maybe he should go keep a cat instead......they are cute,cuddley,nice,loving n fragile.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Oh boy.. I feel sorry for you dude.. I truly do.
But if one have never tasted the sweetness of mother earth's offering.. how can one crave for it ?
no need to feel sorry for me, because in this world, not everyone has the fortune of being in Australia, trotting the world's countries with nothing but a backpack to the name of "Jojobeach", sampling delicacies from every culture, scaled Mt. Everest all by herself, sky-dive from a plane in the stratosphere, danced and partied with westerners weariong nothing but a sarong for ease of convenience with a matttress of her back on every single beach this world has to offer.
u should cherish the blessed life you've, girl.
and btw, for those guys who say the catalogue has lots of pretty mail order brides, that's because they feature only the prettier ones on the covers and in ads.
why dun u just buy some porn dvd over the internet instead?from the usa.....
it comes in cleverly disguised envelope so spore customs cant seize it.....$15 u can have 4 gals to your hearts content ina dvd;;;try virtual sex with katsumi...she looks vietnamese,,,dun need to think of keeping a woman,,,,caging her up and end up in body parts murder....either u or her in future.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:
no need to feel sorry for me, because in this world, not everyone has the fortune of being in Australia, trotting the world's countries with nothing but a backpack to the name of "Jojobeach", sampling delicacies from every culture, scaled Mt. Everest all by herself, sky-dive from a plane in the stratosphere, danced and partied with westerners weariong nothing but a sarong for ease of convenience with a matttress of her back on every single beach this world has to offer.u should cherish the blessed life you've, girl.
and btw, for those guys who say the catalogue has lots of pretty mail order brides, that's because they feature only the prettier ones on the covers and in ads.
What is holding you back my fwen ?
You do not need to be a prince to live the life of a wanderer.
Who knows.. you might just find the girl while wandering the streets in a foreign place.... it will be.. more romantic than flipping through the pages of a catalog. no ?
think u all should go do shopping at isetan or suntec city.......eat cuttlefish balls....go watch movies........go watch porn,,,,wank n die in bed.lky n singapore has already given u their best!
wat else do u all really need??romance??10 kids screaming during dinner time?debt problems?job problems??overwerking problems??
Originally posted by jojobeach:What is holding you back my fwen ?
You do not need to be a prince to live the life of a wanderer.
Who knows.. you might just find the girl while wandering the streets in a foreign place.... it will be.. more romantic than flipping through the pages of a catalog. no ?
oh sure, that's my dream, but i need to have $ first.
backpackers always fall into 4 groups:
i) those who have earned a lot in their younger days and after retire, they tour the world
ii) those young hippies (usually asian-americans and ang-mohs) in their early 20s - 30s who earn 6-digit salaries and they can spend 6 years backpacking the world without needing to work
iii) those born with silver-spoon who use parents money to backpack (also known as good-for-nothings)
iv) those who have no money but still borrow from parents / friends to backpack
anyway, i personally don't like how backpackers slung those 50-kiloton, 4-metre by 4 metre gigantic bags on their backs.....it's crazy.
and Terminator.....you've truly convinced me that you're worse than me, and that you're indeed a 15-year old kid.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:oh sure, that's my dream, but i need to have $ first.
i) those who have earned a lot in their younger days and after retire, they tour the world
ii) those young hippies (usually asian-americans and ang-mohs) in their early 20s - 30s who earn 6-digit salaries and they can spend 6 years backpacking the world without needing to work
iii) those born with silver-spoon who use parents money to backpack (also known as good-for-nothings)
anyway, i personally don't like how backpackers slung those 50-kiloton, 4-metre by 4 metre gigantic bags on their backs.....it's crazy.
and Terminator.....you've truly convinced me that you're worse than me, and that you're indeed a 15-year old kid.
Woah dude..wats with all these negativity ?
Shoe string travelling ain't for the rich.
But if you arn't the adventurous type... well then that's just too bad.
Perhaps your parents were right about ya...
Too much negativity in a guy... simply kills the attractiveness yo ?
I suppose you're the kind of guy.. only a mail order bride can love. :P
Originally posted by jojobeach:Woah dude..wats with all these negativity ?
Shoe string travelling ain't for the rich.
But if you arn't the adventurous type... well then that's just too bad.
Perhaps your parents were right about ya...
Too much negativity in a guy... simply kills the attractiveness yo ?
I suppose you're the kind of guy.. only a mail order bride can love. :P
ha ha, i'm more of the clean-cut guy, not those backpacker-sweaty-rugged types....
my dream is to travel and visit many countries (especially in Europe and US), but i'm trying to save $ and get career solid first. it's better to travel in clean nice clothes than to walk around wearing sweat-soaked singlets and mud-stained shorts. :-)
Trapped in this captivity of negativty ?
lol.. maybe T-Bag can help u out.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Trapped in this captivity of negativty ?
lol.. maybe T-Bag can help u out.
What is this captivity & negativity macam some bad lyrics from Elton John>LOL
i jus see change of topic
Originally posted by Nikar 3:ha ha, i'm more of the clean-cut guy, not those backpacker-sweaty-rugged types....
my dream is to travel and visit many countries (especially in Europe and US), but i'm trying to save $ and get career solid first. it's better to travel in clean nice clothes than to walk around wearing sweat-soaked singlets and mud-stained shorts. :-)
wow.. now that's a plan :)
Soo... how much issit for a mail order bride ? And how much will it cost to maintain one ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:wow.. now that's a plan :)
Soo... how much issit for a mail order bride ? And how much will it cost to maintain one ?
depends on whr the bride is from
Originally posted by Aang:
depends on whr the bride is from
really ? wats the cheapest one ?
Originally posted by TERMINATOR2000:why dun u just buy some porn dvd over the internet instead?from the usa.....
it comes in cleverly disguised envelope so spore customs cant seize it.....$15 u can have 4 gals to your hearts content ina dvd;;;try virtual sex with katsumi...she looks vietnamese,,,dun need to think of keeping a woman,,,,caging her up and end up in body parts murder....either u or her in future.
i have no idea what the fuck you are posting
Originally posted by Nikar 3:oh sure, that's my dream, but i need to have $ first.
how does young hippies in early 20s earn 6 digit salaries
u dreaming ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have no idea what the fuck you are posting
Anyway he's so backward. Why buy porn over the internet when you can download for free? Uncompressed DVD versions somemore. haiz. ![]()
They sell weed in Japanese universities
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how does young hippies in early 20s earn 6 digit salaries
u dreaming ah
perhaps he meant yuppies. perhaps. ![]()
When u are sharing a view/opinion - fine lar -yes, sometimes it grates on the nerves, sometimes it rankles - however, to label another as stupid or ... and pass judgements - is not telling them what they are - its telling them who u REALLY are,
TO AV98:
WONT U GET CAUGHT DOWNLOADIN PORN?
ANYWAY FORGET BOUT VIETNAMESE GALS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VIETNAM IS GETTIN RICH,,,EVEN BOUGHT 6 RUSSIAN KILO CLASS SUBS FROM RUSSIA,
IT TOOK SPORE LIKE 40 YEARS TO DECIDE ON BUYIN SUBS AFTER LOOKIN AT PIGGY BANK.
IT TOOK VIETNAM 25 YEARS TO BUY SUBS.
PRETTY SOON,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VIETNAM WILL OVERTAKE SPORE.............AND ALL SPOREANS END UP AS CHEAP LABOUR!
Originally posted by TERMINATOR2000:TO AV98:
WONT U GET CAUGHT DOWNLOADIN PORN?
people av leh
ish av pro ![]()
Originally posted by TERMINATOR2000:ANYWAY FORGET BOUT VIETNAMESE GALS,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VIETNAM IS GETTIN RICH,,,EVEN BOUGHT 6 RUSSIAN KILO CLASS SUBS FROM RUSSIA,
IT TOOK SPORE LIKE 40 YEARS TO DECIDE ON BUYIN SUBS AFTER LOOKIN AT PIGGY BANK.
IT TOOK VIETNAM 25 YEARS TO BUY SUBS.
PRETTY SOON,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,VIETNAM WILL OVERTAKE SPORE.............AND ALL SPOREANS END UP AS CHEAP LABOUR!
u
kena cheated by vietnam people before izzit
or they molest u before izzit
or they rape u before izzit
or they _____________________ (fill in the blanks)
BUY PORN DVD BETTER THAN GET CAUGHT BY POLICE INTERNET RECORDING DOWNLOADING ACTIVITY.
NO NEED TO THINK ONE!