Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Ok......is pedo trying to suggest that god is a rapist?????!!!!
pedobear have to pray to a rapist god wah or else how to be pedobear
some people pray to ti kong
some people pray to kuan yin
some people pray to chai sen yeah!
some people pray to housefly (rain god)
pedobear pray to GOD of RAPE
Err....ok.....whatever rocks your boat......
BTW......Vk does have another nick which is rarely used.....is called sphyllis.
hi 8800,
i ish think better forget about singapore girls lah, all ish the got no substances one and only know how to act proud only....haha
u just need to look at ....cough... some of the girls in this forum ....cough u will know. all like the female tiger like that, flame until u aer speechless.
go for foreigner ladies better. i ish dont mind marry a prc or a vietnam one. they are sweet young and good.
if i got parent like nikar5 who ish he willing to get me a vietnam wife i ish will be the very happy.
*faster run away*
Originally posted by BotaHead:
hi 8800,
i ish think better forget about singapore girls lah, all ish the got no substances one and only know how to act proud only....haha
u just need to look at ....cough... some of the girls in this forum ....cough u will know. all like the female tiger like that, flame until u aer speechless.
go for foreigner ladies better. i ish dont mind marry a prc or a vietnam one. they are sweet young and good.
if i got parent like nikar5 who ish he willing to get me a vietnam wife i ish will be the very happy.
*faster run away*
Thats true.....and if your foreign wife bullies you.
You go find botahead to get refunds lor.
Originally posted by 8800:I posted this topic because I am looking for a gf and just wondering what if I am interested in a girl who is more successful than me and we do end up together in future..
If you are really interested in a girl who is more successful than you, you will work harder to prove yourself to her. Even if it means taking up advance studies and part-time jobs at the same time, you will do everything which you could to put yourself in a better standing.
On the otherhand, a lot also depends on what kind of woman she is. If she is one of the smaller amount of women who can accept their husband not earning as much as them, then good for you. Otherwise, there is no point in going too close to her because she will dump you for a better man sooner or later.
just shut up and treat her as a jerk curse and swear her
tahan her or just divorce
slow poison to kill her slowly also no use
by the time his wife died of poison the husband kenna mental breakdown due to stress
Originally posted by 8800:Because the idiots PAP supporters will say migrate lor if you not happy so no point wasting time to argue with these brainless people.
Just vote for the opposition party in the next election and when the PAP lost, than I will start a thread to laugh at all the PAP supporters including you.
You're welcome to leave and make somewhere else your home rather than have the people here having to co-exist and put up with a bitter person in their midst.
Make a home within yourself and u are free to be with anyone , any place - otherwise its a dreary existence, one never arrives!
You get treated in life the way u teach people ....
Originally posted by Fugazzi:Make a home within yourself and u are free to be with anyone , any place - otherwise its a dreary existence, one never arrives!
You get treated in life the way u teach people ....
You mean "treat", don't you?
Yes, as in this instance with the bloke here.
Originally posted by TheMissus:You're welcome to leave and make somewhere else your home rather than have the people here having to co-exist and put up with a bitter person in their midst.
Who are you to ask others to leave?
Uneducated barbarians like you should be the ones leaving Singapore instead
Originally posted by BotaHead:hi 8800,
really don't understand why u like foreign girls.
foreign girls, especially those from vietnam / indonesia etc, all have no intelligence, very meek, no brians to think etc......u tell her this, she does this. U tell her that, she does that. i would rather marry a block of wood.
and i never trust PRCs cos' a lot of them are very cunning and willy.
ang-moh girls all very manly and i rather marry a man if that's the case.
although SG girls have flaws, at least they have brains of their own, they have intellect etc. everytime i think of having sex with SG girls, i feel so high, whereas when fantasize myself with foreign girls, i lose all my erection for next 5 days.
there's a reason why us SG guys are born in Singapore with SG girls......because we're all destined to be with each other.
XIN JIA BO de NU HAI ZI FTW!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by TheMissus:You're welcome to leave and make somewhere else your home rather than have the people here having to co-exist and put up with a bitter person in their midst.
cool down lah, gal......btw, your relationship with your hubby getting better? i still remember your other thread.
Aiya now everyone want equal rights ma. If the woman is more successful then the guy, let it be loh. IF the woman turns out to be a bully because of this, that is the prob with her character liao.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Thats true.....and if your foreign wife bullies you.You go find botahead to get refunds lor.
Botak stay wat block?
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Botak stay wat block?
Blk 74 #07-74, Vicious Kitty Avenue, Singapore 747474.
Maybe Love has many faces and bully is one of them>
Originally posted by Nikar5:really don't understand why u like foreign girls.
foreign girls, especially those from vietnam / indonesia etc, all have no intelligence, very meek, no brians to think etc......u tell her this, she does this. U tell her that, she does that. i would rather marry a block of wood.
and i never trust PRCs cos' a lot of them are very cunning and willy.
ang-moh girls all very manly and i rather marry a man if that's the case.
although SG girls have flaws, at least they have brains of their own, they have intellect etc. everytime i think of having sex with SG girls, i feel so high, whereas when fantasize myself with foreign girls, i lose all my erection for next 5 days.
there's a reason why us SG guys are born in Singapore with SG girls......because we're all destined to be with each other.
XIN JIA BO de NU HAI ZI FTW!!!!!!!!!!!
wa lau, some of them trash the sg guy in this forum until have no more value already then u die die still support them. haiz ...no wonder they look down on us.
actually what so good about them. the most they know how to act proud only ma, say pple english and spelling no good only ma. u cal this intellect, knn , intellect my foot.
some more one of them still follow the ang moh go holland v there and strip naked walking around and u call this brian of their own. pui !
look at the recent addition ware saga, the two group of women, whole day cb face black black then flame and flame like siow char bo like that.
then most of them hor, neh neh small small, buttock flat flat, really cmi, then some more u see already can steam, i really admire u leh.
ok lah, since u say good then good lor, good luck in finiding one then.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Botak stay wat block?
mijikai urusai !! (short noisy)
Originally posted by Nikar5:Blk 74 #07-74, Vicious Kitty Avenue, Singapore 747474.
hehehehe...my address are as below
IMH
buangkok green
10 buang view
u and ninja come and visit me lah then we can go fight the elephant together and dont worry lah my doctor say so long i take my medication i am normal if else i didnt take then the elephant see me also also run away liao.
hehehehe...my address are as belowIMH
buangkok green
10 buang view
u and ninja come and visit me lah then we can go fight the elephant together and dont worry lah my doctor say so long i take my medication i am normal if else i didnt take then the elephant see me also also run away liao.
Speaking of Elephants, in my young wild drug taking days I once saw a pink elephant flying across the disco floor.What they give you at IMH...Rogaine izzit>LOL> Hage jiji (Bald uncle)
Originally posted by BotaHead:wa lau, some of them trash the sg guy in this forum until have no more value already then u die die still support them. haiz ...no wonder they look down on us.
actually what so good about them. the most they know how to act proud only ma, say pple english and spelling no good only ma. u cal this intellect, knn , intellect my foot.
some more one of them still follow the ang moh go holland v there and strip naked walking around and u call this brian of their own. pui !
look at the recent addition ware saga, the two group of women, whole day cb face black black then flame and flame like siow char bo like that.
then most of them hor, neh neh small small, buttock flat flat, really cmi, then some more u see already can steam, i really admire u leh.
ok lah, since u say good then good lor, good luck in finiding one then.
actually, u're correct lah, but the thing is even though sggirls have small assets, at least their accent is lovely mah. seriously, i cannot tahan those accents of other asian countries. the PRCs and Taiwanese accent can be quite irrtating and makes me cringe. i still believe got good and chio sg xmm out there, though.
just that they're hard to find. what u see in this forum, such as those trash like Angel, FI etc, don't need to say lah.
it is because they harder to conquer that's why more exciting mah (makes me feel high). look at those vietnam, thailand types.....they auto "song-shang-men" (send themselves to your doorstep), and due to this, they lose their value liao.
if want to blame, blame that we got borned in wrong era.
if we are born 40 years later (say, 2050), whereby majority of Singaporeans would be PRC / Taiwanese, then it will be heaven for you. now, majority is still those sggirls u dislike so much. haiz.
hehehehe...my address are as belowIMH
buangkok green
10 buang view
lol, i rather we spend the time to hunt down xmm in Buangkok instead. Buangkok there got chio xmm?
Originally posted by Nikar7:actually, u're correct lah, but the thing is even though sggirls have small assets, at least their accent is lovely mah. seriously, i cannot tahan those accents of other asian countries. the PRCs and Taiwanese accent can be quite irrtating and makes me cringe. i still believe got good and chio sg xmm out there, though.
just that they're hard to find. what u see in this forum, such as those trash like Angel, FI etc, don't need to say lah.
it is because they harder to conquer that's why more exciting mah (makes me feel high). look at those vietnam, thailand types.....they auto "song-shang-men" (send themselves to your doorstep), and due to this, they lose their value liao.
if want to blame, blame that we got borned in wrong era.
if we are born 40 years later (say, 2050), whereby majority of Singaporeans would be PRC / Taiwanese, then it will be heaven for you. now, majority is still those sggirls u dislike so much. haiz.
You might worry about other more important things than trying to get a good lay if you are born 40 yeears later.Like drinking water,how to protect your skin when you are outdoors,new viruses and diseases....etc
By the way, Botak wasnt talking about Bangkok.