If u go in, u might end up getting hurt no matter how much u did for her. Thou unhappy things might happen between her n her bf, but she might still love her bf alots.Originally posted by Beh0|d3r:but what if later u found out she is unhappy with her bf... what will u do? die also dún wan to be 3rd party?![]()
well, i currently staying in contact with her. sometimes i sms her. but she hardly replies. well i feel glad that she doesn't. i believe that special things will happen when we least expect it to happen. so to all the broken-hearts, CHEERS !Originally posted by edLow:If u go in, u might end up getting hurt no matter how much u did for her. Thou unhappy things might happen between her n her bf, but she might still love her bf alots.
So to go in or not to go in? It's really up to individual.
love is unpredictableOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:remeber the time i asked for help , how i should get her number rite ?
wat i did was tat i gave her some chocolates with a little note inside. then she sms me say thank you.
but ... she has bf liao ! sighhh....
i dont think i shuold be a bastard n be 3rd party.
if it's true happiness, we wont need to fight for it. not that we dont do anything about it. but im trying to be practical and realistic. as in .. well, we shouldn't take it too hard upon ourselves .. true that we fight to get something .. but in this case, if its fate, maye somehow she'll msg me or something .. yar ?Originally posted by whiteillum:love is unpredictable
if u dun fight for ur own happiness
no one will
think about it
Good for u lor, prehaps she doesnt wan to be disturb now? Even from frd's care? Maybe she scare of falling for u at this period.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:well, i currently staying in contact with her. sometimes i sms her. but she hardly replies. well i feel glad that she doesn't. i believe that special things will happen when we least expect it to happen. so to all the broken-hearts, CHEERS !![]()
thanks buddyOriginally posted by edLow:Good for u lor, prehaps she doesnt wan to be disturb now? Even from frd's care? Maybe she scare of falling for u at this period.
U sound so much like my case, but den. Me fail to win her heart lor.
But nmind lah, at least me know the situation between both of us. Wont fall deeper. Happiness lie in ur hands. If u think u should continue, go ahead! Who know, lady luck is smiling onto u?
not that i promote being a bastardOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:if it's true happiness, we wont need to fight for it. not that we dont do anything about it. but im trying to be practical and realistic. as in .. well, we shouldn't take it too hard upon ourselves .. true that we fight to get something .. but in this case, if its fate, maye somehow she'll msg me or something .. yar ?
buaya handbook??? Written by you? kekeOriginally posted by Master -_-:Kaoz! what anti climax.. wahahahaha u were using rule number 4 in buaya handbook.. dun use that.. use number 6...
"Ask directly whether she is attached"
.............Originally posted by whiteillum:not that i promote being a bastard
but i sorta saved my current gf from her previous relationship
she din love that guy anymore, but was afraid to break the habit of being with him, along i came and she found again wat love was.
so u see, u dun necessary have to break up a loving couple
but maybe i was lucky cos in my case, there was no love b/w her and her ex then.
now we are so happily in love that we have decided to get engaged to each other as soon as possible after we graduate from university.
life is such that if u believe in yourself, u have won half the battle already.
to this day, i have no regrets
cos nothing, including ex-bf and stop true love =)
fwah.. alamak.. so gian peng ar, got bf still wan the chocolates??Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:remeber the time i asked for help , how i should get her number rite ?
wat i did was tat i gave her some chocolates with a little note inside. then she sms me say thank you.
but ... she has bf liao ! sighhh....
i dont think i shuold be a bastard n be 3rd party.
hmm.. i must sae i agree with him. let's just sae i'm being one of those so called 'bastard' now... but den when u love someone, what other thing is there to do but to express it rite?? if u love someone and keep it inside just because she's attached, u think there'll be any outcome?? as whiteillum said, u have to fight for ur happiness, no one is gonna give it to you on a silver platter. i dun mean to sabotage her bf and all, but just show how much u love her. her bf, if happen to know abt it, and love her just as much or even more than u do, would then try to prove his love. this way, as long as none of the them become real bastard and play dirty, i think there should be a happy ending. e 'loser' would have loved and learnt. while e other 2 would have found love that....well,i hope is true..Originally posted by whiteillum:love is unpredictable
if u dun fight for ur own happiness
no one will
think about it