Same As Usual Im Back Again..
Currently Im Having A Gf. Lol =.=
My Story Goes Like This.. Lols. So Boring..
Err..My GF Friend ( Jane) eg only. currently with me, a month+
my gf fend ( mary ) is the girl who i was attracted to, at the beginning of the year.
this days. when i surf around the net. sometimes i will go and take a look at ( mary ) friendster. cause im bored . her pictures.. just brings back memories to me.
when i see them(the pictures) my heart just pump veri fast.. i dunno whats wrong .
my head then started to get a headache..
and after that.. i will go back to my room and emo. lols.. then i will have low self - esteem( spelled wrongly) i just dun like that.. i dun wan this..
i just wan to stay happy with my gf. but yet. memories remains. i just dun know..haiz
two timing lor... best solution
i hate fags like u.... Dun look at the mary la..... imagine mary is jane which is now ur gf :)
lols? 2 timing? cant . just cant. it isn't fair..
hate me? everyones hate me tho. haha.
so wu liao thread. bo liao!
I pity your girlfriend.you sound like you don't mean it,but how about stop checking her out on friendster?i don't know,but i don't think your girl would like you doing that.eye candy still okay,u still love ur girl can liao.and don't ever comment on how pretty or cute or wadever mary is.jane'll just want to slap you....eventually. (speaking from experience)
lol..
scold me all u wan.. maybe im just bored ba. D= haiz
Hi 14 year old
im actually 16.
TS is another bo liao kid la
flirt
Originally posted by Lma0:im actually 16.
Judging by your first post , you still seem quite .. young in terms of mentality .
Anyway , back to topic .
Stop looking @ Mary .
Think of Jane .
memories still remains . any idea to get rid of them. haiz
Gt one plan
one is take one
second one is take this two like Wei Xiao Bao
Ask yourself ,
Do you really love Jane ?
lol =.=?
i love jane. i love her.
ok.. i'll stop looking at mary.
but mary is jane classmate =.=
Originally posted by Lma0:lol =.=?
i love jane. i love her.
ok.. i'll stop looking at mary.
but mary is jane classmate =.=
No link .
i know i know!got a way,damn effective.CONCENTRATE ON STUDIES.then,you won't remember all the past memories,AND you get to score well at the end!
anyway,no one's scolding you.just reminding you that Jane is your gf,not mary.
are u saying when u go out with Jane, She bring Mary too?
ic. ok.. hope everything goes well.anyway thnks for the " lecturing " u guys gave me . heehee.
im just bored ._. i think so. anyway.
~ EnD Of PoSt ~
Originally posted by Lma0:ic. ok.. hope everything goes well.anyway thnks for the " lecturing " u guys gave me . heehee.
im just bored ._. i think so. anyway.
~ EnD Of PoSt ~
Dont twit leh .
I guess you're older than me / same age as me .
Twiting makes you look like a kid .
I think you should'nt have a girlfriend until you're mature enough.
I bet even you break with Jane and stead with Mary.
Another hot chick walk pass you, example : Cherry.
You will be attracted to Cherry and find Mary boring.
Think of Jane's feelings , if she knew you took a liking to another girl.
She'd be heartbroken like shit.
pass me jane, and go for mary yourself
u listen to too much click 5 songs ar? Mary jane~~~