:(
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
hello, good day ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
hello, good day
Hi, good day. ![]()
Originally posted by DumbFound:I am painful and upset over life.
It's very very pain.
Everyday I suffer like this.
Nobody knows or care.
u regular of NKF ar?
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
u regular of NKF ar?
He's regular of CDC. ![]()
+ post count ![]()
Originally posted by DumbFound:I am painful and upset over life.
It's very very pain.
Everyday I suffer like this.
Nobody knows or care.
i more painful than you, every month have to release eggs..challenge the opposite sex ..haiz, but i never complain.
Originally posted by angel7030:
i more painful than you, every month have to release eggs..challenge the opposite sex ..haiz, but i never complain.
hahaha. u got bf?
Originally posted by marcteng:hahaha. u got bf?
who dare to be my bf, most cannot withstand my temper, so sad and painful. I cannot control myself, usually after about 2 to 3 dates, i start kicking their asses...all run away...!
sure bor, so exaggerating lol. u staff nurse at SGH eh? which dept eh, is it DDR or ENT?
Originally posted by marcteng:sure bor, so exaggerating lol. u staff nurse at SGH eh? which dept eh, is it DDR or ENT?
HIV wards, Block C
CDC is at TTSH what, want to bluff me eh
Originally posted by marcteng:CDC is at TTSH what, want to bluff me eh
in the first place, i am not even the staff nurse, i am kind of stuffed one, i am a bartender cum service executives
SGH blks are 1-6 what. BLK C, is where the HR and admin office is located at SGH.
want bluff me?
I WANT PEOPLE TO READ THIS MESSAGE. IT WILL BE MY SOLEMN TESTIMONY...
The next time I see this 14 yo clone again... I'll say he needs a bullet through the head.. I'll even count my way up...
so far, this is my second time. So, here it goes...
TS, you need a gun and a bullet throught the head... my 2nd time telling you.
yawns
Nerd -.-
I need proper help on life lah.
Originally posted by DumbFound:Nerd -.-
I need proper help on life lah.
Shaddap. What you need is a bullet throught the head.
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:I WANT PEOPLE TO READ THIS MESSAGE. IT WILL BE MY SOLEMN TESTIMONY...
The next time I see this 14 yo clone again... I'll say he needs a bullet through the head.. I'll even count my way up...
so far, this is my second time. So, here it goes...
TS, you need a gun and a bullet throught the head... my 2nd time telling you.
Get used to it ba. Commonplace le.
/quote charlize: Times are bad, and life is surreal. XD
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:Get used to it ba. Commonplace le.
but wat the hell rite...
I mean, everytime come AA to kpkb. Then kpkb for fuck. Wat is he? Some 56yo virgin nvr get laid b4 or wat...?
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:
Some 56yo virgin nvr get laid b4 or wat...?
You just described some monks and priests. And some really really unfortunately deprived poor sods. XP
Originally posted by Stimulatedfib:You just described some monks and priests.
At least the monks and priests do a really GOOD job at helping people. They are selfless people who help others more than themselves. This guy cant even help himself... everytime complain to attract attention.
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:
At least the monks and priests do a really GOOD job at helping people. They are selfless people who help others more than themselves. This guy cant even help himself... everytime complain to attract attention.
Ya, if the monk and priest do real life Aunt Agony spamming then they can sit wherever they work rotting alone liao. =P