Originally posted by DumbFound:Wth !
Where got thrilling to get reply ?!
I just want help sia.
If anyone dont mind , can tell me how your life was spend ?
Or any articles ?
Tried help u also dun wan. Now just get lost bah. If not don't complain when i flame.
I really fucking want help larh !
What is your fucking problem , you mother fucker
Who fuck your own mother.
Fucking pussy cat.
Originally posted by DumbFound:I really fucking want help larh !
What is your fucking problem , you mother fucker
Who fuck your own mother.
Fucking pussy cat.
You also didn't accept my help so what crap about asking for help are you talking about. Give you help don't accept then dun start telling people you want help anymore
i suggest FI just close this thread and ban TS.
TS is truly a shame to the Association for the Outcasts of Singapore (AOS).
You all give more constructive advices lah!
Or maybe some life tips or experiences.
You all nv carefully read my question.
Damm fucked up.
Originally posted by DumbFound:You all give more constructive advices lah!
Damm fucked up.
You got more than you deserve. Now FUCK OFF.
Do note you are the only 1 i use foul language to since you are the only 1 who requires me to use it
I seriously dont have GOOD advices.
Originally posted by DumbFound:You all give more constructive advices lah!
Damm fucked up.
yes yes
repeating ur loser post and treat everyone's advices like crap
Originally posted by DumbFound:I seriously dont have GOOD advices.
Everyone would agree that proper advice and help has been given. You are the only idiot who cannot differentiate what is advice and what is not. Since advice from us is crap to you, please find other people who will offer you 'advice' since SGF is not the place for you to be. Now GET LOST
Originally posted by DumbFound:I seriously dont have GOOD advices.
cos
u are
too stupid
to read
as ur mother said, are hopeless and useless
useless
Fuck just because you all does not like me.
Doesn't mean you have to condemn me .
I'm a human and I need help! HELP!
Originally posted by DumbFound:Fuck just because you all does not like me.
what u gonna do next?
complain or cry to mom?
or complain to police abt ur pathetic human rights shit?
Originally posted by DumbFound:Fuck just because you all does not like me.
You made us dislike you and condemn you. Ask yourself why and not ask us why. You are the cause.
You are a pitiful excuse of a human, you really wasting space on this planet.
After me, who else is so stupid to help you again? If you can't explain your stupid actions in using a public phone to call me and expect anything proper in 3 mins, don't expect anyone to help u.
Fuck.
Those advices dont work !
Originally posted by gigabyte14:what u gonna do next?
complain or cry to mom?
or complain to police abt ur pathetic human rights shit?
He doesnt do any self-reflection on himself, yet whines every single day. Sounds like a clone to me. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:TS, why not run thru the previous pages. The advices and answers you seek are all there. You can choose to accept and act on them or not. But if you choose the latter, please stop hounding for “more” advice coz there’s only so many ways a sentence/advice can be phrased.
Hes blind, his brain cannot process any advice given to him. All the words he understand are all the foul langauge which forms his entire vocab
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
He doesnt do any self-reflection on himself, yet whines every single day. Sounds like a clone to me.
HE IS A CLONE, 5th or 6th account already and lets prepare for a new 1
What is your problem lah.
I am really seeking REAL SINCERE advices.
Look at the topic.
I fucking need help can't you guys help me out ?!
Originally posted by DumbFound:What is your problem lah.
I am really seeking REAL SINCERE advices.
Look at the topic.
I fucking need help can't you guys help me out ?!
I DID try to help by giving u by number but what did you do?
If it wasn't because of your 1st post, i won't have been so stupid to give you my number which ended up just a waste of my effort.
Don't lie anymore about wanting advice. You are not even sincere about asking advice so stop all your lying. You ruined your own chances for help.
I am sincere.
I am really seeking for help.
If not I wouldn't waste my time here !
Originally posted by DumbFound:I am sincere.
I am really seeking for help.
If not I wouldn't waste my time here !
You have been wasting our time and wasted 3 mins of my time on the phone to be lied to.
What you want is not help, what you wan is to be fucked by ppl here
I NOT LAH!
I NEED HELP. GET IT ?!
Originally posted by DumbFound:I NOT LAH!
I NEED HELP. GET IT ?!
Then explain y I offered you help and u also dun wan so why come back again