change is only change if you do it.
We don't always get what we want...
The clone is back...
you dont really need much change... all you need to know is Liverpool just lost to Tottenham Hotspurs 2-1!!!! And that is all you need to know.. because Liverpool can never be champions under Benitez!!!
ok la later i change for you..
haven earn money want honey?
Originally posted by iYief:Well. At this part and time of my life. I feel so much distressed.
I can't stand friends having a life so much better than mine.
It makes me feel so sick of myself. But I can't stop thinking of it.
I am a born loner. During primary schools or elementary schools.
I was a loner. I didn't talk to anyone about anything. I just spent the days studying and waiting for time to pass. I slept each day off and then woke up for school. Its my normal school day when I was young.
When I came to secondary school. I had a change. A physical as well as a mentally and emotionally change. I started losing weight and having much mental and emotional change. I wasn't like the one in the past anymore. But there was still one thing which was the same throughout my whole years right now.
And that was I being a loner and loser. Many people disregarded me and gave me crap. They called me names like "No life" , "Loser" and stuffs high school kids will do. Yes it hurts. But what is the real problem is that. I want to be like those popular kids you know. They have all the fame and reputation. They are the best while I am the worst compared to them. Nobody likes me. They just faked being my friends. They weren't my true friends. They didn't care about me and then just went out with me for the sake of going out with someone. At times I feel better. At times I cried. At times I lost control of my emotions.
I started being rough and losing much on academics. I was the notoriou kid in school for mischievous and not handing up homework.
I hit those kids who got me screwed up and they didn't like that I know.
At times i flirt with girls and boys just hate it too. They started disliking me as though i was nobody.
Right now I can't and don't even talk to anyone in class. I can't even flirt with girls or chat with "friends" anyone. Everyday in school I dreaded it so much. I got no spirit and life down there it sucks. But I couldn't do anything. I am stuck in this circle of life I hate it much.
I want to be popular. I want to flirt with girls and be famous with all.
I want to entertain people easily and be loved and accepted by all.
I want a change in my life. I don't want to be the mischievous boy anymore. I am being black marked by everyone in the school including the teachers.
I want to be handsome and tall and successful in my life!
I WANT A GOD DAMM CHANGE IN MY LIFE!
From what i see, you are feeling insecure.
Heck care to what other people are doing....be yourself....
improve yourself if necessary
fucking hell
u keep creating all these shit buey sian 1 meh?
Change comes from within.
er apparently lots of topics created involving life sucks related o.o
Hmm... Typical. Insecurity and signs of depression at its best. I'm a social pariah and I revell in it. Fake's the new black, after all. And do I want to be fake? I'll leave that open.
Originally posted by XxXamuoXxX:Hmm... Typical. Insecurity and signs of depression at its best. I'm a social pariah and I revell in it. Fake's the new black, after all. And do I want to be fake? I'll leave that open.
i dont get it? o.o
But its like no matter how much you try, people will still dislike you or something like that. You can never be part of the class anymore, you are out of it. Nobody give a damm about you, nobody ask how are you. Nobody wanna friends you. Its this kind of life that I am suffering through and cant get out of it.
Welcome back clone .
Please get lost .
Nobody in Sgf wants you too .
Originally posted by iYief:But its like no matter how much you try, people will still dislike you or something like that. You can never be part of the class anymore, you are out of it. Nobody give a damm about you, nobody ask how are you. Nobody wanna friends you. Its this kind of life that I am suffering through and cant get out of it.
Your life won't change by spamming sgf CONTINOUSLY with your crap over the past few months and never once changing yourself regardless of the countless advice everyone have given.
Shut up dog.
Originally posted by iYief:Shut up dog.
So u're 1, only dogs understand dog speech. We normal humans cannot understand dogs like you.
U dun behave like a normal human being who leads normal life. Dogs cannot lead human life and should join ur dog friends.
Shut up dog. I need help damm you dog.
Originally posted by eeden.:didnt even bother to read the wall of text
the comments tells everything.welcome back home
Heh, we dun need him coming back.
2691 post count as of this, lets see how many clone boy will help me increase this time.
Flames away
Originally posted by iYief:Shut up dog. I need help damm you dog.
yeah clone dog u shld shut up