Today, I hit my left knee on the bus, as I was about to alight. My knee was hurting a lot at first, but then the pain subsided for a while. Whenever I start walking, my knee starts to hurt again, really badly. What should I do? Go for X-ray?
-_-"
man up a bit can or not.. omg..
If really broken , u will be on ur knees crying like a bitch liaw la..
Just rub it with some zambuck or something. Let the clogged sweeling skin n blood a good massage. No pain no gain.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
Just rub it with some zambuck or something. Let the clogged sweeling skin n blood a good massage. No pain no gain.
Lol at "no pain no gain"
I also kena before... Carry my 3yo cousin on the back and jumped like 5/6 steps on the stairs and landed on my left knee...
Since then can hear the cluck cluck sound when I bend my left knee...
But surprisingly, now okay leh... May HL milk does the effect...
mayb sprain tio or jus nerves tio shock or something lor... if e pain nvr subside in 2 days go take x ray normally if jus hit is ok de..... rub it tie da yao jiu or zambuk it works....
N finally u say shoo shoo pain pain flyy away :3 eng translation frm japanese (kawaiii)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:-_-"
LOL .
LOLLOLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLLOLLOLLLOLLOLLOLL
ya lor..
everyday i kana blue black here n ter..
oso never in agony leh..
got once, my nerve kana hurt when training, after tat, the blue black is like one line of 10cm track... everyday i rub with zambuk.. heals within 4/5days..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor..
everyday i kana blue black here n ter..
oso never in agony leh..
got once, my nerve kana hurt when training, after tat, the blue black is like one line of 10cm track... everyday i rub with zambuk.. heals within 4/5days..
ty
nods nods rub more xD hehehe i like to rub my fren blue black see my fren twist in pain hahaha... Den i got alot of blue backs my frens all v happy grinz at me w evil grinz...
Rub hard hard heal v fast de... Super pain i tell u... =x
knee hit by what?