she already standby waiting to dump u for this another better guy liao lah...
once the chance comes, she took it...
and so now, she closed her legs to u, but spread her legs wide and open for the other guy... shuang or not? song bo?
Originally posted by Rednano:she already standby waiting to dump u for this another better guy liao lah...
once the chance comes, she took it...
and so now, she closed her legs to u, but spread her legs wide and open for the other guy... shuang or not? song bo?
well u don't have to go right to the point...........Do you?
Originally posted by Unknown A:Song la hope she get cheated lol…... den become emo haha i like to see her suffer its kind of enjoying to see her suffer wahaha but now still abit not shuang…...
O ya knn shd have taken back my diamond necklace that i gave to her nbcb cant imagine she wear it out with her new bf…....
wow a guy like you truly deserve it....
well i know its not what you intended =D your just too hurt to be honest
Originally posted by Unknown A:Song la hope she get cheated lol…... den become emo haha i like to see her suffer its kind of enjoying to see her suffer wahaha but now still abit not shuang…...
O ya knn shd have taken back my diamond necklace that i gave to her nbcb cant imagine she wear it out with her new bf…....
btw, u how old? she how old?
cost of that necklace?
Originally posted by Unknown A:If she really loves u, will she find a new guy just barely 3months after we broke off?
I felt like i am a retard still waiting for her till i found out that she got herself a new boyfriend…... This totally sucks…....... Felt that last time all the things she did was just for show or fake… Hai wo still wait for her nbcb
LOL.. now why you think she must wait for you after the break up ?
Ya musta been such a lousy lover.. she couldn't wait to get it on with another guy !!
I see that TS is very angry about the girl decision.
no point lah. scold also usless, coz the girl don't have ur heart lah.
btw already break off liao. wake up.
I think your girl made the right decision after you said you would like to see her suffer. So ungentlemanly of you. I bet you will hit a girl when she agitates you...
Originally posted by dojon:I think your girl made the right decision after you said you would like to see her suffer. So ungentlemanly of you. I bet you will hit a girl when she agitates you...
Nah... just gonna walk past her if i see her next time as if i never see this girl before.
Originally posted by dojon:I think your girl made the right decision after you said you would like to see her suffer. So ungentlemanly of you. I bet you will hit a girl when she agitates you...
Fyi is i break with her lol..... n i dun hit girl nor anyone before haha....
Originally posted by Unknown A:
Since you are the one who broke up with her, why do you complain so much then?
Originally posted by Unknown A:If she really loves u, will she find a new guy just barely 3months after we broke off?
I felt like i am a retard still waiting for her till i found out that she got herself a new boyfriend…... This totally sucks…....... Felt that last time all the things she did was just for show or fake… Hai wo still wait for her nbcb
you think that gal sucks??let me tell you 1 gal i knw of..she pretends to be innocent and sweet and helpless to everyone..so everyone will trust and protect her..den she goes after married men and break their family..
this fren of mine who kena...loved her so much that hes totally devoted to her..and they are very close..den tell the wife bhind his back that he disgusts her..force her kiss and such..and she enjoys to see him beg and suffer so he will beg her and when the wife see, she can enjoy seeing the wife getting hurt....calls the wife daily and told her lies of how close shes to the hubby..but was flirting with another guy..blatantly flirting with another guy in front of the hubby...now thats evil and shes not even 21..
Originally posted by Unknown A:
ts, pls blame yrself for not treasuring her.
TS should just turn gay.
Save himself whatever heartache and questions.
u are just being sore lah.
simple
she cannot con anymore money or things from you - just a bitch. she just toying with you - all this school where got teach you - just FORGET IT
JUST INTERESTED IN YOUR MONEY not you
everything is just money = can enjoy life buy gucci, lv bag - wnat to be treated like a princess
without her your life same go on
yup. life goes on just like world goes round. =)
The TS mention that he broke up with her and still wait for her.
Isn't that dumb?
Originally posted by Suffocate:The TS mention that he broke up with her and still wait for her.
Isn't that dumb?
He was expecting her to come to him in tears and begging him to patch up with her.
If he got the guts he can go and rape and kill her. Otherwise no point posting here
why not, since you all have broken up she is free to hook up with whoever she likes
Just a moment of anger n sadness, well..... i sense that she is behaving werid during those few days and one of those day we quarrel and i decided to break up.
Originally posted by Unknown A:Just a moment of anger n sadness, well..... i sense that she is behaving werid during those few days and one of those day we quarrel and i decided to break up.
The question is, do you have any evidence of what she is doing out there?
It could be totally due to your own suspicions and unwillingness to trust her that result in you breaking up with her.
But the main thing you must understand is that you are the one who decided to dump her.
Quite a number of girls are not as strong as they will wish for themselves to be - they need someone to be a pillar of support for them. Once you have thrown her away, she will realise that there is no one there to pull her up; and thus she went and look for another boyfriend. And this boyfriend could just be someone who has always wanted to chase after her.
To be fair to you, indeed, there is the chance that she was cheating behind your back, but you shouldn't have ask to break up so easily. Now, you have become the "bad guy", no matter whether you regret your actions or not.
You waited for her nbcb? wtf?![]()