what happens when you know that someone is angry ? do you siam or still go near him/her ?
明知山有虎,��虎山行
�果自负 loh
ya hor... u hv a point. esplly the tigress very fierce now like someone steal her cub.
what crime you commit against her ?
moruget somnida
Originally posted by jojobeach:what crime you commit against her ?
i definitely did not steal her cub... LOL
i also dunno why she's so angry
.......since you already sow the seed of anger do not grow that seed into a plant. You still need to jump into a Vocano if needed At least you can sleep better. (or you sleep in a Dog house)
Resolve.
siam la
Originally posted by FireIce:明知山有虎,��虎山行
�果自负 loh
maybe is just PMS.....the most he get Scratch by Claws...thats all.
Originally posted by Thak:i definitely did not steal her cub... LOL
she angry wit you har ?
Must be you said something stupid to make her angry lah.
Originally posted by Thak:what happens when you know that someone is angry ? do you siam or still go near him/her ?
Siam. I rather mind my own business than others.
Originally posted by Thak:i definitely did not steal her cub... LOL
Ask her then.
If she refuses to tell you, then ask her close friends.
Do something nice to delight her in a way and she will only remember the nice things of you. Continue to do it till she totally “erased” off the wrongs of yours. Love Conquers All!
Originally posted by Queenmedusalove:Do something nice to delight her in a way and she will only remember the nice things of you. Continue to do it till she totally “erased” off the wrongs of yours. Love Conquers All!
Love regards
Queen Medusa Love
You could stop advertising your Blog Shop for a change.
Hu Song Da Hu hear before?
If i know that person good enough, i will approach and console la..if not, SIAM!
crack a joke to make her laugh![]()
Originally posted by Hcxm:crack a joke to make her laugh
Later she punch you then u know... ![]()
of coz siam
STAGE 1:
if yuo can raed tihs, you hvae a sgtrane mnid, too.
Can you raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can. olny if yuo can raed, preoced to sgate 2.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs forwrad it.
STAGE 2:
stage 2 click here:how many fireice(s) are there?
fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fierce fierce fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice
this is angry women thread and this cute joke just pop out of my head yesterday.
Originally posted by bananaCoke:STAGE 1:
Can you raed tihs? Olny 55 plepoe out of 100 can. olny if yuo can raed, preoced to sgate 2.
i cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal pweor of the hmuan mnid, aoccdrnig to a rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it dseno't mtaetr in waht oerdr the ltteres in a wrod are, the olny iproamtnt tihng is taht the frsit and lsat ltteer be in the rghit pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you can sitll raed it whotuit a pboerlm. Tihs is bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe. Azanmig huh? yaeh and I awlyas tghuhot slpeling was ipmorantt! if you can raed tihs forwrad it.
STAGE 2:
think u siao liao ![]()
STAGE 2:how many fireice(s) are there?
fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fierce fierce fierce fierce fireice fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fierce fireice fireice fierce fireice
this is angry women thread and this cute joke just pop out of my head yesterday.
Aren't you afraid that Fi fi will get you later?
Originally posted by Forbiddensinner:Aren't you afraid that Fi fi will get you later?
Fi like banana, so no worry
Originally posted by JerryYan:Fi like banana, so no worry
�弟�香蕉会被�掉![]()
how many fireice(s) are there?
STAGE 2:
play this game! can u count? it is 17~ good bye goodbye~