won't you guys buzz off?
Sigh! Jerry! Sometimes you will not know who traitors are until you get it from them. Some people are just too good in acting.
i am tired.
seriously am.
why got friends like that?
i think i am really better off dead.
why swine flu can't kill? if not i gladly go into rp and walk a few round
Why bother about such people? It is not worth it to die because of such people.
I'm from RP... glad to say we have 10% of SG's cass... nutz right?
guess what. i give up. fuck you guys.
good bye..
my legacy ends here
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:I'm from RP... glad to say we have 10% of SG's cass... nutz right?
OH YEA BITCH i love your principal attitude!
i hope he caught it
Originally posted by youyayu:OH YEA BITCH i love your principal attitude!
i hope he caught it
My sch P... I hope he gets it. I hate my farking sch.
Originally posted by Cutewolf89:
My sch P... I hope he gets it. I hate my farking sch.
why? he is such a good principal!
get h1n1 is a life experience! something you must treasure it ya know?!
Not only I wan him to get it... hpoe he first in SG to die frm it... RP isnt republic poly anymore... more lik Republic Prison.
everyone is traitors. one day or another they will betray u, sabo you for self benefit.
no real friend in the world. it's true.
fucker like short ninja will always go around stabbing people at the back and pretending to be friend infront of you. even gf, wife and parents, sibling all cannot be trust. there is only 3 real friend that accompany u. yourself, your shadow and your soul.
others---treat them as traitors to be..
and short ninja, treat him like SHIT
Traitor Owen! I curse you kena super kick by Bruce Lee! Or Jet Li also can. Then you kena big splash by sammo hung. Mwhahahaha. You deserve it!
haiz.. 2 traitor at a time.. nice
1 curse me. 1 really fuck up in the head
Originally posted by Fantagf:Sigh! Jerry! Sometimes you will not know who traitors are until you get it from them. Some people are just too good in acting.
Ambush.
Or intelligence/spy warefare. XD
who who who???
wow what happened? lol
i failed to see myself.
i am acting like a jerk...
haiz juz forget about it.
WTF is this???
Really don't like guys, especially sg guys behaving like this.
Is it really necessary to create a post for your exclusive kpkb session?
Little bad things happen in your life also you cannot accept it, better go cut off your balls and join Fantagf.
Cos ah kuas like him likes to complain the most in the world.
Make up your mind and go cut it off, then maybe you can kpkb here because we can learn how to pity you.
If not, then live with it and be a good boy.
The world is NOT only unkind to you alone, there are many others out there who needs REAL HELP, unlike an Attention seeker like yourself~
Originally posted by parn:WTF is this???
Little bad things happen in your life also you cannot accept it, better go cut off your balls and join Fantagf.
Make up your mind and go cut it off, then maybe you can kpkb here because we can learn how to pity you.
The world is NOT only unkind to you alone, there are many others out there who needs REAL HELP, unlike an Attention seeker like yourself~
hahaha, parn the sex worker from desker road is here. ha ha ha.
parn the sex worker from desker road is having its off day today.
Originally posted by parn:WTF is this???
fucktard, you then is a true bloody attention seeker. especially your very effort to post about asking for 30k diamond ring
no man so stupid to give transexual like you diamond ring.
u frustrated cannot find men love you, so you always come here kpkb to seek attention and vent frustration. no men want you lah. ha ha ha
Originally posted by Fantagf:hahaha, parn the sex worker from desker road is here. ha ha ha.
parn the sex worker from desker road is having its off day today.
You are wrong, I will never become a sex worker like you.
Originally posted by parn:
You are wrong, I will never become a sex worker like you.
You have proven a transexual, you shitty cheapskate sex worker,bloody transexual! You have no business that is why come here to flame forumers. so damn pathetic.
desker road is where u belong!
Originally posted by Fantagf:fucktard, you then is a true bloody attention seeker. especially your very effort to post about asking for 30k diamond ring
no man so stupid to give transexual like you diamond ring.
u frustrated cannot find men love you, so you always come here kpkb to seek attention and vent frustration. no men want you lah. ha ha ha
I laughed so hard when I read how desperately you tried so very de hard to promote "himself" to become a candidate in the Chitchat topic "Which gal in SgForums you like the most?"?
Too bad you failed to convince those not very de smart sgforumers to believe your no-balls gender.
I'm happy with your outcome.