the thing is after u show hand b4 new yr, she at least look 4 u....means at least u mean something to herOriginally posted by poor_guy:has been going out quite often with her during this three months......the first time i ask her to be my stead was before new year....she did not reject me....nor did she reply me....i thought i has fail...so i stop calling her......But after a few day....she call me and we chat for about a few hrs....when i ask her for the reply of my request....she answered by saying she forget what question i refering to....recently i sent her a valentine day present which is a heart shaped pendant....she accept it....so i thought my chances has come....but when i rise that question again......she pretend not to understand what i saying.......very confused now......should continue or to stop????
yo brudderOriginally posted by poor_guy:i think i know what to do...thanks for ur advice.....
One thing for sure - you ain't her potential in her mind, because if you are, she would have accepted you long ago. Instead she chose to avoid, but accept your gifts gracefully.Originally posted by poor_guy:has been going out quite often with her during this three months......the first time i ask her to be my stead was before new year....she did not reject me....nor did she reply me....i thought i has fail...so i stop calling her......But after a few day....she call me and we chat for about a few hrs....when i ask her for the reply of my request....she answered by saying she forget what question i refering to....recently i sent her a valentine day present which is a heart shaped pendant....she accept it....so i thought my chances has come....but when i rise that question again......she pretend not to understand what i saying.......very confused now......should continue or to stop????
This is the most suffering point of time in building a relaationship.Have to wait lor..cannot force ppl mah.I wait my girl for more than a month to reply..it's torturing and can't eat and sleep well.If her answer is positive u can feel like fly up to the sky.I think ur sincerity can move her heavy hearts..good luck to ya..Originally posted by poor_guy:Has been going out with her for about 3 month....recently sent her a valentine day present and she accept it.....but when i ask her to be my stead.....ask never answer....but instead tell me not to joke with her.....what should i do......??? continue to pursue her or to give up.......
continue.Originally posted by poor_guy:has been going out quite often with her during this three months......the first time i ask her to be my stead was before new year....she did not reject me....nor did she reply me....i thought i has fail...so i stop calling her......But after a few day....she call me and we chat for about a few hrs....when i ask her for the reply of my request....she answered by saying she forget what question i refering to....recently i sent her a valentine day present which is a heart shaped pendant....she accept it....so i thought my chances has come....but when i rise that question again......she pretend not to understand what i saying.......very confused now......should continue or to stop????
well, it is e tricky part betwe this gd frenz r/s and potentially bgr that is vexing at times... some gals is jus hard to 'test water'... like my case... 2 yrs liao.. sigh... but i still dun wanna give up... hoping for miracles to happen one day...Originally posted by AngelDark:some girls try to appear "hard to get" or dun wish to "drop the wrong signals"
if they treat u as a close fren, there is a chance that they dun consider u as a potential bf.....
but of course... going steady is something that happens in btw frens, and it's quite probable, that she has some feelings for u...
maybe u can do some "test water" tactics, but it depends entirely on u...
2 yrs is a long time palOriginally posted by ScorpioX:well, it is e tricky part betwe this gd frenz r/s and potentially bgr that is vexing at times... some gals is jus hard to 'test water'... like my case... 2 yrs liao.. sigh... but i still dun wanna give up... hoping for miracles to happen one day...![]()
maybe u never test correctly?Originally posted by ScorpioX:well, it is e tricky part betwe this gd frenz r/s and potentially bgr that is vexing at times... some gals is jus hard to 'test water'... like my case... 2 yrs liao.. sigh... but i still dun wanna give up... hoping for miracles to happen one day...![]()
Originally posted by De|usi0n:
[b]go on....sometime u dont need to haf the ans right from her words....can see from action one...
when crossing road, offewr to held her hand....than after crossing, dont let go, if she neber shake it off than it means yes....if she shake it off, than keep repeating till she accept or she scold u..[/b]
hey man..having a gf like like the sassy girl type not too bad mah.......more exciting not boring and u no need to do things for her, she'll be the 1 looking for u.....so relac!!!Originally posted by fish&chipz:e ying ying lai tactic sial...
if she sassy gal type..u die ah!!