exams very near liao...
got headache... at the back of my head... like something squishing my brain liddat. about 3 days ago my fren go hit me on the back of my head with book - lightly. then immediately after that i feel dizzy and my left & right hands will tremble for no reason (no cold weather, no aircon).
i havent seek doctor yet cos i doe wan miss out on studies... now i in sec 3... most important year le... if i go 4N(A) or N(T) next year cfm die one.
pls help! >.<
I never heard that fair results make you down into normal stream one lor... but then if you really not feeling well, then see a doctor. No use waste your time here typing away when you can use the time to read up and wait for your turn at hospital for x-ray... No time wasted... just how you manage.
But seemingly, you rather waste it by coming online and type away.
self induced headache
stoping running away from whatever u r running from and face it.
u should start planning on how to keng downgrade in NS instead of wasting ya time here...NS is a greater cause for worry than the exams...
Originally posted by kengkia:u should start planning on how to keng downgrade in NS instead of wasting ya time here...NS is a greater cause for worry than the exams...
Ya everybody should become a chao kengkia like you in ns
wah lau, brain concussion
go see doctor.
me also got headche every eve of ICTs and IPPTs and when in mobilisation kena activated that i have to be attending
if so easy to go, u lealli is beri toopid.
go see doctor.