Originally posted by Short Ninja:
What is life??? Like that lor......two grown up men here fighting over what wat the furk..life is really suppose to be
The only purpose TS serve is to give us more post counts by flaming him. I won't consider him grownup at all since his level of IQ seems much lower than that of his age since he can't read simple english of leave the forum.
Originally posted by dkcx:The only purpose TS serve is to give us more post counts by flaming him. I won't consider him grownup at all since his level of IQ seems much lower than that of his age since he can't read simple english of leave the forum.
Ok lah What is life? ....Today 17th June 2009 I am Chobolan at the office and ended up giving dumb advice to dumb people all day.Tomolo I look forward to be better challenge>![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Ok lah What is life? ....Today 17th June 2009 I am Chobolan at the office and ended up giving dumb advice to dumb people all day.Tomolo I look forward to be better challenge>
At least you have a life which TS doesn't. He just can't resist coming here to piss people off and has to come back here every 1-2 months when we all thought he was finally gone.
What are you talking about?
My life seems so lonely.
Originally posted by DumbFound:What are you talking about?
My life seems so lonely.
I doubt any1 will bother help u la. People who give you a chance u also dun show any sincerity and use foul lang. No point acting in front of others here since you will show your true self very quickly to whoever stupid enough to offer help. After 5 accounts with each having some people who tried to offer u advice and you have not taken any nor change any little bit...
How can u not be lonely? You don't trust ppl so few ppl will be gd friends with u. Trust is mutual and no such thing as asking someone to trust you when you don't trust them.
Welll
You dont believe me.
It's okay.
Because I dont need you to believe.
I seriously need some depression help!
AHHHH
Originally posted by DumbFound:Welll
You dont believe me.
It's okay.
Because I dont need you to believe.
I seriously need some depression help!
AHHHH
Since you don't need me to believe you, then i would just say that you are just lying here lo which is what everyone all thinks anyway and thus you do not need our help, just wan grab our attention and waste our time.
Stop trying to blacklist me.
When nobody else is doing so lah.
Get a life dkcx.
Here is somewhere people get help.
Not like you who ruin others.
Please help me.
Help me find the meaning in my life.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Stop trying to blacklist me.
When nobody else is doing so lah.
Get a life dkcx.
Here is somewhere people get help.
Not like you who ruin others.
Everyone else gets help and i've helped some of them as well with advice etc. Do i need to blacklist you? You have made yourself blacklisted in AA. I'm not the only 1 belittling you even if i spent more post counts doing it than anyone else :p
I've a life, living it well, enjoying it well unlike someone who has none. You yourself said you don't need me trust you so i'll just say what i feel and thats the fact that you are lying here to get our attention and i'm happily 'entertaining' you.
Just get lost please.
I dont want others to think this thread is a flaming area.
Please. You're already 20+ .
Just get off if you're unwilling to help.
Unless you're willing.
But that would be impossible.
Everyone else.
Please help me!
I need to find the meaning of my life.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Just get lost please.
I dont want others to think this thread is a flaming area.
Please. You're already 20+ .
Just get off if you're unwilling to help.
Unless you're willing.
But that would be impossible.
Everyone else.
Please help me!
I need to find the meaning of my life.
If i don't post, you won't be getting anyone free enough to care about you. Just entertaining you cos i'm in a good mood after my volunteer work boy promise me he would study and work for his future. Unlike you who whines and does nothing, my boys are alot more mature and worth helping than you. I work with teenagers alot and you're the only 1 i've not felt was worth helping or advicing.
Your threads are meant for us to flame, isn't that a fact we all know?
Screw off.
There will be people who will help me out.
I'm not gonna get any attention or be a seeker.
I'm sincerely asking for help.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Screw off.
There will be people who will help me out.
I'm not gonna get any attention or be a seeker.
I'm sincerely asking for help.
Coming form you, thats a lie since i'm not supposed to trust you and i doubt anyone else feels you can be trusted anyway. Why do other threads gets more people posting yet almost all of them ignore you?
Don't know how to change your own attitude and don't expect any help from anyone. We only help people who have genuine problems and not whiners who just ask for help and does nothing to change or improve himself.
Go read other threads and see which person with problems uses any foul langauge on people and still continue to get help.
As I said.
Get out of this thread right now.
You ain't doing anything as a contribution.
Please.
I'm really seeking of some mental or emotional help.
Get lost pleas.e
Anyone. Please
Help me out.
This is a public forum, you wanan spam here and so can i. I am contributing posts to the forum as well as to your pathetic thread.
Besides seeking attention you are doing nothing else cos no1 spams the same issue times after times.
It's a important matter that I wish to seek help for.
Please help me somebody.
Originally posted by DumbFound:It's a important matter that I wish to seek help for.
Please help me somebody.
Important is a lie so it means to juz grab attention and waste our time.
Asking for help is a lie so it just means you're here to spam.
I'm very free tonight, how long u wan play?
I'm not playing lah!
I'm seeking for some help! GET IT?!
Originally posted by DumbFound:I'm not playing lah!
I'm seeking for some help! GET IT?!
Whoever believe you must be some1 new to the forum and have not known who u are.
Need us advertise all the post in your past 4-5 clones?
I really seeking for help lah!
Originally posted by DumbFound:I really seeking for help lah!
As i say, u don't trust ppl so no reason for us to trust u. My mood is gd if not i won't even be entertaining u and helping u bump this lame thread though noone really cares to post.
I am real lah!
Originally posted by DumbFound:I am real lah!
You don't seem real to me since you lie about everything and do not dare face anyone with your real self. People who lie do not get help and people who are not real, will not get real help.
Since i'm in a good mood, i'll give u some proper advice but not to answer your question.
1) Go reflect on how you behave and how you post. Why other threads with less posts also get more views than urs. This tells u how many ppl dun even bother come in to read.
2) Go see how other posts and why people give genuine help and comments
3) Go see how people respond to comments and makes ppl continue to help
4) Stop creating new clones since it makes us all the more not help when we know its a clone
5) Don't whine, don't be rude, don't behave like a spoilt brat