i hv managed to get it over...Originally posted by Lime66:hmm...
i think it applies to girls also rite.. not oni guys... i think basically most people loves the attention given... so when you no longer give him the attention like u used to...he'll wan it back..thus he call u and bla bla bla..
good den... look ahead with a smile on ur face...Originally posted by thg7:i hv managed to get it over...
i dun wish him to hurt me again........

Yes i agree with you. It's the same for both sexes..Originally posted by Lime66:hmm...
i think it applies to girls also rite.. not oni guys... i think basically most people loves the attention given... so when you no longer give him the attention like u used to...he'll wan it back..thus he call u and bla bla bla..
The law of Polarity recorded in the art of seduction that causes that pull.Originally posted by thg7:the guy whom rejected me before called me today aft didn't hear from him for some weeks.
i find that guys r quite ironic.
when you ignore them, they will come n find u
when you go n find them, they will keep avoiding you.
Strange isn't it ?any comments on that ?
yeah rite now ... i m quite happy that i know some1 new hehehheeOriginally posted by Lime66:good den... look ahead with a smile on ur face...
girls r scary meh ? in wat ways ?Originally posted by bigdeal:ya.. agree girls also like that...
as nismo says, girls are scary
No t e d d y i die
one only treasure it when he or she realised that something is amissOriginally posted by FireIce:things tt u can't get, u treat like treasure
got it liao then treat like grass
perhaps lor.Originally posted by evererin:Hm...maybe the guy just wan to stay as fren?
this is just pathetic ... just because you had 1 bad experience from a guy doesn't mean all guys are like that.Originally posted by thg7:the guy whom rejected me before called me today aft didn't hear from him for some weeks.
i find that guys r quite ironic.
when you ignore them, they will come n find u
when you go n find them, they will keep avoiding you.
Strange isn't it ?any comments on that ?