i haf tons of gers going out with me and they haf bf also...so wats the big deal, u play with fire u get burn...if u cannot tahan the heat, get out fastOriginally posted by *NSR*:a gal i know got bf. but she keep going out wif me. n im interested in her. how??? any 1 can advice???![]()
e problem is im interested in her lehOriginally posted by De|usi0n:i haf tons of gers going out with me and they haf bf also...so wats the big deal, u play with fire u get burn...if u cannot tahan the heat, get out fast
then de-interested in her lor...by rejecting her to go out.Originally posted by *NSR*:e problem is im interested in her leh

seems mor like he's afraid of the consequences but he's also itchy at the same time.Originally posted by sgboy2004:then de-interested in her lor...by rejecting her to go out.
Originally posted by *NSR*:a gal i know got bf. but she keep going out wif me. n im interested in her. how??? any 1 can advice???![]()
itchy but dun dare to scratch...but wanna scratchOriginally posted by skeujin:seems mor like he's afraid of the consequences but he's also itchy at the same time.![]()

easiest cure, chop it offOriginally posted by sgboy2004:itchy but dun dare to scratch...but wanna scratch

lidat oso can...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i saw this happen b4, but its the guy who went after the girl who has a bf and 3 of them are good friends somemore. well, now the original couple split up liaoz, then the girl and the 3rd party are together. hah![]()
its like this. this guy liked the girl even though the girl got bf mah. but later they spilt up lor, then a few mths later they (the 3rd party) and her become stead.Originally posted by fish&chipz:lidat oso can...
mi tinks u shld ask e gal in e face wats shez doing...
is she seeking refuge in u coz she got prob wif bf?
or she chg target liao..like u dun like bf?
or wana row 2boat?
get it clear better...if theres no intimacy betw e 2 of u..leave it...
zhui tao yang pp who 'itch'....
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:its like this. this guy liked the girl even though the girl got bf mah. but later they spilt up lor, then a few mths later they (the 3rd party) and her become stead.
If she's too tempting for you and you don't wanna have anything further to do with her (ie. be a 3rd party), AVOID her (almost) at ALL COST....Originally posted by *NSR*:a gal i know got bf. but she keep going out wif me. n im interested in her. how??? any 1 can advice???![]()