Originally posted by Short Ninja:By the way, Botak wasnt talking about Bangkok.
i know lah, he's talking about buangkok in singapore, which caused a stir some years ago due to white elephant placard signs being put up on the fences and even vivian balakrishnan came down to see previously.
i only asking whether buangkok got cute xmm.
obviously, as a fanboy of sg xmm, i won't ask him about "bangkok" chicks right? ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Speaking of Elephants, in my young wild drug taking days I once saw a pink elephant flying across the disco floor.What they give you at IMH...Rogaine izzit>LOL> Hage jiji (Bald uncle)
nabel, call me jiji...grrr
u then ish the sho-to ojisan (short uncle) !!!
Originally posted by BotaHead:
nabel, call me jiji...grrru then ish the sho-to ojisan (short uncle) !!!
nandemo iindayo! (anything oso can)
Originally posted by 8800:Anyone here experience such a situation?
Your wife is more successful than you and say, the housing loan etc the majority of it is paid by your wife who is earning more money than you.
She looks down on you and bully you.
What will you do?
there is something about a woman reaching into own her pocket that instantly dries up the pussy.
The side effects of a dry pussy is disappointment and disrepect.
That is the sad reality of your predicament.
You should not be going around asking what you can do.
You are a grown up man.
Someone is bullying you...what should you do?
Its not a question of bullying here lar, its a loveless marriage !
If the wife was a loving person - i doubt he would be here posting and soliciting ...
As for him, he lacks self-love, self-respect .... if he had it or is self-fulfilling he would not even be here.
erm Nikar5 got banned and Nikar7 came out?
Originally posted by Suffocate:erm Nikar5 got banned and Nikar7 came out?
yeah, Nikar5 got banned anyhow by FI.
some idiot keep provoking me in my thread (titled "Which is your fave girl in SGF") and i only respond to him, and FI banned my ID again and locked my thread. ![]()
it seems that she only bans the victims and not the troublemakers. ![]()
what kinda moderator is this?
Originally posted by BotaHead:
ok lah, since time have change then i also have to change lor.
i will treat wife like a partner then. do thing together and discuss thing together lor.
cook together, eat together, go shopping together, clean the house together. pay the housing and utilities together lor.
steady bo. like this no body will get bully, fare and square.
then during weekdays you go see PRC gals and tell her you got meeting and urgent works, ...fair bo
Originally posted by 8800:if you are my wife I will do that to you because if you don't die you will force me to become a pimp
choy choy!!! dun even want to know you...be yr wife,,,pui! chao ta bor
Originally posted by PedoBear:
pedobear have to pray to a rapist god wah or else how to be pedobearsome people pray to ti kong
some people pray to kuan yin
some people pray to chai sen yeah!
some people pray to housefly (rain god)
pedobear pray to GOD of RAPE
some pray to bear
n
some pray to Angel
many pray to Money also
Put one Money Tree there
every day pray~~