ETERAL! YES TAT IS SOMETHING I WANT HELP ME MORE PLS.
Originally posted by DumbFound:ETERAL! YES TAT IS SOMETHING I WANT HELP ME MORE PLS.
Jeremy go seek help from your counsellors in school ok
ETERAL! YES TAT IS SOMETHING I WANT HELP ME MORE PLS.
You are 14?
Puberty?
Hormone imbalance lah, it will go away soon.
You don't have to worry about it.
Depression is a common disorder among children (less than 18 years). Approximately 5% of children at any one time may suffer from serious depression. The of depression increases with age, especially after the onset of puberty....
http://www.med.umich.edu/depression/caph.htm
Your condition will probably be stabilised after your hormone imbalance is balanced out naturally.
In the mean time, you don't have to worry, just keep doing new things and occupy yourself.
spam again. start thread with same contents. u really die hard attention seeker
knn only 14 want to die... knnbccb
doesnt havent step out of society to work ccb...schl life the best moment lo u try worklife lor cb
so young, a loser liao. no medicine can cure! shake my head
lol..wa dumbfound..chill man..dont feel lonely becoz friends will come to u for sure. just make sure u dont offend anyone k. and no one would wanna make friends with someone who looks gloomy everyday. lol...cheer up! :D
Originally posted by kenizaton:lol..wa dumbfound..chill man..dont feel lonely becoz friends will come to u for sure. just make sure u dont offend anyone k. and no one would wanna make friends with someone who looks gloomy everyday. lol...cheer up! :D
Originally posted by DumbFound:can find friends
talk nia
after tat not popular no ppl call me out to paly or wad
always everyday not even 1 call
why you want ppl to call you to go out and play?
if i have classmates calling me everyday...ill get damn pissed man, so irritating.
and stop playing/coming to sgf, nobody can help you but yourself
Why get pissed when people keep calling you?
It can show that you are popular among your friends..
Like me. I have no people calling me.
Not even one each day.
useless? become a useful people now,
hopeless, become a hopeful people now
friends come and go relac chill sui yuan cannot be force onne. y dun u go out work part time if u want to make frens? work in event management may help or volunteer work in old folks home or in less fortunate plp homes to make frens.
Attention seeker. ![]()
I seek attention for what?
I rather spend my time doing useful things.
Although I dont have ! Lol hehe.
Yeah lah I fail in life.
I fail in my studies. Sports. Friends. Everything
I epic fail la.
Happy?
But I really need help now.
Originally posted by DumbFound:I seek attention for what?
Yeah lah I fail in life.
I epic fail la.
Happy?
Ya...that's why you opened three similar threads to whine. ![]()
Originally posted by DumbFound:I seek attention for what?
Yeah lah I fail in life.
I epic fail la.
Happy?
how can we help u?
Let TS blow something for god's sake to stop him from whining. ![]()
*unzips his pants*
Tell him to close his eyes and open his mouth.
Coming to Cinema's near you.
Mouth Wide Open
Rated 18SSXX
here a nice song from jacky cheung, Jeremy
Jeremy, TM got the Hokkaido food fair rite. u didnt go there buy Jap food eh
Jeremy, another song to listen è¨±å† å‚‘ - å�Šæ–¤å…«å…©
you wil luv it ![]()
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:knn only 14 want to die... knnbccb
doesnt havent step out of society to work ccb...schl life the best moment lo u try worklife lor cb
Ya lo, me had to wait for 16 then want to die de. =X
Originally posted by DumbFound:Why get pissed when people keep calling you?
It can show that you are popular among your friends..
Like me. I have no people calling me.
Not even one each day.
popularity is not judged by people asking you out to play
they ask you out because they have their own vested interests
like playing 5 a side soccer, and they are missing one
think about it
besides, you made thread after thread, logically leads me to the conclusion that you are seeking attention.
where is that ah boy? give you a link to watch movies, Flirting Scholar, to make you feeling better, stephen chow movies will make you laugh ![]()