i going England!Originally posted by MooKu:i'd go ahead with the trip... but where are you going?
no not there lah!Originally posted by sgboy2004:
should be ok lahOriginally posted by tiger beer:i going England!
coming 30 liao! n tis my 1st time travel alone n travel so far!Originally posted by ntu slacker:should be ok lah
u how old in e first place ley
Hi mei nu, it's better for u to find some pals accompany u go together rather than u go England alone...Originally posted by tiger beer:coming 30 liao! n tis my 1st time travel alone n travel so far!
i save very hard oso, because i like holiday must make ourselve happy.Originally posted by MooKu:OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!![]()
So lucky! England!! O_O
I haven't been for a holiday for aeons. I haven't the money to go for one either. Heh.
if I were you, I'd either go ahead with the trip OR tell my dad I won't go, but he would have to gimme the same amount I paid for my air ticket PLUS Star Cruise tickets or a spa package.![]()
hi handsome, how r u?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hi mei nu, it's better for u to find some pals accompany u go together rather than u go England alone...
Any SPONSORSHIP?Originally posted by tiger beer:hi handsome, how r u?
ya they oso say tat to me but who wanna go? the air ticket quite expensive ley! today i cry hold day cry till headache.
Originally posted by tiger beer:hi everyone, i feel like going holiday and i get my air ticket already! i was travel alone! my father worried of me travel alone and anytime got war! my father ask my auntie come and talk to me say, can i cancel my air ticket? and she pay half of the price for me! i just want to relax 4 years never go holiday liao!
if u were u all cancel the air ticket? or just go dun care wat they say?
yes i'm a gal! my cousin at England study i going to visit her and she'll wait for me at the airport i think it will safe loh! the flight that i take need to transit!Originally posted by skeujin:If im not wrong yr a gal rite?
personally i nvr find it safe for a gal to travel alone. My frens n i have travelled extensively b4 and seen things happen. The world is full of s**t brained people who would take advantage of yr situation.
I understand the worries of yr family, it just boils down to the fact of their love for u.
Although i smpathise w u and yr nid for r&r...... my advice is to find some1 to go w.
my dad told me in his heart i was a big children! still have alot of thing never see before! how do he let me go there?Originally posted by the Bear:Wah piang... I think you have to tell your dad that you are really burnt out and need to go somewhere.
I know the feeling.. kinda burnt out too...
aiyah.... if there is some1 there waiting for u thn technically yr not alone lor. just get yr cousin to reassure your family tt she will luk out for yr well being and everything will be alrite. (provided tt yr family likes her and trust her lah)Originally posted by tiger beer:yes i'm a gal! my cousin at England study i going to visit her and she'll wait for me at the airport i think it will safe loh! the flight that i take need to transit!
I don't see any problem here. The problem lies with yr dad - he must learn to let go no to be over protective. One day you may get married also whatOriginally posted by skeujin:aiyah.... if there is some1 there waiting for u thn technically yr not alone lor. just get yr cousin to reassure your family tt she will luk out for yr well being and everything will be alrite. (provided tt yr family likes her and trust her lah)
Not far la, just need to sit in the plane for longer hrs only la. & so many PP on the plane . But be warned when transit ask for direction at infor counter for the connecting flight - some airport very huge & confusing if can't find the gate to the connecting flight in time - problem liaoOriginally posted by tiger beer:coming 30 liao! n tis my 1st time travel alone n travel so far!
Ya loh ! "JUst Do It " & all will be fine . JUst call him where possible along the way have roaming mobile phones service nowadays what .Originally posted by skeujin:aiyah.... if there is some1 there waiting for u thn technically yr not alone lor. just get yr cousin to reassure your family tt she will luk out for yr well being and everything will be alrite. (provided tt yr family likes her and trust her lah)
Yoz mei nu, ok lah. Since your cousin will pick u up at the airport, then I think your this trip is quite safe liao lor.Originally posted by tiger beer:hi handsome, how r u?
ya they oso say tat to me but who wanna go? the air ticket quite expensive ley! today i cry hold day cry till headache.
yap wish u gd luck n enjoy yr holiday.Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:i want to go holiday also......hope i can go to japan in may.....![]()