I cannot believe that I was getting vexed over this person.
Just yesterday, I had made up my mind and cut relationship with this cocky person. I found these people intolerable and was somebody I disliked. Yet TODAY, I received his answers from my email queries.
Knowing him for almost one year, his friendly and unfriendliness really got me confused on whether I should really accept him as a friend or rejected him.
Why could not he give me a clear defined signal to tell me that he wanted to me my friend or not?
Originally posted by Lokey:I cannot believe that I was getting vexed over this person.
Just yesterday, I had made up my mind and cut relationship with this cocky person. I found these people intolerable and was somebody I disliked. Yet TODAY, I received his answers from my email queries.
Knowing him for almost one year, his friendly and unfriendliness really got me confused on whether I should really accept him as a friend or rejected him.
Why could not he give me a clear defined signal to tell me that he wanted to me my friend or not?
Rather than wait for him to give you a clear signal, what about your own feelings? Do you want to be friends with him at all? How you feel should be more important than how he feels.
any examples?
but most imptly, do u stil wan him as a fren?
if u cut all contact, will u ever feel regret?
if not, just go ahead..
anyone can find a fren easily though not true frenz..
Hmm... friend or not friend... sounded so childish.
Just ignore him if you dun like him lor... simple as that... the way you put it... I tot you guys more than friends...
whoa piang
just a simple friendship, oso need to think so hard....
nowaday, ppl either cannot think properly or just too lazy
Originally posted by Lokey:I cannot believe that I was getting vexed over this person.
You like him issit ?
The predicament of a human being - waiting! waiting for a person, waiting for love, waiting at the bank, waiting at the .................... the next thing time is up and one has missed living.
The wise one lives intensely and accepts what is. If not Bob Marley's Waiting in Vain could the only tune in one's being.
Why bother so much unless you got a thing for him ![]()
It is clear that I want to befriend him because he is honest and will offer help when request. Basically he has good character.So he can be a friend.
But he is really weird
I dont accept friends readily, he must have "something" that I liked
Heap of contradictions frankly dont know what is 'something' must be beyond human capability!
Oh joy, more stories about your antisocial pseudo-gangster faggot fuckbuddy. Let the good times roll!
Originally posted by Lokey:It is clear that I want to befriend him because he is honest and will offer help when request. Basically he has good character.So he can be a friend.
But he is really weird
<!--Session data-->
Wierd in what sense?
im a spammer
i have no friends
Originally posted by Lokey:It is clear that I want to befriend him because he is honest and will offer help when request. Basically he has good character.So he can be a friend.
But he is really weird
<!--Session data-->
Just don't mind him, and be friends.
Its not him, its you.
I figure out the logic already. Thanks.
You? Logic?! This I gotta hear. ![]()
But he is really weird
<!--Session data-->
Are you gay ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Are you gay ?
I think so.. he like his friend's banana... ![]()
why cant be TS is a female ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:why cant be TS is a female
Because female don't have a dammed muscular body and walk around eating McDonald French Fries while staring at gangster ah bengs.
u hw old alrdy, still huan loh dis kind of toopid ting.