Edit: The original post is posted to gauge what the reactions of people will be like to sociopath, as part of my personal research. A sociopath is someone without guilt or conscience. I had posted the same post in a few other forums.
I decide to stop my test when someone reported this post to the authorities. I think that is way too serious.
Anyway, I never kill any animal. I do kill insects but never torture them.
Parts of original post:
What is guilt and what is conscience? I truly wonder because I don't think I have either.
pain. I so badly wanted to be normal. Thanks for your help.
I think you may have some psychological problems. I heard from my lecturer that people who feel no guilt for doing bad things suffer from some psychological conditons. Seeing a psychiatrist and taking medications may be the best course of actions for you.
2ndly, I will advise you to stop freezing innocent animals to death. It is against the laws to ill-treat animals. You may get into troubles with SPCA.
3rdly, I will say feeling is not everything. You can feel excited at hurting others and yet not hurt others. You may not feel guilt, but the fact that you are asking for help, shows that you at least have some ideas of what is right and wrong.
Try controling your excitement, by finding something else to do. Do charity works, contribute your time to doing good things.
The actual deed itself matters more than any feeling. If you do good works even though you feel like doing evil instead, your acts of good works outweight your feelings of evil.
That is the preciousness of free-will. You can choose not to act on your feelings/thoughts.
wah i got the same hobby as u leh.. but i think u just a beginner lah..... u try this ok?? try cutting ur lan jiao head with a penknife.. then let it bleed ....... then start to cut ur balls..... then dig it out... 1 ball will do.. then leave the other ball there... so u can play with it again the next time.. if not shiok once only.... quick quick go try it... very shiok one..
Originally posted by S.handmaiden:What is guilt and what is conscience? I truly wonder because I don't think I have either.
I love to catch insects in my containers and put them into the burning pots. I love to watch my cockroaches, lizards, grasshopppers struggle to survive while I increase the fire of my burning pots. I love to watch them wiggle around until they eventually died. I love to tear off the shell of a snail, as carefully as possible so that the snail will survive without its shell. I love to release the snail without the shell back into the wild. Somehow, I do not feel the least bik bad about what I am doing. On the contrary, I find it exciting and fun to torture these insects.
Once, I came across a stray kitten outside my condominium. I carried it home and put it inside my refrigerator's freezer after drenching it first in water. The thought of the kitten freezing to death made me excited and happy. When I opened the freezer, the kitten was in ice. I thought of the ice kitten as a wonderful piece of art work.
Since that day when I first froze the kitten to death, I had bought a number of hamsters from a petshop and did the same to them. The way the hamsters looked after they were frozen always fascinated me. I would draw pictures of these frozen hamsters, and composed story about them. I loved to think of how they slowly froze to death.
I loved to look at violence. I loved to see heads being cut off from the tv screen. I loved to read up on the different types of torture instruments. Sometimes, I would imagine myself as the torturer, inflicting pains and terror on the people living around me. The thoughts of someone dying in pain and terror fascinated me to no end. I wrote many stories about men and women, and children and babies slowly dying after they were being tortured.
I love the fact that God created hell, and I love to think of the billions of people being burned forever and ever. I wished I was God so I cou ld do the same thing to people. If I were God, I would put everyone of my creation in hell and my hell would be so much more colourful than his one. I would freeze some of the people, burn some of them, tear some of them apart and think of many, many ways to make my creation suffer.
Because of my love to torture, I think all mankind are born evil. I also think of God as being evil.From as young as five years old, I had already had a love for torture. I never felt anything like guilt for what I love. If it is not because of laws, I may have become a serial torturer.
How do someone like me develop a conscience? I don't even know what a conscience is. Sometimes, I feel so out of place. I feel like I do not belong in this world. I see my family members and friends acting out in horror against child abuse and serial rapists and I think something must be wrong with me, because I feel excitement instead of horror. I pretend to be horrified to appease my family and friends, but in reality, I am excited about child abuse and serial rapists. I love to think of how the victims suffer. Sometimes, I even think of torturing my own family members and friends to death. Such a thought excite me.
I know something is wrong with me, and yet I do not know how to change myself. The only thing that fascinates me about Christianity is when I think of how much pains and sufferings Jesus went through before he died. That is the only thing that kept me going to visit churches at times. I will think to myself in my own mind about how Jesus was in so much pain while I listen to the pastor preached about Jesus' crucification on the cross.
Do you know how I can feel guilt, or not feel so excited about someone's pain. I so badly wanted to be normal. Thanks for your help.
You how old? Guy or girl?
Everybody to a certain extent like to torture others..
Originally posted by S.handmaiden:
Since that day when I first froze the kitten to death, I had bought a number of hamsters from a petshop and did the same to them. The way the hamsters looked after they were frozen always fascinated me. I would draw pictures of these frozen hamsters, and composed story about them. I loved to think of how they slowly froze to death.
To hell with you!!!!!!!!!! u sick farking beast, u do not deserve to be here.
the next time u want to look at sadistic things or want to find the next animal to torture, chop off one of your finger, let the blood ooze out, put the finger in the fridge, then make a drawing of it and make a story of it, then post here in this thread.
DO NOT ABUSE ANIMALS!!!!!! u sick freaking beast, if you let me see you, i'll send you a one-way trip to meet Satan. he'll love you.
sometimes, i thought i'm a sad human as some of the forumers here say, but after looking at how sick and perverse you're, i'm starting to feel i'm a really nice guy after all. thanks for that one.
Aye.. a serial killer in the making.
A psychological disorder that has no cure. As your thirst for torture increases, your victims will no longer be small animals..but gradually human beings.
The only place you belong to is the gallows, or put away for life in a prison. For the crime you have committed and will commit.
Medications can only hold down your perverse thoughts, if you don't want your family to pay for your sins.. I suggest you seek professional help now.
Originally posted by S.handmaiden:What is guilt and what is conscience? I truly wonder because I don't think I have either.
I love to catch insects in my containers and put them into the burning pots. I love to watch my cockroaches, lizards, grasshopppers struggle to survive while I increase the fire of my burning pots. I love to watch them wiggle around until they eventually died. I love to tear off the shell of a snail, as carefully as possible so that the snail will survive without its shell. I love to release the snail without the shell back into the wild. Somehow, I do not feel the least bik bad about what I am doing. On the contrary, I find it exciting and fun to torture these insects.
Once, I came across a stray kitten outside my condominium. I carried it home and put it inside my refrigerator's freezer after drenching it first in water. The thought of the kitten freezing to death made me excited and happy. When I opened the freezer, the kitten was in ice. I thought of the ice kitten as a wonderful piece of art work.
I loved to look at violence. I loved to see heads being cut off from the tv screen. I loved to read up on the different types of torture instruments. Sometimes, I would imagine myself as the torturer, inflicting pains and terror on the people living around me. The thoughts of someone dying in pain and terror fascinated me to no end. I wrote many stories about men and women, and children and babies slowly dying after they were being tortured.
I love the fact that God created hell, and I love to think of the billions of people being burned forever and ever. I wished I was God so I cou ld do the same thing to people. If I were God, I would put everyone of my creation in hell and my hell would be so much more colourful than his one. I would freeze some of the people, burn some of them, tear some of them apart and think of many, many ways to make my creation suffer.
Because of my love to torture, I think all mankind are born evil. I also think of God as being evil.From as young as five years old, I had already had a love for torture. I never felt anything like guilt for what I love. If it is not because of laws, I may have become a serial torturer.
How do someone like me develop a conscience? I don't even know what a conscience is. Sometimes, I feel so out of place. I feel like I do not belong in this world. I see my family members and friends acting out in horror against child abuse and serial rapists and I think something must be wrong with me, because I feel excitement instead of horror. I pretend to be horrified to appease my family and friends, but in reality, I am excited about child abuse and serial rapists. I love to think of how the victims suffer. Sometimes, I even think of torturing my own family members and friends to death. Such a thought excite me.
I know something is wrong with me, and yet I do not know how to change myself. The only thing that fascinates me about Christianity is when I think of how much pains and sufferings Jesus went through before he died. That is the only thing that kept me going to visit churches at times. I will think to myself in my own mind about how Jesus was in so much pain while I listen to the pastor preached about Jesus' crucification on the cross.
Do you know how I can feel guilt, or not feel so excited about someone's pain. I so badly wanted to be normal. Thanks for your help.
Quoted, screenshot and will be reported to the authorities for animal abuse.
wahhh... scary..
ur fridge must be smelly with lot of animals dead inside..
imagining yourself torturing others is cowardly and boring
how about imagining YOURSELF having your head chopped, your finger nails pulled, your fingers cut one by one, your eye ball slowly dug out from the eye socket. then maybe you will learn what conscience is
Tsk tsk.. somebody please call the doctor to have this guy checked!
It's all your mind a*hole! You've been watching way too much movies! I suggest you get some counseling or go to a rehab.. asap, before you start hurting people...
Conscience is not developed, it's instilled in everyone. It is just in our discretion to decide whether we should listen to it or not, but it stays in there to tell us if what we are doing is proper or not! So don't ask how it can be develop, JUST USE IT!
And how on earth can you be delighted to know that Christ suffered all those terrible inflictions of pain, and unimaginable humiliation to pay for our sins, or even more directly, for your sins? If you feel so happy about The Father paying for your shortcomings or simply stupid actions, then that is really a terrible problem..
Also, stop your blasphemy! You can never be God, as he is One and Only! None of us will ever deserve to be HIM, put that in your tiny wheeeeny mind! And I won't say that He created hell, it's the devil who did, perhaps one day if you still haven't changed, you'll get to meet him (the devil) and you two will really get along well, that's for sure! Unless you change that freaking attitude NOW!
Originally posted by crazyforyou:Tsk tsk.. somebody please call the doctor to have this guy checked!
It's all your mind a*hole! You've been watching way too much movies! I suggest you get some counseling or go to a rehab.. asap, before you start hurting people...
Conscience is not developed, it's instilled in everyone. It is just in our discretion to decide whether we should listen to it or not, but it stays in there to tell us if what we are doing is proper or not! So don't ask how it can be develop, JUST USE IT!
And how on earth can you be delighted to know that Christ suffered all those terrible inflictions of pain, and unimaginable humiliation to pay for our sins, or even more directly, for your sins? If you feel so happy about The Father paying for your shortcomings or simply stupid actions, then that is really a terrible problem..
Also, stop your blasphemy! You can never be God, as he is One and Only! None of us will ever deserve to be HIM, put that in your tiny wheeeeny mind! And I won't say that He created hell, it's the devil who did, perhaps one day if you still haven't changed, you'll get to meet him (the devil) and you two will really get along well, that's for sure! Unless you change that freaking attitude NOW!
Conscience is developed as a person learn empathy for oneself and others. Go figure. TS has a mental condition and does seem to need help.
why dun u try putting urself in the freezer n see how is it like to be like the animals u placed inside... After that try to think how u felt while inside. Hamsters and cat are animals, warm blooded creatures and that applies to you being a human. We both shares the same animal relationship. They will feel pain like u too. so next time when u try to do something crazy please think about how u will fear if that is u.
Maybe there will have some conscience in u. N lastly, may god forgives u for all the sins u committed...... Better go mourn for those poor things u murdered and do more charity work to repay the sins u committed.
are your parents first cousins or closely related....some studies show inbreeding to have caused certain pyschological issues in their offsprings....you probably need to seek professional help...
TS, welcome to the dark side of humanity.
Embrace it and you shall be rewarded duly for i once embraced and danced with it for some time.
I hope ts is just a troll messing around.
freezing of kitten... damn it.. its damn gross...
sick bastard... i think god's hell is not enough for you... you need more torture...
anyway are you into BDSM??... you are a potential terrorist... you might enjoy seeing people running out of buildings because of a potential bombing incident. You enjoy seeing people's head get cut off? you enjoy imaging torturing your friends and family members? you enjoy serial raping?
You fucking sick bastard, you are a threat to everyone in the society. Go freeze yourself to death, you asshole. I pity your parents because they did not give birth to a human, but to a devilish fiend like you.
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah i got the same hobby as u leh.. but i think u just a beginner lah..... u try this ok?? try cutting ur lan jiao head with a penknife.. then let it bleed ....... then start to cut ur balls..... then dig it out... 1 ball will do.. then leave the other ball there... so u can play with it again the next time.. if not shiok once only.... quick quick go try it... very shiok one..
I still remember a case where a guy did that and eat up his own balls.
Originally posted by candiz:imagining yourself torturing others is cowardly and boring
how about imagining YOURSELF having your head chopped, your finger nails pulled, your fingers cut one by one, your eye ball slowly dug out from the eye socket. then maybe you will learn what conscience is
If TS truly has a psychological disorder, he wouldn't mind doing that to himself.
Go seek a psychiatrist for help.
There is a high chance that you are suffering from a certain mental disorder, and you don't even realise it yourself.
If you allow yourself to carry on like this, the next thing you will start doing is torturing and killing humans, no joke.
Human are not born evil, they are born neutral. It is what they are exposed to that shapes them into what they are in the future.
Call 6389 2222 and tell them your situation. They will be sure to help you out.
Someone please alert the authorities .
This person sounds like a potential killer in the making .
TS have deleted his post that is after many people have already quoted it ![]()
haha so many QFT :D
Originally posted by Suffocate:TS have deleted his post that is after many people have already quoted it
And thus it is too late for him to undo what he typed out.
Well, It's true that I freeze lobsters , crabs and crayfishes below their core temperatures before I dump them into boiling hot water or batter and boiling oil. Hey, it is more merciful this way. The only time I don't do the above is when I am preparing sashimi and sushi.