I dunno wats happening to me for the past few weeks or mths . I get irritated for the smallest things tat happened to mi leh. I used to be a very holy person where i dont really have much temper.
Recently i realise tat every little things that happened around me piss me off. When i calm down and think back tat time , the incendent is like no big deal but im feeling asif the person done somethin terrible to me making me feel so full of rage.
Does anyone have the same problem as i do. Im 21 this year. Dunno is lack of sleep or when ppl grow up to this age they feel so full of rage
Might be due to stress which makes you easily agitated.
Try to relax more and be less uptight about things and it might change for the better.
Originally posted by Warcounter:I dunno wats happening to me for the past few weeks or mths . I get irritated for the smallest things tat happened to mi leh. I used to be a very holy person where i dont really have much temper.
Recently i realise tat every little things that happened around me piss me off. When i calm down and think back tat time , the incendent is like no big deal but im feeling asif the person done somethin terrible to me making me feel so full of rage.
Does anyone have the same problem as i do. Im 21 this year. Dunno is lack of sleep or when ppl grow up to this age they feel so full of rage
You might want to post this at Aunt Agony next time instead of here.
Maybe it is due to a change in your surroundings, considering that 21 is often when many guys came out of army and enter uni.
im like that..
since the start of this yr.. stress by work n society.
weather
Originally posted by Cool-gal:im like that..
since the start of this yr.. stress by work n society.
girls r monthly what...
PMS... that time of the month...
Originally posted by dkcx:Might be due to stress which makes you easily agitated.
Try to relax more and be less uptight about things and it might change for the better.
no er i very stress free le. holiday ma. 2 more weeks go ns liao ler go in will be 10x worse than now i think
maybe u are frustrated that u going to NS soon
Get laid. Sex solves most if not all problems in the world.
Palestinian issue? Wont have any if there are Gaza Strip-pers
South African Apartheid - Change to Apart-Thighs
Cold War? The war would end sooner if Mr Reagan had said "Mrs. Gorbachev, take down those pants!" instead of "Mr Gorbachev, Take down this wall"
Originally posted by Warcounter:no er i very stress free le. holiday ma. 2 more weeks go ns liao ler go in will be 10x worse than now i think
Sure you don't feel stress about NS? I know i was since NS was 1 of the things i dreaded most during that period.
Sometimes such stress are more 'hidden' in nature as in you don't even know its really stressing you unless you really go think about it.
Originally posted by Warcounter:no er i very stress free le. holiday ma. 2 more weeks go ns liao ler go in will be 10x worse than now i think
You believe that you will be 10x worse in NS than you are out here, and that might be what triggered your unhappiness, and in turn, your anger.
Check your blood pressure. eat less red meat and more greens. Starfruit is also good.
Or you could be frustated over something or harboring dissent over something which is now surfacing. Deal with it and pick a hobby. Life is a marathon they say and it's true. If you cannot outkill your enemy outlive them. The world is such a big place find a corner which you like lol.
Originally posted by Warcounter:I dunno wats happening to me for the past few weeks or mths . I get irritated for the smallest things tat happened to mi leh. I used to be a very holy person where i dont really have much temper.
No one is holy, if you're holy...u're be up there. ![]()
You have just potrayed the angry side of you which is also part of you. Normal.
u should check the size of ur dick,maybe its getting smaller
No temper doesnt = holy.
Yes it might be due to anxiety of going to NS. Are you attached? If so, lagi worse... you might be stressed that you may break up...
It's a new phase of life, take it with positive attitude, NS is not all that bad.
Originally posted by Jffdevil2:u should check the size of ur dick,maybe its getting smaller
A decrease in man's privates size means a decrease in testerone.
A decrease in testerone should result in a better temper, rather than a foul one.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:A decrease in man's privates size means a decrease in testerone.
A decrease in testerone should result in a better temper, rather than a foul one.
izit a fact?
Originally posted by AhChye:
No temper doesnt = holy.Yes it might be due to anxiety of going to NS. Are you attached? If so, lagi worse... you might be stressed that you may break up...
It's a new phase of life, take it with positive attitude, NS is not all that bad.
Ah no la my example of holy is the good tempered kind. Like u talk to them without the fear of agitating them tat kind
Originally posted by dkcx:Sure you don't feel stress about NS? I know i was since NS was 1 of the things i dreaded most during that period.
Sometimes such stress are more 'hidden' in nature as in you don't even know its really stressing you unless you really go think about it.
I dunno leh. I nv really go think alot about going into ns
Its normal .. When i am like 21 .. My family dun even like the way i talk .. Tone down now alot .. Just chill and do things u like
Me too like my computer and my handphone... now is my spec lens... :(
Originally posted by Warcounter:Ah no la my example of holy is the good tempered kind. Like u talk to them without the fear of agitating them tat kind
Its a good thing that you are aware of your temper. Some people have no qualms about being easily agitated, but if that's not the way you want it and realised that you're behaving that way, then you need to put in some effort to control lor.
It probably helps to avoid the situations and people (that irritate you) be4 you get to say anything... as the Chinese saying goes "hundred tolerance becomes gold" (bai ren chen jing)... but if it's something that really need to be address, then calm down and address it. Holy also doesn't equate to not addressing real issues.
Originally posted by Rednano:
girls r monthly what...
PMS... that time of the month...
no la..
mine started since 2009..
bad yr..
Gen Nian Qi