I had this girl at tuition,tat i am interested in.But i don no how to know her.I really want to know her.Any ways to help me to know her????
if u wanna noe her to be ur gf then I suggest u better concentrate on ur studies 1st..
open your mouth. say "hi, can i study with you?" if can, good. if cannot, change class and find another girl to ask.
This kind of topic has been posted over and over again.
if you guys are not tired of posting such topic, we gals are tired reading it.
Loser!
the easy 1 is use studying as excuse always works... But dont waste your parent money for the sake of that gal
Perhaps, govt should consider start a course on "How to woo gals" and get all the losers to attend.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Perhaps, govt should consider start a course on "How to woo gals" and get all the losers to attend.
=P
Originally posted by dinky1409:=P
so many local guys are clueless on how to woo gals, tsk tsk tsk. really !!
hahas.. shy mah.. =P
Originally posted by dinky1409:hahas.. shy mah.. =P
Dinky, i know u not shy on this. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Dinky, i know u not shy on this.
ehhhh anyhow ony ![]()
Originally posted by dinky1409:ehhhh anyhow ony
How are u and gf? going overseas?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
How are u and gf? going overseas?
hehss =) we're doing good! had a KL holiday 3 weeks ago! lotsa shopping and FOOOD GALORE! =D
Originally posted by lopperpower:I had this girl at tuition,tat i am interested in.But i don no how to know her.I really want to know her.Any ways to help me to know her????
It will be good if you concentrate on your studies first rather than going after girls.
If you really want to know her, why not just directly ask her if she is single and available? If yes, ask to be her bf then. If no, ask to be her friend instead.
Originally posted by lopperpower:I had this girl at tuition,tat i am interested in.But i don no how to know her.I really want to know her.Any ways to help me to know her????
"i wanna study with u can? study buddy? partner? can or not? please?"
hope the tuition class is not english becos it seems like it's not helping ![]()
TS concentrates too much on the gal,thus no improvement in English.
Hi, ASGM?
Originally posted by Hanagata:Hi, ASGM?
Lol, mon
ok.
you got to buy her present. gift.
then call her out to resturant for dinner.
then call her for movie.
everything she want you pay. high chance
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Lol, mon
hey, mon
study lah..
u know y u need tuition...
My friend would reply u .. "Do u F on first date?" Lol
U become the tuition class clown la. Then she will notice u liao. lol.
Originally posted by CannyOng:
U become the tuition class clown la. Then she will notice u liao. lol.
he can go naked and shut " wO HAAA"
sure she will scream and tS will be famous.