Originally posted by s0nic:
Lol. there's nothing wrong with that? Just so you know, downloading porn, keeping porn is illegal.
as far as i know, i don't remember SG law saying anything like that.
if buy hardcopies of porn (yellow DVDs etc.), it's illegal, but i believe for "soft copies", there's no absolute black-white law on that.
besides, how many SG guys download porn in hard disk, we also know lah.
more like 8 - 9 out of 10.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You guys just upped a level in thread-hijacking.
i still need 53,400 points of experience points before i can level up to next lvl (which is lvl 6).
Originally posted by Nikar7:i still need 53,400 points of experience points before i can level up to next lvl (which is lvl 6).
So is it 2x exp or something like that now?
It will explains a lot on why you guys are so busy hijacking now.
Originally posted by Nikar7:as far as i know, i don't remember SG law saying anything like that.
if buy hardcopies of porn (yellow DVDs etc.), it's illegal, but i believe for "soft copies", there's no absolute black-white law on that.
ok then, good luck if that's your thinking.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:So is it 2x exp or something like that now?
It will explains a lot on why you guys are so busy hijacking now.
according to the rules, hijacking 1 thread = 500 EXP points
if after hijack and can sustain the hijack for more than 2 posts, then 100 more EXP for each post.
if can make more than 2 hijacked posts, then it becomes a combo (meaning, 3 posts = 3-hit combo). for combos, it's 150 EXP for each hit.
after the 10th hit combo, we can do the Finisher and that nets us 5000 EXP, which increases rate of levelling up.
i know it's not easy to understand, and i took 20 mins to understand myself when i first played.
-
your guy is just another hormone charged guy..he doesnt love you tat much...most prob another fk toy..the guy you describe..i know one such guy after he did sth wrong...he is very devoted to his new gal now..can give up anything for her..but that gal doesnt deserve it 1 bit..shes just good at acting as a helpless angel..so..
so what if got such good guy??end up with a terrible gal like her..end up he hurt all those who cares for him just to protect that gall..so wat??end up just a fool..
Originally posted by Nikar7:as far as i know, i don't remember SG law saying anything like that.
Go and read the Films Act, then think about it again.
"film" means —
(a) any cinematograph film;
(b) any video recording, including a video recording that is designed for use wholly or principally as a game;
(c) any other material record or thing on which is recorded or stored for immediate or future retrieval any information that, by the use of any computer or electronic device, is capable of being reproduced or displayed as wholly or partly visual moving pictures,
and includes any part of a film, and any copy or part of a copy of the whole or any part of a film;
welll .. i would say . same applies to both sexes also ...
Originally posted by CM840_2009:
Go and read the Films Act, then think about it again.
"film" means —
(a) any cinematograph film;
(b) any video recording, including a video recording that is designed for use wholly or principally as a game;
(c) any other material record or thing on which is recorded or stored for immediate or future retrieval any information that, by the use of any computer or electronic device, is capable of being reproduced or displayed as wholly or partly visual moving pictures,
and includes any part of a film, and any copy or part of a copy of the whole or any part of a film;
do i care? i'm still gonna download even more with my 1-year subscription (still have 145++ days left).
Boom Boom Pow!
Originally posted by Nikar7:do i care? i'm still gonna download even more with my 1-year subscription (still have 145++ days left).
good luck and more good years ahead :)
Originally posted by Nikar7:to have you as their owner / master, i really cannot imagine the consequences.
granted, i used to abuse tiny small fish at my father's friend's shop when i was a kid, but i changed liao.
i think u better repent too.
Sorry hor, my fishes are living a life of luxury unlike you.
They are very healthy and disease free for the longest time liao.
And I think my fishes are worth more than you ![]()
Be yourself, have confident with yourself, if you think you need help, you can get anywhere. If you want his eyes on you only, that may seem difficult but not so, as we can help on that. But that may means that he will forever see you and be with you only. And if you want him to obey only you, we can also help on this, but that will means lots of commitments. Think for yourself is he the one and only you want your eyes on you only for the rest of your life, or you are just not happy that he “see” other women while being with you. If it’s the latter, do you idolized any pop idol like WuChun? It’s the same mentality just that guys have a different way of showing it. I hoped that you are able to understand what I am trying to say.
find a new guy, don't waste time with him
Yes find a guy but hopefully u are rich 'within' before that. Otherwise, it is doomed to repeat again n again!
Beggarly love is an insult to oneself and the other that one purports to love.
Originally posted by Queenmedusalove:Be yourself, have confident with yourself, if you think you need help, you can get anywhere. If you want his eyes on you only, that may seem difficult but not so, as we can help on that. But that may means that he will forever see you and be with you only. And if you want him to obey only you, we can also help on this, but that will means lots of commitments. Think for yourself is he the one and only you want your eyes on you only for the rest of your life, or you are just not happy that he “see” other women while being with you. If it’s the latter, do you idolized any pop idol like WuChun? It’s the same mentality just that guys have a different way of showing it. I hoped that you are able to understand what I am trying to say.
Love regards
Queen Medusa Love
http://queenmedusalove.blogspot.com/
You are advertising your Blog Shop again.
Alamak, what u waiting for? Frm what i read, its more lust than love, move on, u deserve better.....
Originally posted by CM840_2009:
good luck and more good years ahead :)
yo thanks bro!!!!! ![]()
btw, among my 46 GB of goodies, i mainly specialize in interracial genre and japanese (mega "parties" consisting of more than 20 females and males in one room etc).
i can sell it to anyone who's interested here; just PM me and we can work out the payment etc.
Originally posted by elindra:And I think my fishes are worth more than you
what an idiot!!!! your fish are worth more than me?! oh YEAH??!! ![]()
1) can your fish sing? read lyrics?
2) can your fish download porn and organize them neatly in folders?
3) can your fish understand office documents?
4) can your fish run and jmp and skip and talk?
5) can your fish play xBox 360 games?
6) can your fish beat people?
7) can your fish count from 1 to 10 and backwards?
8) does your fish know who's the current US president?
9) does your fish even know you're their owner?
10) does your fish know that they'll be roasted into fillet O' fish burgers if they meet me?
if your answers to the above quiz are all NO, then you apologize to me RIGHT NOW!!!!!!
end of rant.
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:You are advertising your Blog Shop again.
aiyah, let her be lah.....what's wrong with people advertising blogshop? somemore she's doing it in her signature, which is non-intrusive.
the people at SGClub.com pretty much advertise their blogshop banners and URLs in their signatures.
i highly respect and commend people who run blogshops cos' it's not easy and takes some bits of guts.
MedusaQueen, you rock!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Nikar7:what an idiot!!!! your fish are worth more than me?! oh YEAH??!!
1) can your fish sing? read lyrics?
2) can your fish download porn and organize them neatly in folders?
3) can your fish understand office documents?
4) can your fish run and jmp and skip and talk?
5) can your fish play xBox 360 games?
6) can your fish beat people?
7) can your fish count from 1 to 10 and backwards?
8) does your fish know who's the current US president?
9) does your fish even know you're their owner?
10) does your fish know that they'll be roasted into fillet O' fish burgers if they meet me?
if your answers to the above quiz are all NO, then you apologize to me RIGHT NOW!!!!!!
end of rant.
1) My fish can splash water to attract attention for food
2) They can also dig holes in a straight line so you can call them neat also
3) They know when is dinner time
4) They can swim, jump and splash water
5) They can play catch
6) They can fight
7) They know what food is nice and what is not
8) They know who is boss of the tank n that is what matters
9) Yes they know I'm the owner. They do recognize ppl
10) Do you know that you will most likely be stung by my fish if you do get a chance to see them????
And yes my fish are worth more than you because they are more intelligent than you are and shame on you an adult who use examples that a kindergarden kid can use.
And knowing those things doesn't mean you are superior to the fish
Originally posted by Nikar7:yo thanks bro!!!!!
btw, among my 46 GB of goodies, i mainly specialize in interracial genre and japanese (mega "parties" consisting of more than 20 females and males in one room etc).
i can sell it to anyone who's interested here; just PM me and we can work out the payment etc.
Why pay for something you can get for free. ![]()