass son of bitch ninja go and fuck your mother lah. come here give lame loser lousy shit comments I CURSE U STRIKE BY LIGHTNING
relax la fire cracker lol. . dont worry i am totally fine and living my life now ~ ^^
Not in rush to get into r/s.. now enjoying being single ... till i meet my mr right ! :P
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
idiot talk so much for what. short ass son of bitch ninja go and fuck your mother lah. come here give lame loser lousy shit comments I CURSE U STRIKE BY LIGHTNING
I feel like... ![]()
Originally posted by xxxxxlamer:LOL... you can have sex with random pple meh lol...
Originally posted by EarlNeo:
then find a FB lah.... not random liao....
Facebook ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Facebook ah?
fuck buddy la , earl want to intro himself as one
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Guys think differently from girls, you must know that.
And why did you bump up this thread anyway when TS has already made up her mind and is "cooling off" at the moment?
Don't know leh I thought it very wasted to just give up a relationship like that when there still seems some hope. Good relationship hard to come by. If have must cherish.
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:fuck buddy la , earl want to intro himself as one
Originally posted by Garyjob:Don't know leh I thought it very wasted to just give up a relationship like that when there still seems some hope. Good relationship hard to come by. If have must cherish.
You think that there is still some hope, but I can assure you she tried very hard already, but to no avail.
Indeed a good relationship is hard to come by, and I believe she has learnt her lesson and will not repeat the same foolish mistake again.
And to Earl, I will mind.
Actually the next guy benefits from this.
The 1st guy taught her a lesson on treasuring a relationship and then decide to call it quits.
She learns how to value her other half and will do that for the next guy
It's actually the 1st guy's loss as well.
Originally posted by soul_rage:Actually the next guy benefits from this.
The 1st guy taught her a lesson on treasuring a relationship and then decide to call it quits.
You put it that way in a nice philosophical way but tell me which man wants to be the last happy lucky guy?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
You put it that way in a nice philosophical way but tell me which man wants to be the last happy lucky guy?
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:fuck buddy la , earl want to intro himself as one
Sorry la i virgin. ![]()
Originally posted by soul_rage:Actually the next guy benefits from this.
She'll get played by the other guy. lol! Cause she will treasure him so much while the guy will be like her in her previous relationship.
So everyone loses.
I win.
=D
Originally posted by charlie chaplin:In closing, I just have to say that, before anyone can love you, you first have to love yourself.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Sorry la i virgin.
me also leh
Originally posted by BadzMaro:She'll get played by the other guy. lol! Cause she will treasure him so much while the guy will be like her in her previous relationship.
So everyone loses.
I win.
=D
ask my shi fu to go after her, sure win win one
Originally posted by MasterMoogle:ask my shi fu to go after her, sure win win one
Please do not attempt to sabo me.
I am not interested in getting into a relationship before I graduate and get a stable income.