how to tell ar?? well either u ask her or u ask her fren.......tats the best waysOriginally posted by chiobu:hey, if you have a platonic friendship.. and sometimes i can't tell if a girl likes me.. i don't know, i tend to be blur.. so how to see if she likes you or not..
how to reject? ignore or remain friendship but don't be so close?
u know sometimes some girls say they know i like them or something? like guys dunno how to see if a girl like them ( maybe harder ) but girls like know if a guy like them yup.. ever heard?Originally posted by |-|05|:how to tell ar?? well either u ask her or u ask her fren.......tats the best ways
how to keep the friendship if you dun wanna be so close is easy......juz act not interested
Originally posted by chiobu:hey, if you have a platonic friendship.. and sometimes i can't tell if a girl likes me.. i don't know, i tend to be blur.. so how to see if she likes you or not..
Member ProfileOriginally posted by Parka:Looking at your nic and your post......It's confusing me.
Originally posted by e|mo:Member Profile
Username: chiobu
Job: student
Interests: meditating
Year Of Birth: 1986
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 3
Date Joined: 11 Aug 2002
heard of pretty boy?Originally posted by Parka:A guy by the name of chiobu......hmmm.......
Nothing wrong but something's not right.![]()
Originally posted by chiobu:heard of pretty boy?![]()
I'm forever deemed to be a single till 24 yrs old. Can never settle down as I'll be overseas to complete a 4 yrs degree in 2 yrs time. besides, long distance relationships don't work.Originally posted by chiobu:hey, if you have a platonic friendship.. and sometimes i can't tell if a girl likes me.. i don't know, i tend to be blur.. so how to see if she likes you or not..
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:I'm forever deemed to be a single till 24 yrs old. Can never settle down as I'll be overseas to complete a 4 yrs degree in 2 yrs time. besides, long distance relationships don't work.
which means i'll have to spend 5 yrs of valentines day by myself.
what can i say.. some people are just not meant to be loved.
yeah thats what everyone tells me, but how do I plan for 4 yrs down the road when i have to return to singapore ... plus i can't die die look for one. these things come naturally.Originally posted by Parka:Long distance doesn't work. Hey, but you can get a gf there too. Heheh.
who know's.. these things come naturally.. maybe u meet your love overseas...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:yeah thats what everyone tells me, but how do I plan for 4 yrs down the road when i have to return to singapore ... plus i can't die die look for one. these things come naturally.
Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:yeah thats what everyone tells me, but how do I plan for 4 yrs down the road when i have to return to singapore ... plus i can't die die look for one. these things come naturally.
agreed..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:yeah thats what everyone tells me, but how do I plan for 4 yrs down the road when i have to return to singapore ... plus i can't die die look for one. these things come naturally.
dun salute..Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:honestly I salute to those couples who were highschool sweethearts.
Originally posted by fish&chipz:dun salute..
highskool romances dun alwae end hapili..
juz 2 tel u..
a couple tat i noe..
steady from sec skool...ard 10yrs liao...
broke up in violence last dec...
n wives 4 castrating their womenizing husbands...chopchopchop!Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:
looks like i have to change my perspective in regards to that than...
i'll have to say i'm beginning to lose faith in love. nowadays wife sleeping with men men sleeping with women.
shotguns come in handy in this kinda situation. i don't blame those who kill their wives for being unfaithful.
yeah man, to add on to that, i read on the newspaper quite long ago that this women "ripped" the guy's thing. he had to go through surgery either to attach it back or i don't know.Originally posted by fish&chipz:n wives 4 castrating their womenizing husbands...chopchopchop!
Things people do out of anger......Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:yeah man, to add on to that, i read on the newspaper quite long ago that this women "ripped" the guy's thing. he had to go through surgery either to attach it back or i don't know.
but sometimes unfaithful parties deserve it.
doesn't it just break your heart to see your wife in bed with another men or husband in bed with another women when you return from work ?
i mean say you don't love your husband or wife for instance, shouldn't you at least inform or perhaps file a divorce or something.
than make into ba pao n send to their lovers!!!!evil grin.....Originally posted by fish&chipz:n wives 4 castrating their womenizing husbands...chopchopchop!
some do it 4 revenge...Originally posted by Flight Cadet Officer:yeah man, to add on to that, i read on the newspaper quite long ago that this women "ripped" the guy's thing. he had to go through surgery either to attach it back or i don't know.
but sometimes unfaithful parties deserve it.
doesn't it just break your heart to see your wife in bed with another men or husband in bed with another women when you return from work ?
i mean say you don't love your husband or wife for instance, shouldn't you at least inform or perhaps file a divorce or something.
thats just not fair man honestly. thats just so wrong. i had a story of my own and sometimes i get really agitated and worked up simply because that story is almost the same as what we are discussing.Originally posted by Parka:Things people do out of anger......
the m in gender stands for mother or male??Originally posted by e|mo:Member Profile
Username: chiobu
Job: student
Interests: meditating
Year Of Birth: 1986
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 3
Date Joined: 11 Aug 2002