Originally posted by hazeynut:I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
1. She is trying to convert him into becoming a christian.
2. Not wrong of her to reject sex cuz for christians, no sex before marriage.
3. "Does not want to break up with her cuz shes pretty" , "not rich not handsome, difficult for him to get another chick" - SMLJ.
The problem here is incompatibility. Mismatch.
- The girl needs a christian bf.
- The guy needs a non-christian gf.
Solution - Break up.
People dont want to have sex with you you cant force people leh. Dont be stupid can. Whatsmore people ish christian. You want sex, you wait lor. But see if you can wait or not.
what an easy topic.
Originally posted by Lorry`:1. She is trying to convert him into becoming a christian.
2. Not wrong of her to reject sex cuz for christians, no sex before marriage.
3. "Does not want to break up with her cuz shes pretty" , "not rich not handsome, difficult for him to get another chick" - SMLJ.
The problem here is incompatibility. Mismatch.
- The girl needs a christian bf.
- The guy needs a non-christian gf.
Solution - Break up.
People dont want to have sex with you you cant force people leh. Dont be stupid can. Whatsmore people ish christian. You want sex, you wait lor. But see if you can wait or not.
what an easy topic.
Tee hee
Ur friend very unlucky to have got stuck with this type of girl
Like 8800 mentioned,dont care how u fuck her.Just make sure u make her lose her virginity be4 u break up with her.Make her life miserable.And on the day u break up with her,just jack it in her face.
Just to add a word of advise. Rape is serious crime in sg. 24 strokes plus 12 yrs imprisonment. Plus when u come out. Nobody will employ an ex convict.
Be prepare to be road sweeper or dish collector for the rest of yr life.
A moment of folly for regret of rest of life? I think it's not worth it.
Originally posted by CannyOng:Just to add a word of advise. Rape is serious crime in sg. 24 strokes plus 12 yrs imprisonment. Plus when u come out. Nobody will employ an ex convict.
Be prepare to be road sweeper or dish collector for the rest of yr life.
A moment of folly for regret of rest of life? I think it's not worth it.
Originally posted by Merczrox:Ur friend very unlucky to have got stuck with this type of girl
Like 8800 mentioned,dont care how u fuck her.Just make sure u make her lose her virginity be4 u break up with her.Make her life miserable.And on the day u break up with her,just jack it in her face.
wtf?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Ur friend very unlucky to have got stuck with this type of girl
i feel like punching you in the face
Why resort to such loser act sia.
Not able to get sex, you rape her ("dont care how u fuck her. Just make sure u make
her lose her virginity be4 u break up with her" - just....... what other advices could you offer besides this, so your suggesting rape, right?). Nice. ![]()
A girl is not a bus. You can rape your bus all you want, but dont rape a person just because she doesnt want to give it to you. ![]()
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:Tee hee
why leh? ![]()
Truth is if the guy is really unable to accept it he should break off.... It means that God didn't place him in her life as her other half. So let it go....
The guy's only for looks now if it's because she's pretty.
Non-Christians are not able to understand fully what we really believe in to begin with...so the guy is highly unlikely to get his gf who is faithful to God to actually stop being with God.
Originally posted by marcteng:I am a non believer, so am I going to hell? do u regard other religion as satanic?
err im not a chris believer too.
but u sound just plain too stupid ....... and brainless ......
with regards whether u believer or non believer of any relig
Originally posted by hazeynut:I have a friend who has a gf who is a christian.
He is very piss off with her already.
Everytime he ask her to go out, she will suggest going to church, cell group etc. Everytime he goes to her house, she will ask him to read the bible and pray together. When he ask her to go clubbing, she say that it is no good.
Most importantly, when he ask her for sex, she say that Christians are not allowed to have premartial sex.
He does not want to break up with her because she is very pretty. He is a quiet person and he is not rich not handsome also so it will be difficult for him to find another gf.
How should he handle this gf who always ask him to do christian things? Most importantly, how is he going to make her have premartial sex with him?
hey nut shell, i know you are saying about yourself.
you want to sex her up. it's normal. but she don't give you. she don't like you enough. well u don't thrash people's virginity and run off. i know bastards like you will want to ruined in people's virginity.
she's cool to give you the excus of christian cannot fark before marriage. but i tell you, you go and ask her for sex already spoilt your image, or show your real evil satanic sex horny bastard imagine.
you know she christian she cannot have sex before marriage and yet you ask her.
she praying is normal you must respect her religion you bastard.
she pretty so you want her look only you bastard.
you should marry her if you really like her. but KIDS like you don't even know how to wear a condom and not working wonder how she fall for you.
i suggest you go pee on the floor and look at your farked face before thinking of how to sex your victim up.
and last thing. use your hands.
Originally posted by marcteng:I am a non believer, so am I going to hell? do u regard other religion as satanic?
well hell's gate is always open for you
that is why, if u wanna get laid...
try avoid hunting ard church.....
eh, seriously, the girl's right about saying no to pre-marital sex.
and again, if the guy truly likes the girl, he should respect the girl's religion too.
Thats the least a boyfriend can do. RESPECT her.
and if really needs to have pre-marital sex to go on with life, get himself hook at geylang..
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
why you say that? quite rude to tell people to go to hell ![]()
just break up with that girl, there are so many girls in this world.
i prefer food then sex!
LOL!!! i don't know why but i love to eat rather then sex!!! LOL
Originally posted by marcteng:
why you say that? quite rude to tell people to go to hell
u ask i answer, hell gate still open. i am the angel to banish u to hell. you stinky satanic creature!
Originally posted by youyayu:i prefer food then sex!
LOL!!! i don't know why but i love to eat rather then sex!!! LOL
u remind me of the fat ninja in naruto. but seriously if u are really hungry then u will prefer food over sex. but if u are not hungry, better see a doctor. your birdie might have mal function; farking system corrupted. or spoilted
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i feel like punching you in the face
And I feel like punching your testicles out with cast-iron cutters!
Originally posted by Fire Cracker:
But your god has condemned all mankind to hell.