Originally posted by DumbFound:Okok sorry.
I want help
N tat's a gd start ^^
GL in ur days to come hope it will get btr =3
Ok thank you!
So how now ?
Originally posted by Firestarie:N tat's a gd start ^^
GL in ur days to come hope it will get btr =3
Its foolish to believe him. GO read all the post by heartbroken and meeposlime before you even bother posting again. Thats just 2 of his many clones and you should see how many times he has a 'good start' and ends up like the same old piece of shit he is.
Seriously fuck you.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Ok thank you!
So how now ?
Don't lie, you won't change and will just come back with a new clone sooner or later. Everyone knows you too well
Originally posted by DumbFound:Seriously fuck you.
You are the 1 thats fucked up, who lives a more fucked up life than u?
Scared others know your past izzit? You are hopeless
Originally posted by dkcx:He has pissed us off for months and you know nothing because you are new so stop what you are doing since it do AA more harm than good. There are others more worth helping than him.
I saw it quite sometime bak le... tat's y hopes it helps on both side. Tat's y ask him apologise nicely... I know tis a chance given all ppl deserve a chance plus since i saw n say nuttin tis will b my 1st time. If i come accross who neds help if within my means i would b glad to help.
Originally posted by Firestarie:I saw it quite sometime bak le... tat's y hopes it helps on both side. Tat's y ask him apologise nicely... I know tis a chance given all ppl deserve a chance plus since i saw n say nuttin tis will b my 1st time. If i come accross who neds help if within my means i would b glad to help.
You're a fool to believe he will ever change...He was already given ALOT more chances than he ever deserves and he proves to be just as fucked up as ever after everything.
If he comes back again as a new clone, you answer to everyone for feeding the clone after warning
Originally posted by dkcx:You're a fool to believe he will ever change...He was already given ALOT more chances than he ever deserves and he proves to be just as fucked up as ever after everything.
If he comes back again as a new clone, you answer to everyone for feeding the clone after warning
If new clone jus refer bak to tis thread can already hehehe =3
Originally posted by Firestarie:If new clone jus refer bak to tis thread can already hehehe =3
We done that long ago in his 4th clone already and did it work? NO!!!!! Out pop the 5th
Go read all the post from his past 4 clones and you tell me what has he changed after 4 clones before you bother believing anything about him. Hes just 1 big liar
Because useless advices wad.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Because useless advices wad.
You're the 1 whos useless. There were lots of proper advice and firestarie is doing nothing but repeating things that others have said over the past 4 clones so stop trying to say everyone give bad advice. You're the only 1 who is not accepting any advice
I good larh.
Originally posted by DumbFound:I good larh.
Lying won't work. Theres more lies in you than truths.
*25 more post to go
I still waiting for what lame excuses you have for calling me if you didn't want to accept help.
Nothing do find me for 3min entertainment ah
Originally posted by dkcx:You're the 1 whos useless. There were lots of proper advice and firestarie is doing nothing but repeating things that others have said over the past 4 clones so stop trying to say everyone give bad advice. You're the only 1 who is not accepting any advice
Yeap i jus repackage it onli. Coz all e advices r all there n all rnd e world ppl r doin e same thing. Nuttin much to it.
Originally posted by DumbFound:I good larh.
Jus start by gg to cc or go sign up a course n tell us on ur progress den ppl will take u differently. Dun argue le it wun get u anywhere 1.
Is there a point in repeating everything when hes blind to everything people say?
If he would do what you or any1 advice, i would win 1st prize on every single 4D/toto that i buy.
That idiot call me for fun waste my time also haven't given me a proper explaination
Most importantly, i'm still not at 2k post yet!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by DumbFound:Fuck ur mum
oh
ok
i am going to curse ur parents liao
hoho
Originally posted by dkcx:Is there a point in repeating everything when hes blind to everything people say?
If he would do what you or any1 advice, i would win 1st prize on every single 4D/toto that i buy.
That idiot call me for fun waste my time also haven't given me a proper explaination
Most importantly, i'm still not at 2k post yet!!!!!!!!!!!
Well when he got update on wat he does.. U can go buy ur 4D le *hehehe*
Guy n Guy jus nuttin to talk ba =3 u go ask him lor...
I accompany u till u reach ur 2k post ba ![]()
Originally posted by Firestarie:Well when he got update on wat he does.. U can go buy ur 4D le *hehehe*
Guy n Guy jus nuttin to talk ba =3 u go ask him lor...
I accompany u till u reach ur 2k post ba
I buy 4D you going to pay till i win anot? :p If you paying i'll buy until the boy changes. If he never ever change, you'll be paying me all your life :p
Originally posted by gigabyte14:oh
ok
i am going to curse ur parents liao
hoho
Nah don't go down to his level. Thats the level of childish useless brats like him and not you.
Originally posted by dkcx:Nah don't go down to his level. Thats the level of childish useless brats like him and not you.
hw u know he not one?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
hw u know he not one?
Noone can win TS in being so fuckedup and useless. Its a skill noone else but TS can master.
U guys knwo wat's the worst failure being a human?
Fucking need advice for his own life, ok fine advice given.. Still dunwan to help himself
Let mi tell u this, u are a failure in your own life, u should go end it now and stop seeking for advice cos it srsly wasted our time typing.
Remember one thing.
You
are
a
fucking
failure
no
matter
in
what
aspect.