there's this guy whom i've been quite close with since beginning of this year..i confessed and told him that i liked him about 2-3 months back..we're still very close right now, like meeting up and chatting pretty often...so does that mean that we actually have a chance of being together? i feel so confused..
Originally posted by Giatato:there's this guy whom i've been quite close with since beginning of this year..i confessed and told him that i liked him about 2-3 months back..we're still very close right now, like meeting up and chatting pretty often...so does that mean that we actually have a chance of being together? i feel so confused..
maybe? y don't u go propose?![]()
how sia i duno if he likes me or not also:(
how old are you both?
Originally posted by Giatato:how sia i duno if he likes me or not also:(
hold his hand and sae "i love you" than put his hand down than u zao than act emo
Originally posted by limpper:how old are you both?
if they young u gonna call them go study rite ![]()
you say you confessed to him,then what he say?
Originally posted by Doraemonboi:
if they young u gonna call them go study rite
lol, no lar. ask ask nia
whatever, the feelings has to be mutual. go find out yourself, you are the best person to find out
Originally posted by Giatato:there's this guy whom i've been quite close with since beginning of this year..i confessed and told him that i liked him about 2-3 months back..we're still very close right now, like meeting up and chatting pretty often...so does that mean that we actually have a chance of being together? i feel so confused..
Just ignore your feelings. In fact these type of feelings of insecurity might actually cause a rift in the relationship eventually.
Since you claim to be still very close to him, just ask him/tell him to do things regularly to make you feel secure of his love.
Some guys are very blur. They do not know that girls are always feeling insecure.
One's independence,one's freedom (to be), one's individuality(not personality) is on the downslide or in other words one is being 'destroyed' when attachment and clingingness is allowed to grow.
Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:
Just ignore your feelings. In fact these type of feelings of insecurity might actually cause a rift in the relationship eventually.
Since you claim to be still very close to him, just ask him/tell him to do things regularly to make you feel secure of his love.
Some guys are very blur. They do not know that girls are always feeling insecure.
Um but the thing is that i dont know whether he even likes me or not?? :/
i confessed and told him that i liked him about 2-3 months back.
Then what is his response la?
Not accepted, not rejected? :/
still v close..
Originally posted by Giatato:Not accepted, not rejected? :/
still v close..
so means he never ans?
he no siam u mean he is ok with it lah... tell him again and see how he reacts?
go find someone else.
i think if he like u he will know wat to do.. so no need to ask one more time...
i think he dun have tat feel for TS as he nv realli show anything
So TS i think is best u just treat him as a frd ... n move on.
If he do not do things like holding your hands... I think it is a sign that he only want to be a friend.