Hi everyone, i would like to meet girls and guys experiences for post break up.. Many thanks to you if you reply sincerely. I would appreciate so much for your advises.. Or do you have any experiences pls share with me your views of my problems? Thank you so much!
My ex boyfriend is 21 and i'm 23. We dated for 9 months in the same poly and course but different classes. We recently Broke up this March. It's realllly soo painful and hurtful for me. I couldnt forget about him till now. i know many ppl said if he meant to be yours, he will come back, if he's not, he will not. I have to stay positive coz im someone who thinks too much.
Since 3 months had passed till now, my heart seem to heal and i don't get nightmare about him. I don't know if he still got gf or likes someone else. We Broke up coz lack of trust. i contact my previous ex and told him that i went to meet my ex. He was shocked and couldnt hold his feeling any longer. thus he want to let go of me. he gave me chances to continue with me at the starting of our relationship. But i think that was the first time he felt hard to accept that i met my ex without his permission and lead to break up. My previous ex and me has nothing to do with each other. he already had a gf and is getting married soon. I kept telling him that my ex and i really had nth to do with each other and just friends. He didnt believe me and dislike him alot. Though they never see each other before.
i really wish how to woo him back sincerely. i try liking other guys but it don't work on me everytime. I try to move on too but he is alway in the back of my mind. Pls help!
He contact me just awhile to ask how am i. Sigh.. i wish things will be better if i stop worrying too much. Anyone who had this experience before?
jitao tell him la
and have sex with him
can 1
=_=
Originally posted by Pure03white:Hi everyone, i would like to meet girls and guys experiences for post break up.. Many thanks to you if you reply sincerely. I would appreciate so much for your advises.. Or do you have any experiences pls share with me your views of my problems? Thank you so much!
My ex boyfriend is 21 and i'm 23. We dated for 9 months in the same poly and course but different classes. We recently Broke up this March. It's realllly soo painful and hurtful for me. I couldnt forget about him till now. i know many ppl said if he meant to be yours, he will come back, if he's not, he will not. I have to stay positive coz im someone who thinks too much.
Since 3 months had passed till now, my heart seem to heal and i don't get nightmare about him. I don't know if he still got gf or likes someone else. We Broke up coz lack of trust. i contact my previous ex and told him that i went to meet my ex. He was shocked and couldnt hold his feeling any longer. thus he want to let go of me. he gave me chances to continue with me at the starting of our relationship. But i think that was the first time he felt hard to accept that i met my ex without his permission and lead to break up. My previous ex and me has nothing to do with each other. he already had a gf and is getting married soon. I kept telling him that my ex and i really had nth to do with each other and just friends. He didnt believe me and dislike him alot. Though they never see each other before.
i really wish how to woo him back sincerely. i try liking other guys but it don't work on me everytime. I try to move on too but he is alway in the back of my mind. Pls help!
He contact me just awhile to ask how am i. Sigh.. i wish things will be better if i stop worrying too much. Anyone who had this experience before?
I have a question to you : Why are you even contacting your ex-bfs?
Lets say you get another bf, what will you tell him?
"Oh, I am just talking to my exexex-bf."
Do you think any guy will like it if his gf often meet up and talk to all her exs?
Unless you are willing to cut contact with your ex-ex and all bf before him, don't bother, there is no way you can patch it up.
You will just have to wait for a guy who is like you, contacting his ex-gfs all the time to come your path.
Only then, you will see what I mean.
i starting see this
i thought is
Originally posted by youyayu:i starting see this
i thought is
how to gain my ex boyfriend's Lust?
That will have been much easier to deal with.
Just strip naked in a room with him then settled liao.
Originally posted by youyayu:i starting see this
i thought is
how to gain my ex boyfriend's Lust?
yyy so amorous!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:jitao tell him la
and have sex with him
can 1
=_=
Yeah I agree... 21 years old guys are horny... just strip in front of him and say "I am all yours tonight".
He would maybe say something like are you crazy, what are you doing, wear your clothes and get out of here...
but in his mind, he is asking, is this for real? Am i dreaming? What should i do? Should i just fuck her? This is so unreal?
Every guy is the same, say something but the mind think another.. hahaha
You gotta see if he still have feelings for you. If he has no more, then please move on.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:
Yeah I agree... 21 years old guys are horny... just strip in front of him and say "I am all yours tonight".He would maybe say something like are you crazy, what are you doing, wear your clothes and get out of here...
but in his mind, he is asking, is this for real? Am i dreaming? What should i do? Should i just fuck her? This is so unreal?
Nice decent guys are hard to come by these days. They are precious gems.
Originally posted by MaNyZeR:
Yeah I agree... 21 years old guys are horny... just strip in front of him and say "I am all yours tonight".He would maybe say something like are you crazy, what are you doing, wear your clothes and get out of here...
nah.. i think man above 40 abit low liao LOL
Originally posted by Fantagf:You gotta see if he still have feelings for you. If he has no more, then please move on.
Don't have feelings won't call her and ask her how is she ler. He was the one who asked to break up, so he is probably regretting now and waiting for her to ask to patch up.
Why do I say so? That is because he is obviously very prideful, when he found his gf with her ex, straight away ask to break up. But then, it was an act of sudden anger. On the otherhand, if he ask to patch up with her, it will be very malu for him.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Nice decent guys are hard to come by these days. They are precious gems.
They are WAY more precious than gems.
Sadly most girls do not know how to treasure this kind of guys, and will rather have those cool/handsome and sweet-talking guys as bf.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Don't have feelings won't call her and ask her how is she ler. He was the one who asked to break up, so he is probably regretting now and waiting for her to ask to patch up.
Why do I say so? That is because he is obviously very prideful, when he found his gf with her ex, straight away ask to break up. But then, it was an act of sudden anger. On the otherhand, if he ask to patch up with her, it will be very malu for him.
Now he is paying the price of his hastiness. Most guys are controlled by pride.
The problem lies with your boyfriend ah, not you.
If you clarify so many times and he does not want to understand.. what to do ?
I think you have just broke up with him. It will take sometime to get over the guy and the relationships. And ohh plss, don't listen to the posts that ask you to strip naked infront of the guy hor.
Just something someone told me before...
To love is to understand to compromise yet to be fair.
Yet love is so fragile that it must never be broken.
For love touches once and last a lifetime.
If he could not cherish you as he was too prideful, he is some boyfriend who will need to adjust his thinking. As long as your conscience is clean and you had a very good reason to contact your ex boyfriend then explain and make him understand. But its all too late because he failed to understand you.
A man always tend to let his pride get over him. It takes strong will to bend it to his way and accept it. When you have such a man do not let him go. If he still contacts you.. there is hope for you still.
Good luck =) all the best...
he flower heart lah... how steady can a 21 yo be... move on lah....
TS, I would say don't pin all hope on your ex.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:he flower heart lah... how steady can a 21 yo be... move on lah....
Not necessarily. No evidence to support TS ex-bf being a flower-heart.
How steady can a 21 be? That will depend, you cannot judge everyone to be one and same.
A hot-headed and prideful guy with a girl who likes to talk and meet with her ex.
FAIL pairing.
and TS can be assured of her lifetime happiness if she can pin all her hope on me..![]()
FRankly, i don't encourage TS to go back to her ex.
i hv to say this.. why u so extra go contact ur ex. zzz
trust has to be earned and built upon.. not asked and given.
trust is now broken, u hv to work doubly hard to earn that back
=......................=
Originally posted by kengkia:and TS can be assured of her lifetime happiness if she can pin all her hope on me..
Chao Hentai Ranger
Originally posted by kengkia:and TS can be assured of her lifetime happiness if she can pin all her hope on me..
If she doesn't know how many girls you have said that to before her.
好马��回头�