late...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I miss him so much.![]()

wah lau eh.. LATE bf means her bf has passed away.. jeez, like that still must ask. i don't mean to sound offensive but i feel it's a little insensitive to ask like that lor. not sure read the other posts, pple don't offer condolences to someone who's merely broken up with their partner.Originally posted by oh oh:late as in dead; passe daway or is he ur ex, meaning former bf ???
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I miss him so much.![]()
I'm sorry that something like that happen. Dun think so much, ok.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I miss him so much.![]()

...... Though I'm really not in a position to comment... But don't indulge too deeply into it... Life still have to go on you know...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I miss him so much.![]()
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:go tell him u livin v gd nw...
Dun cry...just recall all the goodness and sweetness that he is. And let that feeling run through your body...know that not another soul in this world can feel what you are feeling right now...blissfulness. Smile... and be happy....for he is always alive in you.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I miss him so much.![]()